Wednesday, June 01, 2022

WEDNESDAY Spontaneous Post - Welcome June!

#midweek #newday #the6thmonthishere #halfayear #thehourofallmiraclesishere #neversaynever #dontgiveup #yourdreamsarestillvalid #juneisablessedmonth #motivationalmonth #inspirationalmonth #neversayneverthismonth #checkyourmentalhealthandgethelpifitsred #selfloverocks

Good morning and welcome to a beautiful new Month...

AWESOME JUNE!

This June; May good health and better paying hustles be your portion...

This June, you shall seek and you shall find..

This June, you shall knock and it will be opened..

This June, double measure pressed down, shaken together and running over shall be your portion ..

Enjoy your day

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

162 comments:

1. Good morning bvs! Happy New Month!
    For my God shall supply all our needs according to his riches in glory through Jesus Christ. Amen!

Log on to NSPPD 7a.m fire prayers

2. Happy new month beautiful people ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

1. Same to you ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Happy new month darling ๐Ÿฅฐ

3. Happy new month everyone. Please who can help me interpret this dream? In my dream, a deliverance was conducted on me by a female pastor. A man left my body in the dream and she told me it was a spiritual husband When she had finished she directed me to another female pastor that I should go to her for my hair to be cut I asked her why and she said no I'm delivered a new glory has to come upon me. As the new hair grows so will my glory. I told no that I could go to the saloon and cut it myself she insisted that the particular pastor has to pray for me and cut it. Since then I have been confused. Those anyone knows the meaning and what I should do. Thanks, please help a Sister

4. Anon 9:32 but the dream is as clear as daylight. There's a deliverance that took place in the realm of the spirit which has to be perfected in the physical.
      Do you know the female pastor you've been directed to? If yes go to her and relay your dreams to her. If no speak to your pastor, he or she will know if he should pray for you or direct you to another pastor. Don't delay on this for There's a time and season for everything.

5. Someone cutting your hair in a dream is not good, so it's good you resisted it. Just continue to seek God daily, your complete deliverance will manifest in Jesus name, Amen.

3. To everything there is a season, A time for every purpose under heaven."-Ecclesiastes‬ ‭3:1‬ ‭NKJV‬‬.*
    Heavenly father, we pray this will be our season and time of unusual success and blessing. Amen
    From today, we will receive divine touch for positive transformation, in Jesus name๐Ÿ™
    Heaven will turn our worries to great wonders and the everlasting arm of God will lift us up above all our enemies.Amen๐Ÿ™
    The Rock of Ages will bring water out of the rock for us and our families, Amen๐Ÿ™.
    There will be no calamity, no sickness, nor sudden death in our household,and every step we take today will lead us to our breakthrough, in Jesus name๐Ÿ™.
    HAPPY NEW MONTH❤
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY๐Ÿ’“.

4. (Luke 1: 26 -28.)

Today, being the beginning of the sixth month of the year, The LORD will send His Angels of good news to visit you and deliver messages of goodness unto you and your household.
    Every good things of life shall continue to follow you all the days of your life, Amen.
    The sorrow of the year is not your portion, the death in this month shall be far away from your home, no sickness nor pains in your camp throughout this year and beyond.
    For the rest of this year, The LORD will Always remember you for good, and take care of all your needs. Amen In Jesus Name.

Good morning, Happy New Month.

5. The Rain Of The Spirit!!
    Joel 2:28.

Excerpts!!

"Just like Peter, you can go out in the power of the Spirit to share the Gospel with others and the Holy Spirit will fall on them like He did in Bible days. Chains will be broken and sicknesses will disappear; curses will be lifted and many will receive salvation"

"We’re clouds full of water and out of our bellies flow rivers of living water"

"Through us, righteousness and salvation spring up in the earth, just as the Bible says: You heavens above, rain down righteousness; let the clouds shower it down. Let the earth open wide, let salvation spring up, let righteousness grow with it; I, the LORD, have created it (Isaiah 45:8 NIV)"

Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for the ministry of the Holy Spirit in my life, pouring out rivers of living water from my innermost being. I’m a living fountain, and I give life to others, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Hosea 10:12; Isaiah 45:8 NASB; Joel 2:23

6. Please, can 'really rather' be used in a sentence?
    Good morning all.

1. Usage of any phrase would depend on the context, what's the full sentence?

7. Happy new month to everyone.

Mostly my customer from SDK Blog ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ Really appreciate your support and patronage.

Thank you thank you. Kisses ๐Ÿ’‹ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜— ๐Ÿ˜š ๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

8. Happy new month to my lovely BVs

9. Good morning people of God.

I just want to wish you a beautiful, amazing and sweet month ahead of you.

May you today and always experience God’s favor and mercy upon your life. *Happy New Month to you*.

*He put a new song in my mouth, a song of praise to our God;Many will see and fear and will trust in the Lord*.

Amen to ur prayers Stella

1. Amen to your prayers jeweluchi Stella and pinky.
      Happy new month pinky

2. Amen ๐Ÿ™.

Happy new month to you too.

10. Amen to these sweet prayers, Stella. I wish you the same. How you dey? ๐Ÿ’•

Happy new month Fam ❤️. God bless us all. Amen.

Good morning to you all.

1. Amen ๐Ÿ™Œ

Happy new month Momma ❤️❤️

2. Happy new month mama,
      Happy new month Paris sweetie.

3. I greet you beautiful Mommas ๐Ÿ’• @ Paris and Jos shopper

11. Memo

For face of in house news competition, send in two photos wearing the same outfit but different poses. If interested send mail to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

12. Good morning beautiful people of sdk
    Happy New month everyone

13. Amen to your prayers Stella.
    Happy new month people and thank God for life ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ. It is well with us all๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

14. SHOCKER!!! I Was Kidnapped By Fulani Herdsmen Working with Soldiers, Paid N100m as Ransom - Methodist Prelate...

The headline you just read above is a kidnapping that took place few days ago in Abia state which major mainstream Media are yet to report or won't even report. You can search for the story and read from the horse's mouth.

My reason of writing this down is simple. If this Methodist Prelate and Bishop was killed by these Fulani kidnappers that camped in Abia state, it would have been tagged IPOB/ESN or even Igbo people as the killers.

This is a clear indication of some of the atrocities going on in the East. Yes, there are crimes and assassination been carried out by our people in the East no doubt about that, but accusations shouldn't be hasty most especially when investigations hasn't been carried out or fact proven.

Thank God they were released even though heavy ransom was paid.

1. Happy new month JT, leave kidnap matter for now let us greet.

2. Happy new month JT, leave kidnap matter for now let us greet.

3. Happy new month dear@ Jos shopper. I greet you.

15. Amen and amen!

Happy New month blog Fam ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

Stella babe ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’• happy new month

We commit June into the hands of our Most high God, amen

16. My 9 years old boys came home yesterday bragging that he came first in maths, i was do happy owing to the fact that he's been struggling academically,and we've been doing everything to help him,so I was thinking it was our efforts that pays off,until I checked the result, the boy changed his grade and scores, Chai I was so angry,and I gave him some beating,he begged me that he won't try it again. I don't know if I should still tell his father,please advice

1. Oh dear.
      Seems he wanted to make you proud.

Try and get a teacher that will start the basics with him

2. A NINE YEAR OLD BOYS ALREADY KNOWS HOW TO ATTMEPT TO FAKE HIS RESULT? WHAT WILL HE DO WHEN HE IS OLDER? SOMETHING IS TERRIBLY WRONG...what are you telling his father for? so that he will get beaten the more? handle it on your own and learn to know that your kids need to trust u to be able to tell you things.....try to be his friend and find out how his mind works and what is going on with him......

3. It's like the pressure y'all put on him is too much. Try to encourage him more. Look for a home lesson teacher for him, give him gifts if he does exceptionally well. Incentives makes children want to do better. Before you know it, he'll be good. Or average. Everyone must not be a mathematician. He might be great in other subjects. Most of us struggled in one subject or the other, and we are really intelligent.
      Please don't beat him.

4. Eiyaa. I feel sad for him and the disappointment you felt. He seems like a genuine good kid who just wanted to make mama proud, but he's doing it the wrong way, maybe you should teach him some things and please kill every unnecessary expectations and pressure you out on him. He will come good. All the best!

17. Welcome to my birth month. Happy new month to you all.

18. WHEN YOU DIE (4)

'I shall be satisfied when I awake in your likeness.' Psalm 17:15 NKJV

There has never been a race of mankind that didn't believe in some kind of future life, whether it's reuniting with ancestors as some Native Americans believe, or the sensual abode of bliss of the Muslim. How do you explain that?
    Long before any evidence for this worldwide belief had been gathered, Cicero said, 'In everything the consent of all nations is to be accounted the law of nature, and to resist it is to resist the voice of God.' On the night Socrates died, Crito asked him, 'In what way would you have us bury you?' He replied, 'In any way that you like, only you must get hold of me, and take care that I do not walk away from you.' In his Phaedo, Plato presented powerful arguments in favour of immortality. Others argued for it, too; great thinkers like Thomas Carlyle, Thomas Jefferson and the German poet Heinrich Heine. Alfred Lord Tennyson's most famous poem goes like this: 'For tho' from out our bourne of Time and Place the flood may bear me far, I hope to see my Pilot face to face when I have crost the bar.' And Byron writes, 'I feel my immortality o'ersweep all pains, all tears, all fears, and peal, like the eternal thunders of the deep, into my ears this truth - "Thou liv'st forever!"'
    All these great minds shared the conviction of the psalmist: 'As for me, 'I will see your face in righteousness; I shall be satisfied when I awake in your likeness' (Psalm 17:15 NKJV). 'Good night' here just means 'good morning' over there.
    Word For Today

19. Amen, your best post Stella. Thank ๐Ÿ˜Š

20. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

The remnant is one who keeps the commandments of God and have the testimony of Jesus Christ.

Psalm 31:11
    The heart of her husband doth safely trust in her so that he shall have no need of spoil.

_When you become the remnant, God will rest because He knows you are fully in charge of all situations._

21. Amen to your prayers
    . Happy new month SDK

22. So who are we finally voting for?

23. I have come again with my confused self. Happy new month my blog family. I have been living with my family since I was 25. Done with school and not married tho. I have two degrees and a business. My problem is I have been thinking of which country to travel to and I have given myself a timeline of August to leave where I’m currently staying. Total savings for now is about 8m plus. Any suggestions will be appreciated

1. Try Switzerland. I just love there

2. Canada of course. And, there’s the possibility you’ll meet a decent Nigerian man too.

3. If you are a Christian, before you make any decision, please seek God's face. There is a way that seems right to a man but the end is death. All the best.

24. Happy new month, my lovelies❤

25. Amen!!!
    Happy new month and official countdown to my birthday.
    May this month bring you favour and fulfilment.
    Lord let my heart find reasons to rejoice this June.

26. May this month bring goodness and good tidings
    Happy new month

27. Good morning house
    Happy bee month everyone
    Trust we all are doing great
    Ran out of data for two days now but I am back.

Have a fruitful June everyone.

28. Ameeeen to your prayers sweet Stella.
    Happy new month to you and all the wonderful BVs. May this month give us nothing but joy.

29. Amen to your prayers Stella ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
    Happy new month fam ❤️❤️

30. I’m in love with this girl sha. Chai!

1. Kisses and hugs to Alex ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—

2. In this life!๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
      The love of a mother............... Nah!

31. For the purpose of information

NDLEA does not require warrant to conduct a search, constitutionally (read the NDLEA act), reason is that, drugs are substance that can be easily conceal or destroy before or during search operations by the operative of the agency, much as prosecution of culprit or suspect is evidence base, this is to say without exhibit, they have no reason to file charges unless otherwise, most people on sighting NDLEA destroy hard drugs by flushing in the water system to evade prosecution, so the operative must use whatever means necessary to get at the target in a surprised manner to secure seizure and arrest the suspect for further investigation and possible prosecution before the competent court of jurisdiction.

Knowledge is hidden in books and not walls

32. Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜˜

Amen to your prayers Stella.

God is going to perfect everything that concerns us this month, there shall be no loss and may we experience divine open doors into greatness.

Happy new month.

33. Good morning guys. Guten Morgen Stella. Well, this is for the guys and ladies here who are truly strong but don't know they are.
    You go through shit and countless issues but nobody knows. You pick yourself up every single day and keep pushing on. You come online here on SDK and laugh, crack jokes and engage. Everyone assumes your life is in order, but deep down you are going through boundless tribulations and scorn from others.
    Well, I just came to tell you that you are strong and formidable than whatever it is that you are going through. God gat you. I respect you! Keep moving! #Respect

1. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

2. My friend the motivational speaker!!! I'm proud of you consultant ๐Ÿง

3. Yo! Blacky! Paddy man. I hail o.
      Jos shopper, I greet you ma.
      Finally my Fidel is proud!! Mama๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. So encouraging. Thanks MM

5. Thanks, bro. God bless you for this.

34. Happy new month ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ
    Amen to your prayers stella

35. Dear Lord in this month of June, do a new thing in the lives of everyone held in captivity across this nation especially the victims of the Kaduna train incident, May they reunite with their families this month in Jesus name, Amen.

Happy new month family ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

36. God of the sixth month
    Please
    Connect me with my own life partner
    By the time this month comes to an end
    Let me share my testimony
    In Jesus name I pray

37. So tired of life, it's too painful to live. It hurts. If I didn't have children I would have taken my life to end my pain already

1. Hold on strong.
      Whatever is happening has a solution

2. @Anon 09:02,it is well with you,we serve a God of all possibilities, he will visit you at the point of your needs, nobody will take care of your children like you, suicide is never an option,God will come through for you.

3. Pls don't give up, keep holding on, everything will be ok.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

4. Oh dear, it is well with you. Why don't you talk to someone close to you? All will be fine.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

5. What’s going on? What could have brought on so much despair. Talk to me. There’s a solution to every problem

6. All will be well. Please stay strong. God will come through for you, just be hopeful. ❤️

38. Amen!!! Happy new month

39. Happy new month everyone,God bless us and give us peace

40. So it's a new month. June! Kai I just want to be playfully dropping some stuff that might be useful to someone out there. Shebi you pipu have given me title? Oya let me drop this here incase, ok.
    You being in a marriage or dating someone doesn't mean others will respect it. A lot of folks won't respect your relationship or marriage. Guys will come for your babe/wife, girls will come for your man too. There's absolutely nothing you can do about it. So, date/marry people who love you enough not to cheat. Marry people who have discipline, everything no be fear of God o.

1. Motivate away consultant!!!

2. Fidel Mama!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Lol.

3. So Discipline is stronger than having fear of God or which MM?? I just asking thou๐Ÿคท

4. Good advice though I disagree with the last line.

Peter never thought he could betray Jesus, but he did. There are a number of things in this life we can't accomplish by our own strength.

41. Happy New Month Bvs.....June will bring us good news in Jesus name Amen...Good morning...

42. Good morning my lovely blogfam ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Jewelu star woman,amen to this beautiful prayer and so shall it be for me. I wish u a beautiful June.

Happy new month my lovely bvs,the month of June shall be beautiful to us all ...Amen.
    E go surely be ✌️

43. Amen to your prayers Stella ๐Ÿ™. Happy new month beautiful souls ๐Ÿ˜˜

44. Amen to all the prayers. Happy month beautiful people

45. Happy new month dearies ๐Ÿ’ƒ

46. Thanks for your constant prayers and best wishes for me and for so many others. May God grant you favours on all fronts this month and always; and make you very happy with good health and other necessities of life. I WISH YOU A VERY HAPPY NEW MONTH!

47. June be NICE... Happy new month fellas.
    UP AND THANKFUL

48. PDP delegates were allegedly given fake dollars๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Tani won fe so story aye won fun?? Who will they report to bay I๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

49. Amen Amen and Amen ๐Ÿ™oooo
    Happy New Month ma People.... Th8s new Month na Joy and happiness berekete๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.
    Where's my Yeye Mi Lova o?
    Dude too, hope you are good.
    Surrogate mum, Paris baiby, Cynthy, Pinky, Ezege๐Ÿ˜,MM, Zaram and every every ... I wish you all a beautiful ❤️ day ahead ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

50. Good morning everyone and Happy new month to us all. May all we ask from him be granted onto us Amen ๐Ÿ™. May all our hustles pay amen

51. A resounding amen to all your prayers Jeweluch, I pray same for you and family too. Happy new month fam, osu yi a san wa sire.

52. Good morning Ma'am Stella and lovely people of SDK. Happy new month to you.

53. Happy new month to you all and I say Amen to all your prayers jeweluchi,this is my month of testimony and joy