Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY In House News....

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

TUESDAY In House News....

Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Today nah freestyle Oooooh......

Gist whatever you want to gist but please no cussing out and you really don't need to reply anyone with cusses. Make your comment and let others as long it aint cusses...

I noticed a trend and it is that kidnappers have now concentrated on Kidnapping Pastor and asking for high ransom.. I hope that it is not what i am thinking sha.. LOL

1,800 corps members have been deployed to Kaduna, are you a new Corps member and in Kaduna? Please watch what you say and where you go and dont join any groups that you don't understand.... Don't date anyone there please!

Na God go save una!

Someone asked in the comment section why i always fight with my BVs, nice question.... I guess it is because i made myself too available and a lot of people just want to mess with me.. I have also asked myself that question and i know what to do to correct it but it would mean becoming unavailable to everyone here and i don't want that so make we dey fight dey go, we go dey settle am with those who are settleable...

I dont need advice from anyone here and that is the truth, i grew up following my heart and it has never let me down, even the people who think i am stupid or a fool for some here, its OK, i wont argue it....If i follow what i know i wont interact with anyone here, i know the IDs that go anon to cuss me and come out to declare love for me, I have never confronted you people so please don't come out and tell me who to hate or who to deal with.....

Some are pretending to like me inbox but are under anon here dishing it to me left, right and centre....LOL

I hurt people too and beg for forgiveness........I am also using this opportunity to ask anyone here that i have hurt to forgive me, this is an interactive community but make una let me do my work abeg......

Instead of advising me, focus on being a better person and leave me to my stupidity (according to what you believe)

Lets move on from this Shootergal issue, she will seek help and probably become a better person or revert back and become more horrible, I dont know cos I am not God but i pray you forgive her if she has hurt you and let her face her demons and find healing...... We will all be fine!

The lady that miscarried that she hurt, i can feel the pain from your words but remember that if we do not forgive we also hold ourselves back and per take in the unforgiveness.. Please forgive and move on, please.... You hear?.

Let everyone who has ever felt pain blame me for all the nasty comments enabled but the truth also is that i employed someone to enable comments and i was not checking to see, this caused all these problems on the Blog but i am in check now and promise that no comment cussing anyone will ever be enabled again...well i have been controlling the comments but most damages were done in that period.. this is one of the reasons i have asked for tidy comments section....

lets all move on.. I am sorry!

Make i find food eat!

137 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

My mind is flooded with the light of God’s Word and I only see pictures of life, strength, and health. I know who I am! I’m from above and my life is the supernatural life of God’s Word. I think the right thoughts, speak the right words, and receive the results of God’s Word in my life today and always.

2. One day you are going to look back and say, yes its been worth it. May that day come sooner rather than later for you. May your efforts never be in vain! -Folanski

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Sdk darling oya come forward and chop kiss😘😘, you're indeed a sweetheart. I'm glad you've apologized to us that were hurt by trolls and your apology accepted. I was among the people that left out of anger bcoz i felt you were an enabler. But we thank God for the grace to forgive one another and move on with our lives. it's all love from my end here.

2. Na so

God bless the givers and protect us, Amen.

3. If you support Stella should publish Shooter Girl's picture gather here for selfie.

1. Wetin you wan take the pishure do now?🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Hahahaha. No longer interested. Her picture will not change prices of foodstuffs

3. Atleast let's put a face to the woman/ lady.

4. Tuale! Supporters isonu.
      Advocate adaka.
      Handfan carrier and bum bum shakers.
      Whinchi winchi blog delegates and UN mediators 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I greet .
      What a beautiful day.

5. I think it's better we just move on.

6. I wan see wetin she resemble. dazol!!

7. Let it go...na only God dey help ppl like us not to burst out of frustration. Ppl even family don show me shege,sotay I dey wonder if na me dey fess find trouble.

8. Not even gonna front, my nosy ass wants to see πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Wahala πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. We don’t need the picture, it is over. I pray that she turns a new leaf and becomes an ambassador for Christ.

11. The pic go fine reach Mamie? If no, no need.

4. Good afternoon beautiful people πŸ’œ. I say make I hail ooo.

We are done with my grandmother burial and I'm back to Lagos.

May God heal our land.. Please, get your PVC,with your PVC lies your power.

1. Welcome back NneπŸ₯°πŸ€— God rest her soul πŸ™πŸ™

2. Welcome back.We thank God for successful burial and journey mercies.May Mama's soul continue to rest in peace.

3. Thank God for the successful burial
      Black Slimzy

4. Welcome back may Mama's soul rest in peace

5. Welcome back. Grandma continue to rest in peace

6. Welcome back and thank God for everything πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

7. Welcome back Op, sometimes it still wish I have grandparents.

Congratulations to your family Nkiru, may God continue to make our children the coolness of our eyes Ameen.

Whats happening in kaduna ooπŸ€”πŸ€”

5. Bv celebrant, in pele o, o t'ojo metta, ko I tiiri?? Bv Yeye person,hope you're good?

6. omo this weather be making me crave pepper soup with chilled Amarula, make I reach house first😍😍😍

Supernova Dear, just read your post about the kidnapping ish,sorry sis. May God continue to protect us and our family members o, evil shall be far from us and our family in Jesus name .
    Someone can't move freely in Nigeria again😒😒 it is well o.

1. Thanks dearπŸ’‹ I already prepared rice and pepper soup, you can come join me.

2. Salt water cat fish Pepper soup Abi.. enjoy.

3. Afternoon my sister@Simply Divine.πŸ€—πŸ€—

@Supernova: stop making me salivate hereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ . rice with peppersoup is the best combo ever

4. Yes o my sister@Blackberry. life is for the living😘😘😘

7. Good afternoon everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Jesus is lord

8. Please house how can i reach stella? My madam is accusing me of stealing her Gold. My God bears me witness i have never stolen anything from anyone. I do my job with all honesty. I've been in tears since, she said she wants to post my pictures everywhere. I didn't do it, I'm very contented with what i have.

1. Send her email

2. If she can't provide proof that you did, you have every right to sue her. I hope you're innocent cause if curses enter this matter ehn, I pity the thief o.

3. Her email address is down there πŸ‘‡

4. I am very much innocent, when we got to the airport yesterday for checkin. She just got angry and was shouting at the immigration officer that they should go ahead and check that sh re didn't carry garri, that the only stuff in her luggage was personal effects. I think when she was shouting they removed it
      I am not a thief and i will never be.
      This woman wants to steal my joy. She said the gold is 4million and other jewelries.

5. God will sure vindicate you,go o. Your knees and talk to God.He will surely come through for you.

6. I dont have anyone but God. I have been calling on him and I know he will show up for me. Thank you all for your kind replies.

9. Please Bvs can l do hgs test after Fibroid surgery.

1. Yes you can,but speak to your doctor first so you know when it's safe post surgery.We love you.

10. I watched a video on IG, the woman was narrating how armed robbers blew up someone's door and tried to kidnap him. This happened in Abuja. Going out ain't safe. Staying indoors ain't safe. May God continue to protect us all. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

11. Yahoo boys don make us dey fear oyinbo friend Facebook acceptance, we no no who is who again.

Imagine JACKIE CHAN dey beg me for MTN card.

1. No be small thing...o🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Lol. Maybe Jackie Chan is testing you to see if you're a true friend.

3. Wait,Beyonce will soon ask for urgent #2k🀣

4. Your own is good, Sebi Jackie Chan is still alive nah, wait till you receive message from Michael Jackson saying he's not dead but in hiding and needs 5000naira's mtn card to call his manager. I don't know if they think they are talking to kids, too bad some persons still fall prey to this.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Stella, I must really commend you for all you do here. I don't think any other blog(s) interact with their visitors the way you do and trust me, that's the reason this blog stand out exceptional. Thank you for how you handle Shooter's issues here. I am glad she has learnt a lesson from it. All through the weekend we have been in constant communication till this moment. She has sworn to give it up all the nasty act she put up here and I believe her. Just like I will always say, let's give peace a chance. I am counting on her now to do better here. A beautiful lady like her with a good and soothing voice shouldn't be doing this just like I told her. I don't even think she's up to 30 with the pictures she sent to me. Pls make this change for real and let Stella don't ever regret her leniency to you.

Shooter you still have many years ahead of you. Pls live right. I will always have you in my prayers.

To those who're still pained and hurt, may God touch you to forgive and let the pains go away.

Thanks to everyone who have forgiven her and also to those who spoke in condemnation of her act here.

Let peace and love lead πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

1. Delegate we have heard you. Dem send you come say dem beautiful? Maybe u r the one spreading the photos I am being accused of spreading. U are single and have been on constant contact so I’m sure u found your wife. I mean you are always cold in the mornings and at night. Hahajajajajajaja #weddingloading.

2. Rest oga Rest!!! Zukwanike!! I say rest!! Eye service go carry u go where u no knowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ahn ahn see him forming mediator and good hearted man,U can continue to pray for her as the pastor Lazarus Mouka that u are,that one concern u,u don pray for all ur relatives finish ? Rest Abeg!

3. I didn't think I would say this but I'm letting it out.
      Why are you using this girl's misfortune to your advantage??
      Why are you using her sins to make yourself sound righteous??
      Why do you always counter Stella's opinion about her??
      If Stella says she is UGLY and up to 30 then she is.
      And it's funny because you do all these indirectly.
      REST!

4. Some day ,e dey do me like say make I wipe you cord for neck,and other time you go dey sweet me like say make I give you breast suck🀣

5. KrytiQ, I haven't come for you anytime here and I will beg that you stay on your lane. I made my opinion based on my observation and you too can do yours. Allow me and my opinion please. We all can't choose to hate or reason in the same direction.

Anon 14:39, i understand your frustrations and bitterness. Next time comment with an ID if you have the guts then I will channel my energy on my response to you.

6. At this point u are overtyping.we do not need to know how long u have bin in communication with her and if she sent u her pictures,let her search her heart by herself and decide to turn a new leaf, I hope this ur good intentions are not used against u tomorrow? I dunno what u stand to gain but rest abeg.

7. Buhahahaha! @Anon1439.SMH

8. TeeJay this is becoming quite irritatingly excessive. Now I can see why you carry her matter for head, she sent you pictures and I’m very sure you’re smitten because your type tends to fall for anything in skirt that gives you the least amount of attention. Are you that pussy whipped or are you hoping to get some from shooter lmao
      Abeg rest

9. Teekay stop with the asslicking. Stop using this issue to look like a hero. Stop trying to be the good guy here. Stop sticking your nose into what you don't know the genesis of, you will get burnt one day. That's how you formed voltron and friends with one bV till you overdid it and it casted. You have started with Shooter, newsflash that friendship you are hoping for won't materialise. You would be dropped like hot potato, Again.

10. Vahleree, I stand to gain nothing dear. If it's use against me tomorrow, then I will consider it a price paid for my being nice on it all. I have been there some years ago here. I know how it feels to be dragged. Comments were over 400+ and all insulting me and dragging me out. I know the trolling on me then. Only few persons spoke up for me.

I wronged Stella at a point . Stella forgave me and became a channel of my blessings here. She has every right to rule out the gift I got here but she didn't do that, rather she put words for me to succeed.

If i wasn't condemned in my weakness but accepted, why should I gloat over another or bring them down the more when they are already down? Why should I condemn another already seeking for help?

After today, I won't speak on this again. I've certified my conscience and leaves everyone to whatever they think and feel in their heart.

11. 14:39 /15:49 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 see laughter wan carry me wey I no know.🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. Leave** Hearts**

13. At this point, I think I'd vote for Teejay as president! Man's great at optics. But then, one of the few guys i respect in Nigerian politics once said "believing and idolizing a politician is like believing a stripper really likes you". This quote na for us wey dey go strip clubs go collect lap dance.

14. Teejay,why you no fit stop this asslicking wey you dey do? Na guy you be and e no look good for your body abeg. Stop it now now now

15. TeeJay, she has shown you her pictures, given you sob stories and unsurprisingly you’ve fallen head over heels, with this your constant irksome defending . You think you’re now friends Abi? E don do.

She won’t give you a chance neither would she let you even take a peek at the color of her panties. You need to stop now tbh

16. Snarker, neither do i need that. Pls give me some respect here same way I have done to you overtime here unless you want me to have a rethink about it. Must every assistance of a man to a woman be towards sexual desire or intent? I thought you should know better. So i should start sleeping with all women I have help right?

Pls no dey do this kind thing.

17. ...but Snarker, it was your back handed hailing in spontaneous post that gingered him to write this epistle

18. I am not really a fan of Snarker but she hit the nail on the darn head this time around..πŸ‘πŸ‘

19. Helped** @Teejay.I keep correcting your misuse of words and i thought you had improved like you claimed

20. Teejay shebi you have chosen not to rest abi? Even stell's epistle on this issue is not half as long as yours. Kilode!!!
      Mediator of the universe rest!

21. Anon no worry your payment go plenty 😁😁😁 Most times this things are not intentional but the way my phone works. When typing words, some words automatically goes into my writing when I use the space bar and I hardly proof read. Just like I did above instead of satisfied i wrote certified. Sometimes I'm being carried away but in all I still thank you. Only someone who loves, can correct another. I am still learning ooo.

22. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Oga Zukwanu ike. Rest!
      Nothing de this ass to lick again.

23. @teejay, darling, you have to learn to read the room. Even the right thing don't at the wrong time can become jaundiced. You've championed Shooter's cause, and I commend you, not because I necessarily agree with you but it takes gumption to stand alone and defend what appears as the indefensible. Sweetheart, you know I am not one to "censor" any particular pattern of comment, save for the ones riddled with "colourful  expressions and gutter language, but it would be remiss of me if I don't draw your attention to the obvious.

Reading Stellz' comments on Shooter's reprehensible actions was like a sucker punch to my solar plexus. It was literally breathtaking in a negative way. I hate to relitigate this matter but I can't help it. Tempers are flared up to fever pitch and teetering on razor edge. While trying to show kindness to Shooter, you have to be mindful of the feelings of those who are vexed by her antics. Darling, are you aware that your comments which contradict certain notions can act as a trigger and cause more damage? Good intentions, right? Remember what the road to hell is paved with? My point exactly!

Some of the things you commented on were extravagant and unnecessary right now because of the current mood. Dial it back a couple of notches, sweetie. You said you wouldn't bring this matter up again, I hope so. If openly standing by Shooter would ruffle some feathers, and understandably so, perhaps it would be more prudent to do it behind the scenes, no? Those hurt, have to go through the motions and let go at the time peculiar to each person. To expect otherwise will be counterintuitive and unrealistic.

On a lighter note, I've noticed quite a remarkable improvement in your written English and the structure of your sentences. Well done, darling. Keep it up.

e-hugs and kisses.

24. Awww...Ronalda darling, Teejay just had to 'drag' you out!

I just realized how much I have missed reading from you. Your words,as always, have a soothing effect.
      Please, darling, grace me more with your presence on here. Love you to bits!

25. That's what you have failed to understand.
      Nobody needs you 'to be nice'.
      Nobody needs you to be anything.
      This desire to jump into every opportunity and play the noble, self righteous saviour to fickle applause, dead it.
      Like someone said, read the room.
      Oh yeah, that requires some level of emotional intelligence doesn't it? 😁🀭

26. Lolll. If as 'deaf as a doorknob' was a person.

27. @Ronalda πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

13. Beautiful people,good afternoon.

14. Free stylee ihn πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ
    Jewelu your memo is well noted..let's forgive and move on..to forgive is Divine.

Bvs I hail una oo πŸ–️

15. Good day Stella and bvs
    Omo,If at this point you've not learnt anything reasonable on this blog ehn,You're on a long thing o.
    I come here,catch my fun,comment,laugh and go,it's that simple but you will never catch me a*slicking.
    Stelle e be like say that your employee is a man of war AKA OdumejeπŸ˜‚

Today is going well
    Love and light guys.

16. Welcome ihn ,hope everyone is fine? I do not have any gist for now..ok..gbogbonimoki brb..Okiyalty

17. Today is gonna be a very productive and successful day.amenπŸ™

18. Ndewoo nu oo, so let me share what happened last night. Like I've said here before, I've a place I work part time. So yesterday after we closed from work, my boss said I should join him in his car let's go drop a friend that visited him in the office. Okay I agreed, off we went. After dropping the lady, we headed back home. His house is not too far from mine but the lady lives in a far place. We took a route that isn't so hidden. I constantly pass that road even though it is not the major road.

There was a toyota hillanda we passed immediately we entered that lane. And there was no other car on that road except my boss's and that SUV. My boss was on high speed, we haven't gone too far when that same SUV rushed passed us. When we started that journey I felt it in me that everything wasn't alright. I wasn't at ease and the worst of it all, I wasn't putting on my seat belt.

These people double crossed us and we almost hit our head on the front glass. I don't know what happened, everything happened so fast but I think their car didn't stop at once. It bounced twice before stopping completely and they started jumping out from they with their guns. My boss took that opportunity and drove back. There was no time to reverse, he kept going back on a high speed and they all went back into the car and took the other lane, so as to catch up with us. My boss got a little space and reversed immediately. He sped off before they could come close. Come and see temple run. I immediately switched off my phone and told him to do so. He made way to go back to the office but I discouraged him immediately. Who knows, they might have traced him from their. We finally found a place to park when we didn't sight them again.

I don't know what gave him the courage to act that way. He was so courageous and I on other hand, I didn't shout, I wasn't shaking at first, rather I was even telling him what to do. It was like we were acting an action movie, God. It was after everything that fear gripped us. We waited for an hour before we trekked down the road and boarded a taxi.

I kept asking myself so many questions. What if we had an accident nd they caught up with us? What if we ran out of fuel on the process? What if the car is faulty and can't spewed? Just what if. What if they fired the gun and it hits one of the tires? All these happened around 9:pm.

My boss really tried honestly. He handled the car so we'll. Mberede nyiri dike ma mberede ka eji ama dike, he proved it last night with the help of God. I called him this morning and from the way he sounded, he's still in shock. He has gone to check out the car and everything is fine, thank God. My mum was calling me, I haven't even told her that her believeth daughter narrowly escaped death. This morning I was just telling myself that I wasn't even given the opportunity to confess my sins and ask God for forgiveness, what if something bad had happened, that means I'll go to hell. Chim oo!

1. Going out everyday and coming back safe and sound is an underrated blessing. Thank you father! 😭

2. It could only be God
      Black Slimzy

3. Kai! what an awfully frightening situation to be in! Thank God your boss was brave enough to try and get away because I know if I was the one behind the wheels, I’d have froze.

4. My word!!. This is a great testimony, thank you Lord for his Protection

5. Thank God for his mercies upon your beautiful life.

6. Thank God for coming through for you and your boss.

7. Thank God for His mercies 😱😱my God! I was so scared reading this!!! Only Jehovah can do thisπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

8. This is the handwork of God

9. True talk MM, most of us go out and come back hale and hearty and we think it's normal. Thank God for safety. Thank God for you supernova.

10. Hah!!!! Felt like a movie! Jesus Christ! Thank God for you o

11. Thank God for you,this is scary and a huge testimony. May God's protection abide with us alwaysπŸ™

12. Thank God for your life
      Amen

Push up (original)

13. Kai thank God for you and your boss , this brings back memories but in my case the driver wasn't courageous.
      I'm so happy for you.
      Going out and coming home unscathed is a big blessing we don't regard .

14. God be praised, please your boss should be careful, maybe its a paid job, and be careful around him too, for now,don't take ride with him,and always out him in prayers

15. Amen. Thank you everyone.

16. Hmmmm, babes thank God for your life and that of your boss. May his name be praised... Amen πŸ™

17. Going out and coming back safe is such a huge blessing.

18. So thankful to God for you and ur boss

19. This life eh. The next thing is to tell me to let go that Shooter Gyal has apologised but is the apology genuine? An induced or forced apology is not a sincere apology. I never knew she could write well as in writing that lengthy induced apology even the one she posted on SP this morning. I have known and called her a one liner. Did she actually write those?

You won't see her suggesting or advising on Chronicles neither will you see her giving solutions/answers on FAQ. Majority of her comments were to insult or cuss.

I remember Eujiparv wished her happy birthday and next day, a post of ladies with almost see through clothes, cut to their hips and Eujiparv commented where was morality and Shooter Gyal from no where started insulting her, calling her names.

When Linda Saint Nwafor nee Amaobi's (the MTN executive) marital issues were brought here, Shooter Gyal commented "useless girl". Linda Saint Nwafor was my class mate in the university. Almost 6 2' in height. Fair. Beautiful. With brains. A lady I'm sure Shooter never met and branded "useless". I wondered.

How about the grand mother whose children live abroad that Shooter Gyal insulted? The woman had to write that her whole family read SDK and her children's companies abroad will employ her for life. The few I remember.

No one should force anyone to forgive or forget. Forgive and move on if you may and let others process this induced apology warranted by fear of her pictures being made public to take it slow.

1. The painful part of it, when you see them face to face eh, you will even slap yourself for responding to them.

On point.

Make I check SP

2. Or to not take it at all. @your last sentence.

20. May God heal our land Nigeria. Na darkness get Naija now

1. I'm telling you. So sad. I'm spending so heavy on fuel and it's really bad.

21. Stellz thanks for all you are doing for us here, personally I have learnt alot here to last me for a life time. This blog has really impacted my life positively, I made great friends here. Thanks to you I won a makeup giveaway in 2015 with Uriel at Garlic Abuja. I love you Stellz from the bottom of my heart

22. Can't find my comment on SP again this morning, same thing with yesterday IHN, wharis happening na ??
    Type finish, greet my people and comment not seen Jewelu help me put eye o.
    Good afternoon blog famZ... Pls let allow peace to reign here. Guess we've all learnt one way or the other. We keep asking God to forgive us, let's also learn to forgive others,. It is well with us .... Amen πŸ™ Cheers as the day progresses. Bv DYNAMIX Much Love too sis😘

23. Shooter issue is a long time issue and although I had been absent from the blog close to two weeks now due to personal issue,even though I rarely comment but I refresh every hour to catch up to keep sane,I remembered sending a chronicle few years back about my daughter and the next thing she said was"who is going to read that thing"imagine that??Abeg my blog ID disappeared Hi or😞😞

1. Shooter's book of rememberance. I hardly ever saw Teejay reprimand her then o πŸ˜’

2. I can't even remember saying this but I'm sorry for hurting you and every other person with my mean behaviour

3. Eyaaah, how you go take remember na? Elenu shalanga.

24. Diesel is now N700??? Omo!!!!

My friend was complaining bitterly to me about how her estate has cut their daily power supply by 5 hours and I had to support them on this one because the price of diesel is absolutely ridiculous. And if they decide to increase the service charge, I bet they’d still complain. Things are tough for everyone and everyone needs to adjust and suffer some inconveniences.
    19 hours of electricity is still really decent imo

1. She lucky na. My estate only hivesc3 hours now, that is when they even give sef.
      1 hour in the morning.
      2 hours in the evening.

Please do you know the location and how much she pays. Lagbaolorun, na my last year here.

25. I have not been reading some posts for sometime now.I went back to know if I can get the Shootergal story but couldn't,in the process I realized that I have missed out on a lot so let me make up for some:
    To the lady who lost a child,may the Lord comfort you and give you fortitude to bear the loss.

To the BV preparing for her wedding who lost a brother.Please,take heart.May his soul rest in peace.

To everyone who lost loved ones,ndo.May the Holy Spirit comfort you and your families.

Congratulations to BV Nkiru and her son,he will keep making waves.

Congratulations to anyone who celebrated.

Good afternoon fam😍

26. Good Afternoon Neighbour's

God bless you more Stella Jewelchi πŸ™

27. Stella please do a post where we can meets friends,not only single n mingle, some of us needs friends,its not easy making new friends,especially most of is that relocated to a new location. Please consider this request. Thanks

28. Chei, what's going on here?????

1. Swear you don't know what is happening let dog bite u now 😎

2. 00:07 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣