Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph And Husband Send A Dancing Memo To Netizens

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Actress Anita Joseph And Husband Send A Dancing Memo To Netizens

14 comments:

1. Dont mind them, when they are not God

2. Their marriage will stand till the end, amen.
    If anything should happen in the future, at least they had their beautiful moments.
    Haters and naysayers should drown 🙄

❤️

3. Has it lasted?

4. Mmm, if this marriage isn't taken off social media, I won't be surprised if these same "netizens" will be the ones playing back this memo to her in a short while.

1. It's better and wiser to just keep some things on the low, good or bad, you deal with your ish privately. Content go always dey na, mature people like this should know better.

2. I think the reason we feel social media relationship don't last is because usually when people are over posting relationship on social media they are Trying to prove something to themselves cus there are some doubts already creeping in. I used to think no harm in it o until the day I fell in love n posted mine. Unnecessary advisers started pokenosing into our relationships about what a man should be doing if he loves you, why is my man not doing so n so? people putting magnifying glass n binoculars for wetin no concern them. Any small thing u do people will say she is doing it cus she has a man now. N if they hear about any small misunderstanding they blow it out of proportion n tell u to break up. I resisted the urge 2 explain tho. Or feed into their drama. Or let them control me

. Or the urge to post more 2 show people tht all Is well cus the moment u do that, u have started dancing to other people's drum when they have no significance in ur life. Let them feel what they want 2 feel or think what they want to think because they are not in the relationship with u guys

5. See as man dey Jonse..
    Wetin be that him name again sef..
    Sister Fish

6. May your marriage last oh.

7. May ur marriage continue to be beautiful jare

8. Please focus on yourselves. You don't have to prove anybody right or wrong. Marriage is a journey not a destination. Maintain the positive energy!

9. i see two mad happy couples. Most Nigerians just want you to be frustrated like them.

10. Marriage is a journey between two people,it never ends untill old age.you are still young and you are broadcasting to the world that you have got to your destination.Always pray to God to make it last,not telling the world about it,God help you till the end on this journey....... Josaria