Wednesday, June 08, 2022

Wordless Post..

From 1st news

32 comments:

1. Not sad my dear, the final decision lies with us, use your PVC to vote your choice candidate, and pray that INEC will not be bought over by these greedy old men

2. Not sad at all.. choose Tinubu or atiku who indirectly allegedly supports those who lynch young or old people for what they term Blas***my

2. He shared money like kilode! Nigerians, let’s get our PVCs so we don’t end up with this man as president.

1. So whom do we vote to "end up with?"

2. 11:25 PETER OBI

3. WHAT A SHAME!!! People like Peter Obi, Tony Elumelu, Sanusi Lamido, Charles Soludo should be President of Nigeria. I will even prefer Yemi Osibajo to Tinubu. Is a shame that in 2022 with everything going on and with the power the youth has, this old sick man will even be the front runner! This is a big shame and hope Nigeria youth will do something to stop another sick desperado to be the President and Is a pity that everything about Nigeria has to be instant gratification ,

4. That’s how you people shouted Jonathan up and down and he entered and almost sold Nigeria through the most brazen level of corruption the nation has ever seen.As it is,we have two demons,I suggest we choose the lesser one.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. A client of mine said she doesn't mind if Tinubu wins because the money will get to her! It is worrisome how most people have sold their conscience for money. Don't be surprised if this man wins

1. Same mindset as those who works at secretariat, alausa... smh

5. Mc oluomo minister on internal affairs. Congrats in advance olulu

1. Anon 11:32🤣🤣🤣🤣 MC Olumo has been a loyal boy way back

6. I weep for Nigeria, so after the economic quagmire, lack of strong, healthy and robust President to represent us in the country and abroad, we are going to end up with another pathetic, senile old man?. tua !!!!

1. No be American style we dey follow? Old with old. 60% of PVCs are in the hands of youths. Will that number come out on D-Day? Same problem we have in America. Everyone complains but refuses to bell the cat or do what they must.

7. I love Tinubu. Not all Igbos hate Tinubu. Infact, i am voting for Tinubu.

1. On his mandate we stand. Some hate him because he wins always. He will make Nigeria great again.

8. E mi Lokan City Boy Congratulations are in order..Hmm make I dey plan my Japa movement

9. These people clearly do not have the interest of Nigerians at heart

10. E mi lo kan, as in..... Na turn by turn . Una dey rotate Nigeria like???
    What are your plans , agenda, how do you want to salvage Nigeria from this quagmire??? E mi lo kan?

11. Replies
    1. True, God has the final say. But it’s still shameful how corrupt the grassroots are. To get it right at the top level, you have to get it right at the bottom, from bottom up! Nigeria should have the best contenders going into the elections - best from all parties. And APC chose Tinubu?! Left Yemi Osinbajo and Amaechi and went for Tinubu, because of ‘anywhere belle face’?
      We deserve the leaders we get. We are not done suffering if people still brought forward Tinubu and Atiku as candidates.

Mystic

12. I have been down since morning. People careless about conscience in this country is all about them, what they can get now, they dont care about their future.

Since morning I have been talking to the youth in my place of work to go get their PVC. I hope PO will make it.

13. #copied

To his credit, Tinubu has organized political parties at the local, state, and national levels, since 1993. A reputed national leader of the APC, Tinubu’s political influence transcends Nigeria.

He was instrumental in the election that brought in former President Jacob Zuma and President Nana Akufo-Addo in South Africa and Ghana, respectively.

A master of local politics, Tinubu has been directly involved in determining people to run for office, managing and financing campaigns, nurturing the party in a locally-deft way that appeals to party constituents.

14. Whatever you like write, but just as he did Lagos, he will share nigeria among his children and become the new Nigerian Godfather deciding who can be president even after death.

15. Bode George how market? 😁I hope you have not fainted and drip O😁

16. All those ascribing strategy to this thi*f…. His only strategy is sharing money corruptly gotten from the coffers of Lagos and other SW states. A certified looter sharing loot is now a nominee of the ruling party. Please support Peter OBI. I’m not of Igbo descent but he is at least better than the other 2. My Igbo friends please don’t “own” him too much so as not to alienate other southerners. The rest of the youths should look beyond the few $ they are offered and vote their future. It simply cannot continue like this without the danger of an outbreak of anarchy in Nigeria.

Let PO be a national candidate so he can be seen transcending tribes as most Yorubas I know will vote for him…he is simply the better person. Middle belters will too. Let’s see how the corrupt “election rice & money distributing” folks play his imminent sweep at the poll. Monitor your polling unit & the counting process after voting. The other 2 especially “emilokan” will steal Nigeria blind and concession the sale of Niger Delta oil to his kids and cronies like “Iyaloja” his daughter & Seyi his son currently do in Lagos State. I kept up with the primary from the diaspora. I was very disappointed for the sake of Nigerian youths. There are pics of victims of the #Owo bombing on hard metal & cardboard hospital beds with no medical supplies while an individual tax collector is audio donating N75m😳 The hospital is over 40 years old with no improvements. No mattresses for bleeding victims to lie on🏥

The aviation fuel they flew there with could have put medical supplies🏥🚒🚑 in that hospital in Owo & many like that nationwide. It seems those ruling Nigeria have covenants with the devil to see who is the most wicked to fellow humans😔