Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Unique Prayer Request..

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Unique Prayer Request..

28 comments:

1. Amen in Jesus nameπŸ™

1. As we pray, please let's get our PVC. Prayer without work is nothing.... Please pray with PVC for GOD to use Peter Obi to save us from this mess. ANARCHY is coming if we miss this opportunity. PLEASE PRAY WITH PVC...PRAY FOR THIS COUNTRY.. The country will collapse if we get fail to stop it but God will intervene. I have faith. Amen in JESUS NAME,

2. Amen and Amen

3. Amen in Jesus name. My hands shall carry great blessings in Jesus name, amen.

4. Amen. My hands shall carry more blessings

5. Heavenly Father, please πŸ™ this week,my hands shall carry more CONGRATULATIONS.
    The Promotion Interview I went for will come out Positive oh Lord, this I ask through you dear son JESUS CHRIST, Amen πŸ™

Ada Agu

6. Amen.
    Na WA 2EHI

7. My hand shall carry more BLESSINGS.. Amen!

8. Lord please bless me with my own family this year

9. Amen. Dear God please open my womb to conceive in Jesus name Amen. Thank you Jesus

10. AMEN. Thank you Jesus

11. Amen in Jesus name