Awesome News!
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
24 comments:
Mike has always hide his love life away from media. Guy is calm and calculated. Congratulations to him
ReplyDeleteHide ke? Make him marry her fast. #wifeHer
DeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteBlack Slimzy
Hearty Congratulations to you and yours.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteDo the needful,We're tired of having baby mama's scattered everywhere.
It’s not everyone that will marry.The term married can destroy happy relationships sometimes so allow people practice whatever works for them.bye
DeleteAs if some married women are not baby mamas. Abeg shift
DeleteOyah nau,Continue letting them make you happy baby mama, until they wake up one day and start finding faults that aren't there...Next thing they already married to someone that held on to marriage before babies,It's called values and self worth.
DeleteExactly!!
DeleteNot everyone that will marry but they can fornicate abi? I pity this generation😪😪😪
DeleteYour purpose here on earth na baby mama abii? Shift joor
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteIni Edo will be in severe pains. congratulations bro mike.
ReplyDeleteIni edo of how many years now, kai...na wow for una sha.
DeleteCongratulations mike
ReplyDeleteCongrat mike
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mikey, oya it's about time
ReplyDeleteThere’s no much scandal surrounding this guy. May God bless your beautiful family
ReplyDeleteCongrats Guy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations......... Josaria
ReplyDeleteManson Godson is born!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations handsome man