Monday, June 06, 2022

US Based Journalist Replies Big Brother Star Pere And Threatens To Release Video Of His Alleged Affair With Kogi State 1st Lady

US Based Journalist Mr. Jackson made a post alleging that Big Brother star Pere is having an affair with Kogi state first lady Rashidat Bello, Pere responded and promised he would sue Mr. Jackson where ever he is for spreading such a lie....

Days later Mr. Jackson responded threatened to post evidence he has if Pere dares him.... Pere is yet to respond and dare him...

38 comments:

1. Abeg jare, we have important issues at hand. Move away you two!

1. You for just release your video,Al this talk mean say nothing dey. Person way get receipt dey drop am quick. After all na abroad u dey,dem no go come pick u up 4 ur hause.

2. If you compare the husband to Pere then it will make sense. Maybe she likes them good looking, smart and famous. Out of the 3, na only fame the hubby currently get.

2. I don't find him attractive. He looks mean. Shame on the woman if this is true, if at home you want to cheat not someone hungry for fame.

1. But what if her husband is currently doing the same thing with different slay queens… is that okay or is it shameful?

3. Which kind useless amebo be this? If he has anything with the woman, you want to destroy her home? Why cant some ppl just mind their business?!

1. She that did not think of her home before opening legs for fu..k boy?

2. But if it was a man that is being exposed..you will call him dog...shameless...and even encourage the video to be shared.

Women...you will never hold yourself responsible for things you hold men accountable for.

3. Women are hypocrites sha! I fear my gender

4. Isn't the hubby that was rumored of dating Kim Oprah?
      Men can do it

Cheating is wrong for both parties.

Journalist rest and rest.

5. Anon 9:36 Which women are hypocrites, shebi men still shame tiwa for the "video" and hail oxlade for his

6. Anon 09:36 shebi men still shame tiwa for the "video" and hail oxlade for his.

4. Hahahahaha. Such guts! Pere over to you, lemme see you take the high road

5. Wahala dey, pere if it is true just go mute ooo

1. Noo o mute for wetin? Na dead and dumb? Pere nothing do you, dare him o jare.

2. Pere don't dare him. He is looking for settlement

6. Some men are worse than the other gender when it comes to anebo. Is it everything you see that you even talked about?People have to be very careful abeg, before you use your mouth to attract curse to your life.

1. ...and what will the ones committing adultery (assuming it's true) attract to their own lives?

'Trust u guys to leave the main issue and go into defense mode. Encouraging rubbish.

7. Pere please don't answer him again mbok

8. Abegi keep your release to yourself, shior

9. Jackson or whatever your name is, please dey your dey because we have serious issues at hand right now.

10. This is a weighty allegation and I believe Rashidat Bello won't take it lying low, though she is yet to respond

11. This mumu Jackson is always threatening to release video and always does nothing, he doesn't have shishi evidence, empty vessel, useless jobless man

12. Oya release it now.

Who is begging you?

How do you think women with allegedly cheating husbands cope? Are they firewood? When their men are running after pants, they run after muscle. I mean look at Pere. Fucking cute.

The hubby should be honored. The woman has taste.

1. Best comment ever lmao

2. Mstchewwww

Mystic

3. Lmaooo
      Girl you’re fast becoming my favorite font on here🤣🤣🤣

4. If you compare the husband to Pere then it will make sense. Maybe she likes them good looking, smart and famous. Out of the 3, na only fame the hubby currently get.

KING XOXO MYSTERY is on point, the hubby should be honored, his wife has better taste

5. Nonsense comment.

6. Mtcheww. This one just wants to use Pere to trend for traffic. He should sue him but then he would have achieved his aim. Toothless bull 🐂.He should release the video already if he has anything. Yeye

13. We’ve got serious issue at hand oga.. swerve abeg

14. I dare you on behalf of pere..Release the video let us how pere is kabasing..,🤣🤣🤣

15. Wonder what they see in this pere of a guy, never looked attractive to me.

16. yaya bello has 3 wives and concubines so madam might be helping herself codedly...I know a small girl he bought a house for and a drives a brand new car.. small girl in abuja who just left Uni...