Tuesday, July 05, 2022
25 comments:
She's right. People tend to hide their true self. We learn and react differently sha
ReplyDeletePeople, people, are you not part of the peope?
DeleteWho is lol for my Destiny’s trouble should back off please, baby girl just avoid trusting people without knowing who they are.
ReplyDeleteWeh done strong woman.
ReplyDeleteEvery body na Strong woman, shey u fit carry 1 bag of cement?
ReplyDeleteWhen them receive strong prick, them feel say them strong
DeleteLwkmd
DeleteBianca Bruno
Lmao! What is wrong with you people
DeleteI'm legit more interested in the full gist than the lesson of this rant sha😌
ReplyDeleteAbi oh ! Amebo 🤪😂
DeleteNa d full gist matter o.
DeleteAproko😏
DeleteAll ranters go dey alright las las
ReplyDeleteWhat happened?
ReplyDeleteSo much hate, competitions, jealousy in the movie industry. Alot going on there,is well oh Destiny, just do ur thing.
ReplyDeleteJust like every ither industry. E no easy anywhere
DeleteIt's in every industry
DeleteIt's everywhere. Even in our various compounds, white collar jobs as well. Civil servants. Oil workers. Compétition everywhere...
DeleteHate, jealous and competition dey every where even in face me I face you compound
DeleteIt is always very lonely at the top. Everyone else is pretending to be nice either to be on top with you, exceed you or drag you down. Tough choice to know who is who
ReplyDeleteGive us the full gist na.
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteEverybody go dey alright.
ReplyDeletewe fit come here the full gist now you go shock say na her dey the offending side
ReplyDeleteStrong woman with strong face