Hmmmm.....
Mo alleged that Yomi wanted something from her...
This is his response stating he was the one who gave her fame and asked for nothing...
There is a reason the ears were created to stay open and mouth to stay shut....
NOt interested in two overfed Nollytoddlers throwing tantrums on the internet.
ReplyDeleteThere are people interested in their shit.
DeleteMrs Adetoun Onajobi Larry is watching.
Women and children advocacy groups are not sleeping anymore.
In Adetoun's voice "look at him,fregene fregene bor, yyyuuusselessss fellow!
Ahan!
Hahahahaha.
Xp , I see you
DeleteI knew he must respond.
ReplyDeleteMo said he asked her for something after the movie role.
DeleteAnd when she declined he told her that if he knew she will say no , he would not have given her a role in the project.
He keeps digging himself in.
Why did he give her a role when she didn't audition?
He thinks is by whatsapp chat screenshot so he only talks to people via "socio medium"?
Ikwakwakwa
Thank you Anon 20:18. He thinks the internet has forgotten. Twisting incidents to cover his tracks.
DeleteYoruba
ReplyDeleteYoruba actress married to lateef oladimeji ,one of the versatile Yoruba actors
ReplyDeleteThis is why you don't jump on wargon to humiliate someone especially if they were nice to you in the past, and don't lie on anyone. Yomi is as stupid as they come but he never denied asking her out or flirting with her,but the Bimpe seems to be an attention seeking person who feels she has arrived because she is married to a guy who persistently opens his mouth in films with no coherent words or role. Yomi has nothing to lose but the Bimpe should face her career n marriage
ReplyDeleteLateef is a good actor
DeleteYomi is saying he didn’t give her the role for sex. But she never said he did. She said after the movie was done, he asked her out and she refused. He then said if she wouldn’t date him, he would not give her ANOTHER role
"He then said if she wouldn’t date him, he would not give her ANOTHER role"
DeleteThe above quoted is not true, he didn't say that, what she said was that, he said he wouldn't have given her the role if he knew she wouldn't date him, which is just banter, trying to hit her emotions to consider him.
Sis Stellz did the post, you can go back to check it.
If he was a sex for role kinda guy, she must part her legs to get the role.. he kept it professionals and only 'moved his motion' which was 'denied' after the whole movie thing. No big deal there, adults get sexually attracted, it's mostly from friendship relationship emanates.
Make Una free the guy and stop trying to tanish his image and all he has worked for abeg, unless you have evidence to counter his claim,. Him no tief Una pant
Thank you for speaking the truth .May God bless you Boss Dante.Now Bimpe is just seeking attention.i remembered when baba ijebu issue came up ,she stated Yomi asked her out as if it was sex for role ,only recently she changed mouth and said she acted before the guy asked her out.Haba Yomi might have his plenty issues but Bimpe fear God now . At least consider the fact that he brought you to limelight. He didn't ask you out before giving you the role. It wasn't sex for role Bimpe .
DeleteMy own is that Bimpe should keep shut and face her marriage. Haba🤦
DeleteDoes Yomi have an image ??? Anyway birds of the same feather will find nothn wrong in all he does with all his sexual perversions.
DeleteB&R
DeleteThanks for the insult ok?
Shebi if I respond now you'll start crying..
Continue
Dante, bimpe said he said both
DeleteHe said he wouldn’t have given her that first told if he knew she’d reject him and going forward he wouldn’t give her another
This man's name should be changed to "Trouble dey sleep, yanga go wake am". I am tired on his behalf.
ReplyDeleteThe sender’s messages are on the right now, isn’t it. This implies Yomi sent the love emoji. Or am I missing something
ReplyDeleteI thought so too
DeleteDon't mind those supporting him.
DeleteMust sex or dating be attached to helping someone.
If he had known she would say no to his advances, he wouldn't have offered her the role.
Imagine there was someone that could play the role better, the person probably missed that opportunity because he had an interest in Bimpe.
Honestly, if this Yomi decides not to respond to stuff, will he die? Can he just move on? He was so petty to do a video on Toyin, so petty to do a video on Iyabo, petty on all the ladies. What is wrong with him? Bimpe never said you forced her, she said you asked her out after the movie you feature her in was done. She said you said is she is not ready to date you, she should forget friendship. What is the difference between what you said now and what she said?? she didn't say you rape her, she didn't say you first ask her out before you feature her, so what gangan is the problem???? Yomi!! go on vacation! Your brain needs resetting!
ReplyDeleteThank you o! She categorically said he didn't ask for sex to give her a role but asked her out after. People that didn't read what she said earlier are already crucifying her.
DeleteYour question. The answer is a person needs to respond to all direct and innuendolised allegations. Failure to deny is treated as admission in the streets and on records. Note that with the internet, the streets and records have merged into one.
DeleteThe woman should face her marriage and career. She is in an industry where every private secret is known to the practitioners. Already, Yomi has loaded his powder in his reply. Her husband appears to be a gentleman. She should not take home fights. Such have been known to destroy marriages.
A word is said to be ...
His brain needs proper resetting because he talks too much and he’s too petty. You are not the only man in nollywood, only you fought with iyabo, toyin, princess etc, which woman will stay with you? It’s your right to toast ladies but must you toast all ladies you work with, especially those just coming up. Marriage of less than a year has scattered because you can’t separate work from relationships, small time you’ll start blowing big big dictionary grammar.
ReplyDeleteYomi, I know you can u do a thing like this... E dey ur blood
ReplyDeleteSince he supported a rapist, nothn he says can ever make sense to me. Majority of dem do dis sex for role thing, its not today.
ReplyDeleteYomi & wahala
ReplyDelete5&6....the big nyashed boy is just a sissi! Only you in the midst of controversies surrounding women!
DeleteYomi, hmmm. This is funny because Yomi started this rubbish and insinuated he slept with her from the beginning while she said there was no sex because he asked afterwards and she said no. Now the issue is Yomi was talking that time like role for sex was cute and normal, now he's changing mouth. The girl has always maintained no sex but people questioned if she would have given in, in her quest to be famous had he requested the sex before he gave her the role. Na dem sabi but Yomi you started this first, I remember why.
ReplyDeleteWomen are very funny. You accused someone through an implied statement and you women here are gas lighting yomi to keep quiet.
ReplyDeleteYou are doing exactly what you claim men did to you.
Why should he keep quiet. Why are you Why are you sayin g he talks too much?
Does he not have a right to respond?
You are all useless for even trying to shut down a man for defending himself.
Aan asking you out is not a crime. But this bĂmpe girl implied it and you want him to keep silent.
Very soon...women will never get anything from men again. You use your sexuality to get favours....and you complain if a guy ask you out.