Tuesday, June 07, 2022

TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

#tuesdayblessingsabound #itiswhatitis #namaste #ekaaro #ndeewo #Godhasaplanforyou

Good Morning....

Abeg take am easy today you hear? God is able to change your Narrative to a good one, so don't think that what you are going through is permanent.

Work don resume for this side today, it was a well deserved break.

You should be on your way to work! Is there anyone here who works from home and gets paid? Home office is the best, especially if you have really little kids that still need all of your attention....

God bless your day!

E go be!

✌️πŸ₯°πŸ˜❤️🀣

74 comments:

1. The Power Of The Spirit In Your Words!!
    John 6:63.

Excerpts!!

"The excitement during our worship, praise and thanksgiving would not produce life if the contents of the songs aren't delivered in words that are consistent with the New Testament of Christ. No matter the shouting, without the Spirit, it's empty shout. The Spirit makes the difference"

"When you speak the right words, the Spirit acts upon them"

"Don't use words carelessly. Know, think, talk and sing the Word - whether in merrymaking or in praise to God"

Prayer!

Dear Father, I thank you for giving me your Word to live by. I utter words that are consistent with your will, plans and purposes continually, knowing that my words are filled with power to produce results for your glory. I deal and speak wisely always; my words inspire faith in others, for healings, salvation and blessings, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    1 Corinthians 2:4 AMPC; Mark 11:23.

2. Good morning everyone
    Is another good day
    May God bless our hustling today

3. Find a mentor to guide you in that field. Lots of mistakes can be avoided and being accountable to someone can also boost that your business.

Good morning everyone

4. Till now we never see or hear from that husband and wife that were carried by men in military uniforms early yesterday morning. We heard they were flown to Abuja, the man is suspected to be into oil Bunkering and Bunkering is a Federal Offence.

5. KEYS TO ANSWERED PRAYERS (2)

'You don't get it because your whole aim is wrong.' James 4:3 TLB

Right motives. The reason you pray is much more important than the words you say. The motive is the why behind the what. And having a pure heart that loves God and loves people is always acceptable to the Lord. On the other hand, selfishness is unacceptable, revenge is unacceptable, manipulation and control are unacceptable, jealousy is unacceptable, pride is unacceptable, and praying to win the lottery is unacceptable. In fact, anything that's selfishly based is an unacceptable motive.
    Somebody once asked a little boy if he said his prayers every night. He thought about it for a second and replied, 'No, some nights I don't need anything.' Sound familiar? The first and foremost reason for prayer is to develop an intimate relationship with God. Think about it: how long do you think your marriage would last if you only came home to see your spouse when you needed clean laundry, a good meal and a little loving? Not very long, right? The same principle applies to prayer. Jesus said, 'If you abide in me, and my words abide in you, you will ask what you desire, and it shall be done for you' (John 15:7 NKJV). When you focus on 'abiding' in Christ, you will get a response to your 'asking'.
    James writes, 'Your prayers are not answered, because you pray just for selfish reasons' (James 4:3 CEV). The truth is, we're innately self-centred. That's why we need to purify our hearts on a regular basis - and that calls for examining our motives. It may be painful at first, but you must do it if you want to see your prayers answered.
    Word For Today

1. God please guide me to pray rightly.Amen.
      Good morning Essa baby and remain blessed.

2. Thank you so much
      God please help me to develop a good relationship with you and not always asking for needs.

3. Thank you so much
      God please help me to develop a good relationship with you and not always asking for needs.

6. Good morning everyone πŸ’•
    God bless us all.

7. Beyond the noise about getting PVCs, more emphasis should be on mass turn out on election day. Make e nor be say we go form online warriors finish, then when election set, we go hold awa PVC sidon for house....
    I like what I am seeing from the youths now. There is anger and frustration! I hope we can carry on like this till the end. It is time to hold our leaders accountable and take back our country. Enough is Enough!
    Get your PVC. Vote wisely!!✌️...#ALiSpeaks

8. That you're posting and talking about how bad the country is and yet you don't have your PVC or moved it to your currect location so that you can vote is a big shame.

You really should be ashamed of yourself.

Do you part, damn it.

1. I am going to the inec office for my pvc.
      Thank you so much for the remainder

9. Good morning everyone
    Please stay safe πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

10. Be intentional. Romanticise your life, take pretty pictures, feel like the main character, light up a candle, read books, go for a walk, dance to your favorite music, buy yourself presents, do whatever you want, be happy - this is your life, don't let anyone take it from you.

1. You just talked to me directly. See me here begging for love, asking him to love me even if it is 10% I will be very happy.
      I try to forget about him and move on but I just still see myself thinking about him and crawling back to him.
      I don't know how to make friends, I don't have people around me to talk to.
      I just need to break free from tgit brcbeca I am so miserable.
      How do I make friends so I can have people around to talk to and at least try to forget some things.
      Suggest fun activities that I can do that doesn't cost much please because I am not too strong financially now.
      Sometimes I just sit down and think if I will ever have a man that will love me just as much as I will love him.
      I won't take it granted

2. Anon this your comment made me smile.Thank you.😘

3. This is good advice.
      Thank you.
      Self love is very important.

11. Beautiful Tuesday morning my people, hope we are all holding on and praying for a better Nigeria.

Please do well to get a pvc before 2023 election, Enough of e no concern me or I will not go out to vote anyone cos my vote doesn’t count. Is time to put those we want to be in power and flush out all the old men who will not let us enjoy our country.

Remember you can transfer your pvc from one location to another online or at any inec office close to you.

Have a fruitful day.

1. I have my PVC but I've changed location. Please, how do i do online transfer

2. Visit the INEC website cvr.inecnigeria.org and log in with your email address, it should bring out your card details if that's the mail you registered with. Scroll down to see the transfer option, it will ask you to update your picture and new location(State, Local government, and preferred polling unit).

12. Beautiful morning everyone . May our be blessed 😍

13. Thank God it's Tuesday

May our joy be full πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

14. Good morning beautiful and handsome People.
    The environment here is still moody. Oh Lord let the blood of the faithfuls who were killed in your house in owo never be silenced. Like the blood of Abel, let them speak strongly against any man or woman who is sponsoring death and hardship in Nigeria. May there generation be wiped out of the land of the living.

15. The Owo massacre has affected me badly… I can’t eat well, sleep well or even go out. I haven’t gone out since that evening.
    I called in sick yesterday at work and my boss said I should take time to heal.
    I’m scared and lost!
    I would never understand the motive behind that massacre. Oh God!! Please have mercy on us, Heal our land, Preserve our lives.
    This is too much for anyone or people to bear.
    God uphold the families of the deceased. Send your holyspirit to comfort them. Be the shoulder they can lean on for succor. Amen

Lucent

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Amen to your prayers dear. Ehugs. I was nearly knocked down by a car yesterday. I was lost in thought even while crossing road. God will fight them.

3. Amen this is too devastating

4. Thank God for you Zaram
      Black Slimzy

16. Goodmorning Stella and bvs
    It's a new day,let's make the best out of it.I decree and declare divine healing to every sick person today.Amen!

17. Good morning people of sdkville.

Have a good day y'all.

18. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

19. Good morning everyone.
    It's a rainy Tuesday morning here.

I pray that God direct our steps today and bless the work of our hands..amen.
    E go surely be ✌️.

20. Good morning everyone
    Let's stay safe out there...

21. Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

22. Don't let them bring you down...

23. Good morning beautiful people

24. Good morning beautiful souls 😘

25. The audacity of those Hausa goats to enter the South and slaughter people. The audacity! Have they finished slaughtering their people in Borno and Zamfara?
    Now, the innocent ones who live among us here have been evicted.

26. Good morning all 😍.

27. Beautiful morning everyone

28. Good morning beautiful people. Our best day are still infront of us. Wishing you a fun filled day.

29. Good morning and a blessed day to you all