Thursday, June 30, 2022
25 comments:
π€£π€£π€£π€£ππ Abi ooo
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteFor once, bros is saying something I agree with
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteI don't like talking against spiritual fathers but Apostle should have sat this one out. Even if you have an opinion about someone trending on the internet, discuss and analyze it within your circle, why post it when you know your position in society? If gbas gbos starts now, it will be seen as "insulting a man of God".
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππ€£
ReplyDeleteHim just nack my guy blocking as my guy tell am say when him dey smile to breast the other time, whether him call us to suck..
Both of them na wereyππ
ππ€£ππ€£π
Deleteππππ
DeleteI don't know how people find this funny. Of course, JJC's announcement is as a results of their status as public figures, to prevents weeks and months of online speculation. It's ok for people to keep quiet if they don't have anything kind to say.
ReplyDeleteGo back to his tweeter page, he already cleared the air that he was never referring to FAB and Jjc.. He was just joking and didn't know about their wahala.
DeleteSo., don't accuse people wrongly.
Na shawarma pain my pastor,π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteNo mind them, when they were doing moon style, celingfan style we were not informed.
ReplyDeleteCruise pastor ππππ
ReplyDeleteI don't this should be coming from a pastor. How does he counsel people those that look up to him.
DeleteTalking like a clown.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI'm disappointed in this man o
ReplyDeleteSo people are not allowed to share their pains anymore??
You better be joking sha.
I find this distasteful......
ReplyDeleteI don't believe he did but many youth need to be themselves and don't start give and receiving when you are not thinking of a future together even that follow God standard and breakfast will be far from you
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteChristainty is an exciting journey. It's good to unwind positively some times
ReplyDeleteHe has reiterated on that comment, citing that it was not for anyone. He just posted a random post.
ReplyDeleteIf ever there was a person who should leave such gists alone...
ReplyDeleteWorldly post indeed πππ