Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ada Ameh's Lover Mourns Her Death On Instagram # Say The Grief Is Indescribable...

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Actress Ada Ameh's Lover Mourns Her Death On Instagram # Say The Grief Is Indescribable...

Businessman George Menewah Deegha is traumatized over the death of his lover, actress Ada Ameh....

''How my world crumbled before me, I have lost you, you were my friend, partner, soul mate. I feel lost and alone, I do not know what to do. it is a never ending nightmare of pain for me, like a nail being drilled into my heart, aches and pull out . I know I will never get over your death , somehow I have to get through it. this grief is indescribable''

49 comments:

1. It is well. Never knew she had a lover

1. How are you supposed to know?

2. 12:51,

Thank you very much for that perfect response!

3. As per her mother naw. She's supposed to take permission from you before she engages in a relationship 🙄🙄🙄

2. Good to know she had love. I think i remember she had mentioned having a relationship with a partner who they both were satisfied with their arrangement. They could have been just like Oprah Winfery and her partner of almost 40years. God bless her soul and comfort her partner.

3. Chai! It is well. May her soul Rest In Peace
    Ada Agu

4. Her death still feels like a dream. May her soul rest peacefully.

5. I hope all these people wailing and crying for her where actually there when she needed them when she was alive.
    Because in life we have seen that people who can't cross a 1 way street for you when you're live will be struggling to carry your casket for a mile when you are dead.

1. They were there. She even was saying the money her colleagues and friends send to her was too much.
      She probably slumped in the bathroom while having a shower

2. 'Slumped in the bathroom while having shower' , this is not what we were told?

3. Probably is there nau,let anonymous breathe@14:25

6. It's okay.
    I think that marriage would have at least assured her that she has
    someone that loves her deeply since she lost most of her family. Someone
    she could call her own.
    First of all, tell us why he remained "partner" and not "wife?"

1. How is it any of your business? Gboromidelerun.

2. Ndị Internet. Do you know if he asked to marry her and she declined and preferred the arrangement?

Do you know why she had a Daughter at a young age.

3. Do you no some people do not want to get married? My elder sister is 51 never married just has a child,but has a partner she's comfortable with. The guy has given up on marriage with her and accepted her the way she wants it.

4. They have come o! Awon custodians of marriage

5. You are the one running an unpaid and unrecognized tribunal. They were satisfied with their relationship and they had nothing to explain to anyone.

6. Jeez! You are part of our society's problem!

7. See the man's advocates and SAN have lined up. The question was directed to the man and never to any of you

7. I didn't know she had a lover.

1. And now that you do? Do you feel a lot better?

2. @Anonymous 13:28 she didn't think Ada was attractive enough to have a lover. And wasn't posting her lover for them on Instagram.

3. 😂😂😂 this anonymous breathing down on BVs easy ooh,lol!

8. Hope he was there for her. Because, if she felt truly loved, her depression wouldn't have been extreme. Just saying. Nothing like knowing, someone somewhere genuinely and truly loves you. There's a strength that comes from there. And not using her death for whatever

1. Even people that have immense love from their parents still suffer depression

2. Those ppl may not be living right. When u live in TRUE love and fear of God, He takes care ur pains.

3. Anon this isn't how it works trust me on this.

4. Your statement is uninformed.

5. You typed in ignorance. Please learn more about common mental illnesses. No matter how strong your romantic relationship is, you'll be severely depressed after losing three brothers, three sisters, a father and a daughter. We also don't have any information on what caused her to slump

Your mindset is the reason why widows are fed the water sourced from washing their husband's corpse. God forgive us all.

6. 13:36, clinical depression does not work that way, even if the person had all the love in this world...may her soul rest in peace, may the lover be comforted!

7. Depression has got nothing to do with how a person is surrounded by love. Depression is a condition, an extreme mental health condition that require medication and counselling. Sometimes learn to be empathic. That was how my elder sister told me that I am now too fat when they are aware that I am on morphen and other strong medications to control severe pains.

9. I still can't believe she's gone😭
    Mr George pls accept my condolences.

My Empress baby,pls be strong.

10. I just lost the urge the watch Johnson again😢😢

1. Me too, I stopped watching, so devastated

11. Those sayn o she had a lover....A lover can never fill that void in her heart for her only child. A child she nurtured singlehandedly for 33yrs, that was her only reason for living.

12. My condolences.. Its really sad. .someone i saw last thursday full of life

13. This life eh? Rest in Peace Ada Ameh

14. You people would rail celebrities who show off their relationship and ask them to keep it off social media.
    One decided to do exactly that and the same persons are questioning why she hid her partner or surprised she had a partner that you online in-laws didn’t know about.

Sigh human beings , so insatiable

15. Take heart my brother.
    Babados

16. All these 'lover' ppl, allow ppl to ask their questions in peace. What are u all defensive about? The fact that u know that living in fornication is wrong; and it pricks ur conscience? Try and encourage ppl to live right before God and even in the midst of the storm, they will find comfort.

Whatever happened to 'what God cannot do does not exist?