Sunday, July 10, 2022
Abducted Bayelsa State EX Commissioner Mike Ogiasa Begs His People To Pay His Abductors To Save His Life
21 comments:
What’s the blurry picture?
ReplyDeleteSir, hope you were nice and helpful to people around you when you were on seat. Why is anyone not responding
He was not nice.
DeleteWicked people
This is your reply to such a touching story? Nawa o
DeleteI’m not laughing at his predicament o. It’s more of a concern on the radio silence to his own plea. I pray for his safe return.
DeleteTheir state government may have a policy of not negotiating with terrorists.
DeleteI saw the video yesterday and I can't believe that those doing this are some other elements far from humans. How can one subject his fellow being to such inhumane act?
ReplyDeleteMay God protect and save us in this world.
Amen
DeleteA grown man like this begging for his life like a small boy, cowards!!!
ReplyDeleteGod's mercy supercedes everything. Pray for his safe return
ReplyDeleteI saw the video yesterday and I was just wondering when it got to this extent that humans no longer have feelings anymore..I just pray That God will make a way for him..
ReplyDeleteThe videos so heartbreaking
ReplyDeleteDoes Nigeria polithievecians have human feelings? Do they care about her citizens? Nigerians have been tortured for years now by these wicked people in power...... I'm sorry,but really it's hard to feel sorry for him
ReplyDeleteThat you find it difficult to feel sorry for a human being says a lot about you.
DeleteYou are heartless.
DeleteIf the government had done something about all these killings and kidnapping a long time,this won't have happened,let them face it too
ReplyDeleteChaiii...this country is a zoo.
ReplyDeleteSo touching
ReplyDeleteMay God comes to his rescue 🙏
He needs to tell his people where he kept the money he's expecting them to use. Or which of his properties to sell to raise the money for his ransom.
ReplyDeleteThank u.
DeleteHe must have property they can sell
Man's inhumanity to man. How we have grown so cold. No love, no conscience, lack of empathy etc. Over the things of the world.
ReplyDeleteI felt cold after watching this video.
Father please come to the aid of your children
Honestly, I am weak, seeing a human being like this breaks my heart. If only God judged us instantly and never gave us a 2nd chance, who will stand?