Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY Spontaneous Morning Post

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

WEDNESDAY Spontaneous Morning Post

#midweek #womancrushwednesday #ekaaro #neversaynever #walkanddontstopwalking #loveyourself #crushonyourself #positivethoughtsday #staymotivatedanddontstopbeingamotivation #stayinspiredanddontstopinspiring #iknowyoureadthehashtag 

Good Morning...

The weather will be hot on my side today so i pray for testimonies and miracles for you - As e dey hot!

You owe it to yourself and no one else to celebrate you today no matter where you stand,

Dont forget to impact your day!

E go be!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

116 comments:

1. Proverbs 15
    A gentle answer turns away wrath, but a harsh word stirs up anger.
    The tongue of the wise commends knowledge, but the mouth of the fool gushes folly.
    The eyes of the LORD are everywhere, keeping watch on the wicked and the good.
    The tongue that brings healing is a tree of life, but a deceitful tongue crushes the spirit.
    A fool spurns his father's discipline, but whoever heeds correction shows prudence.
    The house of the righteous contains great treasure, but the income of the wicked brings them trouble.
    The lips of the wise spread knowledge; not so the hearts of fools.
    The LORD detests the sacrifice of the wicked, but the prayer of the upright pleases him.
    The LORD detests the way of the wicked but he loves those who pursue righteousness.
    Stern discipline awaits him who leaves the path; he who hates correction will die.
    Death and Destruction [1] lie open before the LORD-- how much more the hearts of men!
    A mocker resents correction; he will not consult the wise.
    A happy heart makes the face cheerful, but heartache crushes the spirit.

2. Beloved,this Wednesday morning:
    God will takes over everything that concerns us πŸ™
    His blood will speak for us πŸ™
    His Word will work for us πŸ™
    The work of our hands will prosper πŸ™
    We will prosper in health πŸ™
    Whatever trap that is set against us, the One that is greater than the greatest will make a way of escape πŸ™
    The remaining days of this year shall be to us season of rest πŸ™ season of harvest πŸ™
    season of joy, season of peace, season of celebration, season of great turn around in Jesus name.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ»
      Good morning Ma

2. Amen. How is your health?

3. Amen. Good morning big mama.

4. Amen... good morning big Mama

5. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning ma'am. Trust you're much better today?

3. Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Good morning beautiful people 😘😘😘
    England team just dey collect wotowoto πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’š

Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ England will surely relegate,I pray France to relegate too.. England and overhyped players that's not good

2. Good morning beautiful Paris, they should keep collecting wotowoto

3. As in.... Real woto woto. Portugal should sha carry the league.

4. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Wishing us all the best of today, Light gonna shine on everything we do. Amen.
    Have a nice day guys, one Love

5. UNCONDITIONAL JOY

'Our relationship is with...Jesus...so that we can be completely filled with joy.' 1 John 1:3-4 GWT

When joy is absent from your life, power is also missing (see Nehemiah 8:10). Your happiness shouldn't be based on what's happening around you, but on your relationship with Jesus. John says, 'We can be completely filled with joy' (1 John 1:4 GWT).
    Pastor Reimar Schultze notes: 'John did not say this when all was well, but when...everything had turned to shambles.
    (1) All his fellow apostles had been murdered.
    (2) Rome had destroyed the temple [so]...not one stone was left upon another. Flavius Josephus, an eyewitness wrote, "The multitude of those that...perished exceeded all the destructions men or God ever brought upon the world."
    (3) Many Jews and Christians became refugees. Average life expectancy was about forty years and 25 per cent of the people in Rome were slaves.
    (4) John himself lived as a condemned criminal on the Isle of Patmos. He had no earthly comforts; no assurance of living another day. When the cup of misery was full, God commissioned [him] to show the world the absolute power and triumph of Christianity over everything...[John's] writings, in reference to our daily walk, put a capstone on all that Heaven intended to reveal in the Word: if we have apostolic fellowship, our joy will be full. You do not need pleasant circumstances for this to happen.'
    The psalmist said it best: 'In your presence is fullness of joy; at your right hand are pleasures forevermore' (Psalm 16:11 NKJV).
    Word For Today

1. Thanks for sharing.Remain blessed.

2. I've got joy, joy, joy
      Joy overflows in my heart πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6. *QUOTE OF THE DAY*

If you ignore your testimony and refuse to sow it, God will not give you the power for greater heights.

Proverbs 14:35
    The king's favour is towards a wise servant but his wrath is against him that causes shame

_When you use use your testimonies constantly, even the one you consider small, God will continue to show you profitable._

1. Yes,I'll always testify to the goodness of God in my life.

7. It's cold and raining in Gidi this morning. I love it!

This England team has just been collecting lashes. Kilode? When they are not United of last season πŸ™ƒ

Good morning everyone. Enjoy the rest of your day. πŸ’•

1. Good morning SisπŸ’–πŸ’– how's out baby doing? Yassssss it's a cold morning in Gidi,I love itπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

England team no good now,I want them to relegate abeg

2. Enjoy the rain ☔
      Good morning.

3. Good morning Sis. Baby is doing great. Thanks for always checking on us. God bless you so much. πŸ’•. Enjoy your day. 😊

Good morning Adaoluchi πŸ’•

8. *QUOTE OF THE DAY*

If you ignore your testimony and refuse to sow it, God will not give you the power for greater heights.

Proverbs 14:35
    The king's favour is towards a wise servant but his wrath is against him that causes shame

_When you use use your testimonies constantly, even the one you consider small, God will continue to show you profitable._

9. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Good morning supernova, how are you feeling today
      I hope you are good 😚😚

2. Yea I'm fine blackie πŸ’‹. Thanks.

3. Good morning Supernova.
      Thank God for saving and y protecting you yesterday. πŸ€—

4. Thank you Choco, I'm fine now πŸ’‹

10. Good morning beautiful people from the beautiful city of PH. Paris Savannah, i'm here for you, would have loved to lock your dread. Distance haf 'do' us something

1. Good morning Sweetie 😘❤️ awwww🀭🀭πŸ₯° thanks so much,I appreciate your gesture..it seems your hand won't be painful,some stylist hand too dey painful πŸ˜–

@Ms Tee Boo πŸ₯°πŸ’• if you can,why not relock it back and groom it for like 2/3years then cut and keep,so anytime you need it,you can fix it back

2. Pls can a dread of one year be unlock?? I want to unlock mine, I am tired already.

3. My hand is not painful atall, learnt from the best.

@Ada, why tired na. Dread is fun when you have a good stylist. Maybe you should try another. Dread is the new gold now, except you want to cut to sell

4. @Ijeoma, cut to sell?
      Haaa! So i can sell it.

11. Sustain The Glory Through Prayer!!
    John 12:28.

Excerpts!!

"If you pray for a short time, you may not sustain the glory or it could fizzle out. For example, when we minister to people and lay hands on them, it does something for them at that moment. But, it's a completely different thing for that power to stay"

"If you want to see your life go from glory to glory, avoid empty, Vain, useless, idle talk; rather, give yourself to the ministry of the Word and praying in the spirit"

"If you've been studying the Word, beholding the glory of God, you've contacted something. Don't let it leave you. Hold on to it. Sustain it through prayer and meditation on the Word"

Dear Heavenly Father, I thank you for your Word that has come to my spirit today; I'm transfigured, and the glory is resplendent even in my countenance as I pray in the spirit. I'm transformed in every area of my life, from glory to glory, and the light of your Word shines forth brightly in me, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Acts 6:15; Ephesians 5:18-20; Luke 9:28-30.

12. A merry heart doeth good like medicine, but a broken spirit drieth the bones.

13. Goodmorning Stella and bvs
    It's a beautiful morning,certain of a productive day and tirelessly reaching for the stars.

My WCW goes to my delectable Mother in whom I'm well pleased,A woman that can go to any length for the people she loves without second guessing.
    Mama I might not call or text you everyday but you're Inscribed in my heart.

I'm certain you know you raised a wonderful daughter and I won't stop making you proud.

Have a great day everyone.
    I pray for all the sick people,Be healed IJN...Amen

1. May she live to reap the fruit of her reward πŸ™
      Good morning 😊

14. Good morning SDK family
    Aunty red has been dealing with me since yesterday.. wishing everyone a great day

1. Pele
      One cannot out grown Aunty red with the wahala

2. Don't know why I find it offensive when people write about their monthly flow here,I feel irritated like of.Am I normal.

3. Chai aunty red and her painsπŸ˜‚

4. Pele πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. 8:55, you are normal. It's gross

6. 8.55
      You're very normal.
      I find it irritating too.. but to each their own

7. Let us be open to talking about menstruation and the perils of it. It is not shameful, it is a normal and usual and it is okay to talk about the struggles ladies face when on their flow.
      Menstrual health is not gross or irritating.

8. So sorry.... Try taking warm water

9. There is nothing wrong about talking opening about period pains, let people be abeg...scroll pass it and dont read

15. What can I do to achieve the kind of bybronx shape? I am thick like her, but chubby. She is living life now courtesy of her body transformation. Endorsement left right and centre. I want that for myself too(not hating).

16. When your friends spend on you all the time, you become a slave to them - consciously or unconsciously. Even when they are wrong, you'll be afraid to caution them, because you don't want to lose out on the 'awoof' you get from them.
    That's why you should work hard and be content with what you have. Don't be an a**-licker because of drinks & pepper soup...
    Remember, when your NEEDS are FEW, your CONSCIENCE will be STRONG! πŸ’―
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. True talk πŸ‘Œ. Good morning Ali.

2. Tell them very well. Use agongon and loud it. Asslicking is dangerous to the health

3. True but how does one work hard when there are no jobs and no capital to start any business?, hmmm!, it is well. Just thinking out loud

4. @Able God - the key, is contentment sef. Manage the small one wey you get. That's the central theme of my write up. God bless you. Have an amazing day. May the Almighty make it easy on us all....

5. This advise nor follow for someone like me. I'll treat your eff up straight and you'd still buy me pepper soup afterwards

6. Are you throwing shade to 'you know who'?

7. You always make a lot of sense

17. Say it like you mean it... The Lord is my shepherd. I shall not want. I shall not want any good thing.

1. The Lord is my shepherd. I shall live not want. I shall not beg in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ»

18. Happy Wednesday everyone, have a blessed day

19. You've shown me nothing but love despite my hot headedness. You're a true mother figure in every sense of the word and I crush on you everyday of my life, Stella! #WCW ♥️
    I also crush on those who found it worthy to forgive me, your forgiveness means a lot to meπŸ’ž

1. Bipolar disorder

2. So touching. Pls Stella and my lovely bv's to err is human and to forgive is divine. Pls I'm begging everyone to pls ,find it in your heart to forgive her.

3. Her supporters have come out to hail her.... When Stella posted all the curses, they were no where to be found.
      It's just a matter of time, Shooter will represent

4. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 11:16 one saw everthing had died down and ran with her wraoer and pair of gorilla feet, clapping ' ehn what is happuning here??' 🀣🀣🀣🀣 una too funny for this blog aswear, asin difrren diffren characters na im dey.

6. O Chim Anon 10:17 be nice naa 😊

20. Good morning everyone. Thanking God for life.

21. Good morning everyone.
    Yes, Jewelu I read your hashtag and it makes sense.

The weather here is cloudy and I'm enjoying the cold breeze.

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead 😘
    E go surely be ✌️.

22. Hello Shooter Gyal, what you did to Stella was sad and heartbreaking. You also hurt a lot of people with your vile comments. You really went too far this time.
    It's good you've apologized and promised to turn a new leaf. Please mean it this time. I have also apologized to Stella inbox.
    Let love lead.

1. @ Your last line, you did not need to inform us.

2. wait fes, all the time Stella was posting those mean emails sent to her inbox, you did not say zilch.
      This is Nigerian police style, they come out after robbery has ended and life is back to normal😏

3. 10:21
      That's cos it was the police who gave out the guns the thieves came over to rob with.

You gerrriiittt?

If you don't gerrrit then forgerra about it.

4. E dey pain me Stella dey do partial,she no dey post m replies

5. Wetin Stella no dey post? na wah...I am posting all ooooo except curses but there are no curses nah.

That anon on castle, she says she travelled to the East and has not been on the blog....

Remember say i bemugu oooooo

6. 10:21 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 chai see laughter dey use power carry me where I know nooo...

7. Eyaaaaaah, I dinnor know there is no internet in the East. Isssay piero. That is why y'all should vote Peter Obi, internet o ya pa nau.

23. Good morning.

The Lord has shown me mercy.

Have a good day beautiful people.

24. Happy hump day πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

1. πŸ†πŸ’¦

2. Dear Anon 10:22, "Hump day" is another name for Wednesday! You obviously are thinking Snarker is talking about dry humping! WereyπŸ˜‚

25. Did you read IHN yesterday? Go, go and read it. Very delicious something. 2🀣🀣🀣🀭

26. Amen and Amen.
    Thank you Stella.

27. Justice for Amuwo Odofin residents.

Inec officials register them for the new PVCs.

Allow those who registered before collect their PVCs.

What are you afraid of?

2023. Voting must hold there.

28. “I just departed for Egypt on a 3-day visit as part of my detailed study of comparable countries to Nigeria.

In Egypt, I am expected to understudy, among others, the Egyptian Power Sector, Education, Planning and Finance Sectors.”~ Peter Obi

Me: Nigerians can't afford to miss this great opportunity God has presented to them. The choice is ours to make come next election.

29. On my choice of presidential candidate.
    Atiku - not a chance with me. When he deleted that post he made condemning Deborah’s killers, I saw him as a man who supports murder. A man who will sacrifice the lives of Christians on the alter of pleasing radical Islamists, in my opinion. I see him as a man that is not to be trusted. I see him as a coward.

Peter Obi. If the race was between Atiku and Obi, Obi would have my vote. However, Tinunbu is in the race and I choose Tinubu. Obi seems to me like a man with great ideas, a brilliant man. He has been said to be prudent in saving money in Anambra. However, compared to the Asiwaju, I don’t believe that Obi has the experience to steer a complex people like Nigerians. Obi has not governed a state that was denied funding from the federal purse - Tinunbu has, and successfully too. Obi has not governed a state that is a microcosm of the general macrocosm called Nigeria - Asiwaju has and successfully too. Obi saved Anambra money, yes. But sometimes, saving money can be counterproductive. In an economy where inflation daily reduces the value of the currency, saving money may actually be bad. Investment would be better than saving. Shall we go into where exactly he saved the money? In companies where he had vested interests. So, basically using Ananbra money for his personal gains. Not totally altruistic in my opinion. Obi has not had to rely solely on internal generation of income of a state - Asiwaju has. Obi has not fought federal might and won. Asiwaju has. These are some of the reasons why I believe that while Peter Obi is a greater candidate for the office than Atiku, The Asiwaju is the greatest candidate of them all.

Tinubu - the Asiwaju has my vote. Yes, he is old. And so is Biden. As long as his brain is working - and I believe we can agree on that - Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu is a mastermind still. His age has not affected his brain and his mind. Underestimate his mind and brain at your peril.

Tinunbu has the experience to lead Nigeria into a state of self reliance - he has demonstrated that, as the governor of Lagos State, when Lagos State was denied federal funding by the OBJ regime. Bola Ahmed Tinunbu single handed made Lagos generate enough internal income to rely solely on. Tinunbu triumphs. Nigeria will triumph in adversity with the Asiwaju leading us.

Tinunbu did not build Lagos. No. It is wrong to say that he did. Tinunbu built the foundation of the Lagos that we have now, in my opinion. The Lagos where a domestic violence victim gets swift victory. The Lagos State that fights for the child. He laid the foundation for a fast resolution of disputes in the judiciary. When a domestic violence victim comes to me for help, when a mother who has been denied access to her children by her ex, comes to me for help, the first thing I ask them is this - where do you live? Once they say they LIVE in Lagos, not that they originated from Lagos, I am confident that they will get justice because Bola Ahmed Tinunbu laid the foundation for a Lagos State that is non discriminatory in helping domestic violence victims. It matters not where you originated from, as long as you are a resident of Lagos State, you will get the same treatment as an indigene of Lagos State.

Asiwaju laid the foundation for the Lagos that is STILL able to cope even with the daily influx of people from the north, south, west and east to her lands. The Asiwaju is a bridge builder - in his own words, he forgives and believes in inclusivity. He surrounds himself with intelligent technocrats who do a great job in the roles he assigns to them.

Asiwaju has brilliantly governed the microcosm of the general macrocosm of Nigeria. I believe he can effectively lead Nigeria to glory. I shall be voting the Asiwaju. I shall be voting the Jababan Borgu. I shall be voting Bola Ahmed Tinunbu. So help me God.

God bless Nigeria.
    God bless Nigerians at home and abroad.
    God bless the Asiwaju,Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

Olabisi Ajai.

1. Who told you Asiwaju's brain is working?just vote your candidate, don't try to convince us.

2. Dear Olabisi Ajai. Good morning! Good morning also to my fellow SDK blogfam. I have wahala, yeah, and this is the color of my wahala today.
      You want to be president
      Your wife is a senator
      Your daughter is iyaloja
      Your son is advertising guru for state accounts
      Your newspaper Is the official organ for South western states
      Your TV station is the official paid propaganda channel of several southern states
      You collect tax revenue as a sole consultant for Lagos state( don't get me started on what Alpha Beta is)
      You own almost all the remaining valuable real estate in Lagos state
      Your wife by proxy owns a company that supplies diesel to government house Lagos state
      Your wife is the official supplier of diesel to all formations of government and all generators that powers all the street lights in Lagos state
      You control all the machinery of Government in at least 6 western states!
      Unless there is something wrong with you and your head, WHAT IS BOLA TINUBU looking for in the presidency??
      If he had managed all the resources of the states he controlled very well, Nigerians would be the ones begging him to come become president
      Not you sharing money and bag of beans! Delusional old man!
      2023 elections, Olabisi Ajai, Nigerians will come out en masse and take this country back from the clutches of your Jagaban and his Ilk.

Omor!! We are getting our PVCs o. To that young 24/25 year old youth reading this,Buhari did not let you enjoy your 20's I can bet that! You'd be 32 or there about by 2023 when he lives, are you still going to allow Bola Tinubu mess up your 30's?? Guys! This old men think the presidency is a retirement home for them. Let's say No to Gerontocracy! Take Nigeria back! Go get your PVCs!!

3. Your Asiwaju Tinubu and Buhari presided over Nigeria for seven 7 years and turned Nigeria to a mess. Nigeria is Irredeemable now except with God's intervention again with the rightful person. Hardship is the order of the day now since the rule of Tinubu and Buhari. You, Tinubu and Buhari are hardhearted rulers. Nigerians have suffered enough they wants to take back their country. Enough is Enough.

4. I do not think people realize how important 2023 is.

Let me explain

Last year Nigeria made:
      ₦970.3 Billion from oil

₦1.6 Trillion from non-oil taxes [More revenue from this than oil]

₦2.8 Trillion from a cumulative of other sources.

In total the country brought in ₦5.5 Trillion in revenue

Then it gets really crazy from here.

Out of that ₦5.5 Trillion revenue, ₦4.2 Trillion was spent on servicing (repaying) debts from January to November.

So what is left after paying debts is ₦1.3 Trillion.

Which, as a matter of fact; means that what is left after repaying what we owe is not enough to run the country…

…because in the 2021 national budget, the nation needs to run on a total of ₦13.57 Trillion.

So since we just have ₦1.3 trillion left, an extra ₦12.27 trillion is needed.

Where do we get it?

Yes, you guessed right - we borrow.

In 2021 Nigeria spent ₦12.56 trillion - most of which were borrowed money spent on things that do not bring money back (salary, fuel subsidy, LOOTING, etc).

So if Nigeria was a man who makes ₦100k a month, he borrows ₦5 million every month to pay for light bill, and running of the house.

See the picture now?

Scary, isn’t it?

The excess Crude oil account (which is like our savings) is almost empty.

So not only does this man borrows like a crazy person, he has no SAVINGS for emergencies (like if his boss decides not to pay salary).

Anyways, the finance minister thinks we are doing alright. That what we have is a revenue problem - and not a debt problem & if we make more we will be alright (this is why they are taxing everything)

Of course, she could be lying.

…but she maybe right too.

The rule is we should NEVER borrow more than 40% of our GDP.

We are at 36.9%

3.2% more and all the alarm bell goes off.

Now - imagine if our revenue keeps dropping, and the debt keeps increasing. And one day - voom - 3.2% crossed!

Then we will really have a debt problem.

Since we currently borrow to pay salary, when the alarm goes off - further borrowing is a disaster:

The Government will struggle to pay salary.

(Which is scary considering that the Government is the biggest employer of labour in Nigeria)

More Taxes will be imposed to raise money, Including tax of Goods which will increase the prices you pay on Foreign rice for example.

Our currency will get futher devalued.

Which means things will get even more expensive in the market.

This is the state of the nation…YET…

…the politicians still loot and take home fat salary.

Imagine if we get the wrong President in 2023, who will not get these things fixed.

Imagine the disaster if we push over that 3.2%

If you think politics does not affect you, then maybe you do NOT see the full picture.

Which is why i laugh at people who ignorantly say - ‘’I am not interested in politics’’

Well, guess what it? It is interested in you.

The person who becomes the President will affect the price of your bag of rice…

…your cynlinder of gas

It affects whether or not it is safe to drive from Kaduna to Abuja or fly…

…or whether you need to pay 7.2% or 20% VAT on your Facebook ads.

It affects whether you keep selling on your Instagram page or whether Instagram gets banned in the country OUT of the blues.

It affects the shipping fee you pay on your Tokunbo car.

Get the picture?

This is NOT the time to be tribalistic. Or want a President from any part of Nigeria. It is a time for THE RIGHT ONE.

You really need to get involved. In any little way you can. Even if to get PVC, try go vote. If your Vote does not count they won't be chasing people away at polling stations.

Jagaban is not the answer!

5. If you're berating Atiku for being a coward, then Tinubu shouldn't be spared..

What was his comment as regards the lekki massacre
      Have you forgotten"where are the cows?" In trying to shield the killer herdsmen killing his people..

Obi fought for his mandate twice, you think Chris ubah then didn't have federal support bah? Tinubu is the last of these 3, man is sick, so so sick, someone who skips when he talks, meaning his brain is not working properly.. not to talk about others issues..

Affliction shall not raise the second time, come next year, I must vote, so far there's an election and I'm in this country..

Support your candidate in peace and stop embarrassing yourself

6. I love you MM, I am shaking reading what you wrote up there. I love you, I love you.

7. MM as your guy no win you dey aim for baba blokos..hahahaahahahahhahahhahaha

8. @Stella Ma'am I dey vex joor! But then, the point is, Nigeria and Nigerians deserve better.

9. MM God bless you for this your comments.

10. So so scary

My PVC is ready

11. Mark Morgan, just as the person you are responding to, ALWAYS PUT COPIED when you are sharing copied material. Let us not have a repeat of Stella's nwa baby in times past.

30. I had a d &c when I was naive. I never believed that I'd ever do d &c.
    I regret ever doing it. Before I accepted to date him, I told him it was a no-sex thingy and he agreed. It was my first relationship and I knew nothing about sex.
    He always writhed in pain. He told him he was in pain whenever he has an election and the foolish and young me believed him. I never knew they were all lies. So he asked for romance to make him feel better (this was one year after we started dating) and I accepted because I thought he was in pain. Then he pressed my hand tightly on the bed. I begged and said no but he had his way.
    I blame myself for going to sleep over. This was when I was really young.
    Ladies, if you want a no-sex relationship, don't visit or even stay in the same room with him.
    When I remember how foolish I was to always believe he was always in pain when he had an erection, I laugh and then cry at my stupidity.
    I've been married for a year plus and I just told my husband about it. I did because of what I've been reading from this blog. I don't care about the consequences and I'm just happy that I got it off my chest.
    Hubby has really been the best man. He's been my rock and he's been more caring since I told him.
    He's a good man and I'm happy I married him
    Story long but lemme stop here for now

1. Chei he tricked you.... good to know that your hubby knows it all and took it well..... i can gist anything with my hubby too

31. I come late today😁...
    Good Money to You and You And You
    Goood Moneeeeeey Blog famZ ✌️✌️
    Beautiful day ahead 😘
    I go come back for IHN😁😁

32. Goooooooooood morning!πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’‹

33. Good morning from kaduna

34. Good morning Ma'am Stella, Blog Pa and blog visitors. Wishing you a successful day. All the women are my woman crush Wednesday.