Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Alexx Ekubo's EX Fancy Acholonu Talks About Their Shocking Breakup And Clears The Air On Misconceptions

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Actor Alexx Ekubo's EX Fancy Acholonu Talks About Their Shocking Breakup And Clears The Air On Misconceptions

US Based model Fancy recently survived a freak car accident and did a post to thank God...

This post is to clear the air on her break up with the actor and disabuse your minds from what you thought she meant which she did not mean......

She also talks about the healing process she has gone through and pleads with both families to forgive and move on........

ME - This post should have come a long time ago woman!!! #faveactor

59 comments:

1. It should have come when "she's" ready.

For her, that is now.

1. Come when "she" is ready without considering the other party? This is late! Yet you want men to prioritise women over themselves.

2. Not when another person's career and reputation was at stake. You sound selfish.

3. Gbam!!!

You will not dictate when people are ready to open up about their pain.

Don't be silly, the sheer audacity.

4. It's true one cannot dictate when people are ready to open up about their pain but she knew the rumours that has been trailing Alex and she went an made that provocative statement.

I bet she did it deliberately, albeit out of hurt knowing it would hurt him. That was very insensitive and unkind.
      Reason why we should not talk when angry cos words cannot be taken back.

5. They looked really good together. All the best to both parties.

2. Forgiveness is important.

3. "I'm not saying being gay is a bad thing" Sistah, does he lash male Otele or not?? 😐😏 You still haven't cleared the air abeg!

1. It must not be gay thing that causes their breakup Kelvin

2. Remember she's based in the USA, and also model. So therefore, may have friends in that community, and you want make them commot work for her hand. Gay or not,it's not our business, she has apologized and trying to move forward. A broken engagement is better than a broken marriage.

3. Kelvin thanks for the song recommendation, tho I love the dance more than the song itself

4. You welcome Alexa....
      Adaoluchi u will be surprised!

1. After ahe has slandered him by saying he should live his truth,she is now coming to shalaye something that we don't want to hear.
      How the hell do you go about putting ideas and giving a narrative life?
      No wonder her name is fancy,who bears fancy anything?

5. Las las una go dey alright, no be everything person see e go dey talk for public.

Heal fast and move on please.

6. To be completely honest, this lengthy post is only going to complicate things further and cause more talks. Their matter was already dying down. This her post will revive all sorts of talks. Sometimes, just let the sleeping dog lie!
    Here's wishing them all the best though...

1. It seems she doesn't know Nigerians very well

2. It's also good people know they have settled their differences and at peace. Don't be surprise their fans still trolls.

3. That's the point na, it's dying down there by meaning no fame, she wants to continue in the fame by being in the news, cloutinus every where you go

7. Total healing for both of them in Jesus Mighty Name.
    But, this Fancy's post should be the last clarification. They should stop posting about their relationship if they don't want the public to continue to misconstrue the cause of their breakup.

Anik

8. Una hear her ba?
    This settles it all

9. Na Una way..

I don't think I can even handle relationship with all the stress and drama, and if care isn't taken, a little issue would be escalated and it would reign your image and reputation.. I remember back then, my gf falsely accused me cos she called me in the night, I was driving but still answered the call to tell her I'm out can't talk then ended it, Omo the next thing message I saw is 'who are you with and other nonsense', I had to park and gave her a piece of my mind, babe didn't even say she's sorry, next thing is to twist the narrative and start making an issue about me raising my voice at her and talking about a joke I made some month ago of me saying I'll push her inside gutter and how for me to say that jokes it means I do evil things like that 😦😮.. she started with the jokes about how she can beat me with one hand oh..
    As I read the chat, I only imagine the kind of drama that can follow if I continue that relationship and we break up, Tonto matter go pass am..

Na so I back am blocking everywhere.. I no do relationship again.. she come start dey beg using other people number and WhatsAp etc.. but God knows I value my peace of mind..

No be me go dey follow Una do toxic relationship cos Una like to dey enjoy the drama after too many toxic romance movie, only for you to now damage my name and reputation at the end of the day.. God forbid..

When mumsi and popsi were praying for me on my birthday and talking about me finding a good wife, then notice say I no talk amen, then come dey repeat am, lol.. na laugh end am for all of us..

Then don kuku get the message make them no stress me with marriage talk, I'll just go with the flow on that and let nature bring whatever it has in store for me, no be by force to marry,. No be me go come dey drag with bitter woman for social media plus I don't think I'm ready to be faithful to one girl too, I no get strength to dey lie and deceive any girl like how many married men dey do.. maybe I'll meet one that I won't be able to help it tho.. but I'm not banking on it

1. Lol, now we understand you small😁Dante !!! It is well with you. ☺️

2. #gay.
      No arguments. We agree

3. U get am. @Anon 11;13

4. Dante I love your blog personality and I'm a lady, sha don't stop, your comments makes me laugh 🤣🤣🤣
      @ anon in one paragraph explain why you think he's gay, or stfu

5. People like you always marry the wrong woman.

You better calm down.

Why will you joke that you will push her inside gutter? Are you a tout?

6. Lol..
      Na Una way..

As I talk say I no fit dey with one woman, e pain them.. if Una like make Una continue dey support toxicity, we sef go develop the best way to handle Una and still get our peace.. na man wey get just one woman Una dey carry wahala give, when Una know say multiple dey, Una go pam

7. Lol.. xoxo
      So you no see say na she first joke about beating me up with one hand bah.. so that one no mean say she be tout too..

See your mouth.. Una be the same thing.. wahala women

8. Btw, we were walking by the road thats why the gutter joke came up, use your brain and picture the scenerio.. no be to dey find argument everytime because you won claim 'strong' woman

9. Why would she say,she could beat you with one hand? Na so you small?

10. Lol.. 14.06
      This one don carry another matter come again.. as Una no won blame the babe for the comment na to ask me why she go talk am.. wetin person no fit talk as joke? The particular babe sef na smallie I dey call am cos of her tiny statue, so you get the whole joke about her beating me with one hand bah🤷

Una wahala plenty

10. I think they are back together and now planning things privately so she just wants to clear the air before it busted out. They actually look good together.

1. Alex should never go back to this woman that can damage him any time she want without blinking an eye. I use to like her “free spirited” lifestyle but after what she did to Alex, I don’t like her again.
      Even this write up is full of maligning. She kept on hammering that Alex was the one at fault, why is she telling us. Telling her family members to forgive Alex on social media, can’t she send the message to them privately. She’s not matured at all

2. I think so too, but that breakup really solidified the gay thing on Alexx. I pitied him. Social media is a double-edged sword really.

11. Yinmu...Na Alexx co-cultist friends who almost took her life in the accident. She realised they are fighting for him and quickly decided to apologise to him publicly to avoid another tragedy. They patiently waited till almost no one can suspect the cult.Homosexuality is demonic and alot of cultists do it to defy God and appease their demons. If you know, you know. Goodboy gone bad.

1. Seems you are in the clique for you to get such info. Give your life to Christ please, stop pretending here.

2. I'm surprised you can still mention 'God' in this your evil comment

3. Funny you BlackBerry instead of you to say you want to hear the exclusive gist. You think everyone is dense to spill what they know in details. Mrs Smartypants, should I have put Satan instead of God? Some of you don't read to comprehend!

4. Wild imagination you've got there.

12. You're just opening up closed/healed wound.

13. She better go and give her life to Christ, to get out of the trap set for her since she publicly humiliated him with the breakup. The revenge has been planned by his defenders. Supporting gay nonsense to pacify his cliques...medicine after death. Shameful generation.

14. After stressing to read this epistle,She still didn't tell us why they brokeup
    Punishment on a Saturday lawd!🤧

15. The most important thing is that both of you have forgiven each other and at peace...

16. Very unnecessary post,this matter had died down and people have even forgotten, now u have rekindled it.You won’t say what happened because it’s private, so why come out with this 3pages epistle?

1. Honestly. The girl doesn’t know Nigerians. She has loved her life with too many oyibos so she thinks it’s all roses and tea in Naija. There was no need for this post, except Alexx asked her to make it before he forgives her. All in all na mumu the girl be.

17. Good that you find it necessary to apologize. I hope Alex finds this Worthy and let's peace reign supreme

18. I wonder what it must be like for him living with this gay rumour. It's like almost everybody believes it. What if it's not true?
    Anyway, it's good you've cleared the air. Good luck to you both.

1. He complicated things by having a gay man whore as a house mate. That action solidified the rumors

19. God will heal and settle both of you in his time.