Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Doris Ogala Calls Out Colleague Benedict Johnson For Gossip + Mentions Estranged Colleague Uche Elendu

Friday, July 08, 2022

Actress Doris Ogala Calls Out Colleague Benedict Johnson For Gossip + Mentions Estranged Colleague Uche Elendu

Actress Doris Ogala has called out colleague, US based Benedict Johnson for being a serial gossip.............. She says the real details are coming soon......

A Man that gossips more than a woman is called what?

19 comments:

1. What sort of call out is this without details?

Sluttychic.

2. We await the full gist then,this cut and nail no go give us the real truth 😂

3. This gist better be worth it,as my amebo antenna is already activated.

4. You people should please get out

5. Say what he did. You just screeching.

6. If you can't say it. Keep quiet. We don't need your gossip. We have better things to do. Bbn is coming so don't disturb us

7. 🙄🙄🙄🙄
    After all this ah ah ah you have been saying it better be correct gist, don't come her and give us Some yeye tori like halima

8. Waiting to read the main gist

9. As someone who's in the entertainment industry, I won't be surprised if this is in a bid to trend and gain relevance. There's nothing entertainers will not do or say to reinforce relevance. All.of Dem go dey alright las las

10. All I saw was “find realise “

11. Tonto don pass baton give this one

1. Tonto call out dey belleful come tie gele. This call out be like fowl Pikin wey dey waka inside potopoto.

12. What kind of half bake call-out is this. Call him out with the full gist abeg.

13. Friendship built on mutual hatred for another person never last.

14. We need some Vawulence !!! ☺️