Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kenneth Aguba's Refusal To Marry A Nigerian Lady Causes Apostle Chinyere To Divert Mouth Watering Offer To 2 Ladies Rejected

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Actor Kenneth Aguba's Refusal To Marry A Nigerian Lady Causes Apostle Chinyere To Divert Mouth Watering Offer To 2 Ladies Rejected

Actor Kenneth Aguba was homeless and broke but he was rescued and given accommodation and offered a wife but he said he wanted a virgin from abroad...

He rejected the two Ladies who threw themselves at him and now the pastor who rescued him has decided to bless the two rejected Ladies....

Me - This offer will expose these Ladies to love scam.....

52 comments:

1. Be like say I go begin dey clout chase for social media

1. Pastor please maintain your dignity. All these things are not necessary

2. this man is doing well but atimes I question his motive what's all this and when did marriage become like job application and why was he almost forcing the rescued actor to marry is that what will solve his problem

2. Stella you are right, it'll expose them to all these wayo guys out there who'll want to use them to get these benefits and May later dump them

1. Nawa o, this thing don dey resemble Season Film.....The Rejected Brides of Aguba Part 1&2

2. 😭😭😭🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Bnr o

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣@bed and roses

3. Heheheee
    Please o,On behalf of these girls,They want a very sexy man that's extremely good with his 🍆 and comes from Jerusalem!
    Or Anthony Joshua and Drake!!

4. Stella ,pls check if they are your bvs o🤣🤣🤣. Quickly do single and mingle for them, so the goodies can remain in-house.

By the way, pastor ejor stop with this your by force marriage talk. Must everybody get married?

5. What is all these 'shalaye' about marrying wife for him, what happens to his wives and children begging food at 'Abakpa' Enugu State?

1. Wait o, he has a family and is there looking for a virgin abroad? Mtsheww

6. Now their real boyfriend's will surface..

7. This good will is turning into something that I dnt even understand again

1. Its now looking like unnecessary reality show

8. Aguba needs serious deliverance before taking of wife.

9. An ungrateful human being. That pastor better wash his hands off him.

Sluttychic.

10. The person who offered them as beasts of burden, and the women who presented themselves as beasts of burden, lack common sense.
    You pick a person from the streets, is the first thing to think of marriage?? Why didnt you ask where his wives and all his children are?

1. Anon you get sense. I don't like this opm man always doing things to trend.

2. Imelson

That is what i was thinking. He wants to be in the limelight so bad. I side eye him for that.

3. Who knows if the pastor planned it with the actor, l don't trust most of this men of God.

11. Ha! These young ladies try o!

12. Ha! These young ladies try o!

13. Wait, what is it with the gift tied to marriage? Why divert the gift from Aguba because he of his preference.
    I don't see this as a blessing

1. True o, why must marriage be involved? Is there something they are not telling us? what if these ladies also say they don't want Nigerian Men or even to be married at all. lols. orisirisi everywhere.

14. This man right here has got standards and is not settling for less..
    A focused and dogged man..

Nice one 👍

1. Hahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Standards? Lmao. A man who can’t fend for himself.

Sluttychic.

3. Lol @ slut

But many girls who can't fend for themselves are also very adacious when talking about the rich man they would marry, broke shaming struggling men and how they can't settle for less 😉😌

4. 🤡 hahaha

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. 😂😂😂

15. This pastor has eyes but cannot see that aguba needs serious deliverance. He is under seige but no, it is wife that he thinks is the man problem.

Anyway good luck to the men that will rush to marry these girls

16. E say e want virgin from israel 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    E get am for standard like that 🤡 above said.
    But if it is a woman who states her standard trust your nigerian men to start growling and complaining like phools.
    Afi virgin from Lithuania, no be only Bethlehem. Mtshewww.

17. And somebody somewhere will argue that there is nothing like spiritual problems. This aguba own is called what now, looking for an Israeli wife. Then the two young ladies that are with their two eyes functioning well decides that they want to marry a man yet to be rehabilitated from the claws of life from the deepest part of village people's pot.......ofon

18. This is beginning to look childish to me. It's no longer entertaining.

19. What MONEY joined together, Money will put asunder.
    You cannot serve God and money.

20. Marriage marriage everytime na wa.
    Agubaby na girls dey rush u o🤣

21. ...The pastor should please stop already, these are humans not things... Anybody can do a wedding, stay married for 1 year to collect the goodies and split afterwards, but then there might already be an innocent child or pregnancy involved. You'd have caused more damages than you intended dear pastor.

Mr Aguba is his own village people... Virgin from Israel! I laugh in virginity...virgins have really suffered from the time of old, oracle wants a priestess, they want a virgin, sacrifice to the gods, they want a virgin, a King wants a wife, they parade all the virgins, Aguba wants a bride, he demands Israel virgins....mteew!!

22. Take this man to a psychiatrist before he harms or kills the transactional wife you are pushing on him. Stop making a mockery of the sacred institution of marriage in the name of helping a man who is clearly unwell and ladies who are obviously greedy.

Don't these women you want to tie with money have their own bank accounts? Can't they recieve an alert without having a man?

23. This was and it’s still annoying and also nauseating

24. Someone said, they are surprised that a lady would fall for portable. How about these two? What kind of desperation is this? Where do you classify this?

25. Even before he started begging on the streets, he did not look normal. His case just got aggravated

26. Lol at the rejected brides of Aguba😃😃😃