Tuesday, June 07, 2022

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Hailings,,,

IN HOUSE MEMO.......

It is a Sun- less day here and I love the weather........... I think the summer holiday will begin in two weeks, seven weeks of no school. no waking up early to fix breakfast and take away packs..... Chai Jeweluch biko nwe nwayo inugo?hahahahahahahahahahahaha Motherhood can turn you into a polyglot.

Have a great day and catch lots of warm hug from my E. dog ( I dont like real dogs oh, just the photos ... lol

Any memo for Jeweluchi?

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

I remember when my first was a year and half, when we go out and I had to change his diapers, people would make comments about how a big boy like him should have been potty trained.

So I started reading up about the best method to potty train a child with and almost all the articles pointed to waiting till the child is ready.

There were a lot of signs listed to watch out for such as hiding to pee and poo. Saying wee , poo, hand signals or any form of communication to express the desire to ease themselves and my son was doing non of that.

He was practically non verbal till he was two, so he didn’t communicate much. I was initially worried but I decided to let go since I was sure of what I was doing and this continued till he was almost three.

Few months to his third birthday he started showing all the signs and within five days he stopped wearing diapers totally without messing himself up.

His communication skills had improved greatly so it was a breeze, he practically weaned himself. I was so relieved we had passed that phase.

Congrats...Potty training is this most difficult part of Motherhood. My mum in law told me to start as soon as possible....By two i started potty training and it worked perfectly......One of my Bambinos cracked me up badly during potty training.. He would scream  ''Mama , please i want to sit'' (he meant shit) and i would say ''sit anywhere you like'' and i would see him running to the toilet and would follow in great speed and he would say ''Mama baby sit''...So i understood he meant shit.... Now when he comes to me and says ''Mama i want to sit'' I would quickly run with him to the toilet and he would ''Mama sit'' and he would sit down...

He was learning to talk so pronounced both shit and sit and seat as the same.... it was crazy!  Hehehehehehehe today i use it to make Jokes with him

TESTIMONY FROM MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS BY BV PRETTIEST ROSE

I welcomed my beloved son on 29th of May since then I have not had time but I said I must write in to testify to God’s goodness in my life.

In 2019 August I took in and even wrote about it on sdk. Two months later I lost it and that was the worst time of my life. From the moment the doctor said the pregnancy wasn’t viable, I did everything possible to save it. A friend suggested those ijaw women that massage tummy could help and I called one. 

She lied that it was possible and collected more than 100k from me to buy this and that. I was desperate so I believed her. When I finally had miscarriage, she still lied that it’s nothing that there is this powerful native doctor in Cotonou that will hold the pregnancy spiritually until you are ready to give birth. I said God forbid, my help comes from only God Almighty. That was the end, this woman stopped coming and I counted my loss and moved on.

Being that my husband was far away, I had to wait and then Covid happened, 2020 went and 2021 came, my husband came back in May 2021 and we started trying. Each month I see my period, it was so heartbreaking, I tried okro water as suggested by Mrs Sharon, I tried banana/ baking soda combo, I even dragged my husband to a fertility clinic but we didn’t use them again. 

I was to travel to Australia with him but Australia only opened their border for their citizens which my husband is a citizen while am not. So he decided to leave in September after being stuck in Nigeria for almost 5 months. Oh! How I cried and coincidentally the week he was to leave was my ovulation week and I was like abeg anything wey wan happen make e happen. 

I didn’t even stress myself, just went with the flow. 2 weeks after he left, I didn’t see my period. Well that was how the journey started and in December I left for Australia with my 3 months pregnancy praying seriously that the whole stress of travel will not make me miscarry. 

The remaining months were wonderful and here I am typing this with my little bub in my arms. So very grateful to God Almighty and to Yeshua Hamashiach for this blessing of a baby in our wonderful home.

Congratulations... God is awesome!
Australia farrrrr oh, thank God nothing happened. I know a BV whose wife almost delivered on their way to Australia.

All those Ijaw people, the ones now dont know the work, the real ones who made a name for them have all died.... Any Young Ijaw massager nah cruise e just wan catch oh....

BV WHOSE FATHER WAS SHOT AT THE CATHOLIC CHURCH 
IN OWO RESPONDS INSIDE MONDAY IHN

Thank God for your dad....
This story is traumatic to read or even discuss for me....Someone called this morning and wanted us to discuss it, i told her i didn't want to, the stories coming out of these tragedies can make one sad all day....

90 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Thank You, dear Father, for the power in the Name of Jesus. Thank You for the privilege of using this Name to render the power of the enemy useless. In the Name of Jesus, I’m healthy and whole, not subject to the afflictions and corruptions that are in the world. Amen!

2. Congrats Bv prettiest Rose, kisses to your bundle of joy

1. Go and get your PVC.
      You have prayed from sun up to sun down.
      Well done
      Oshey.
      This is your last chance to vote someone who can actually get the job done.
      Allllllll the prayer you have been doing, alllllll of it, has the nation improved?
      How about trying something else?
      How about electing officials that have basic common sense and who are there not to line their pocket?
      At least in that way it will reduce that your prayer list that is 90% filled with prayer points on basic things govt is supposed to provided the citizenry.
      Never seen a country filled with mumus like this.

2. Chai😪 mixed feelings in today's IHN... Happy for bv prettiest Rose and scrolling down to the owo massacre made me weep😭😭😭😭 God heal the families of the departed 😢

3. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to you and your family bv Prettiest Rose, my regards to your cutie
    Black Slimzy

1. Hi Judith thank God for your dad,really sorry about this unfortunate incident., 😢 it is so heartbreaking . there's no day we don't pray for the safety of people ,the killings has become so burdensome ,I pray God would heal the affected families I cannot begin to imagine the trauma they're going through.

2. Total healing for your dad and all those affected, it's sad just thinking about what happened in Owo

3. Bv Judith I'm wishing your Dad speedy recovery

4. Congratulations bv prettiest Rose. Baby is welcome to the world.

The Ondo state killing is just too depressing to read.. may souls of those Departed rest in peace .

Bv that the father survived the shooting, wishing him quick recovery.

4. Owo Massacre: Enternal rest granted unto them Oh Lord, and let your perpetual light shine upon them. May the souls of all those killed at St. Francis Catholic church and all the faithful departed rest in perfect peace Amen.

5. APC Nollywood film director, Chairman Abdullahi Adamu.

Film : “Nkàn ‘ndàamù Adamu”

No be me talk am oooo na Abe Mazi

1. May God bless the givers.

That church killing eh. No peace for the wicked.

Training toddlers not easy o.

6. Aww Stella, thanks for posting.
    Bv, sorry about your dad. I pray for quick recovery for him. God please punish those perpetrators.

1. Congratulations mum baby, may your sonshine brings healing, financial breakthrough, more love , promotions, more testimonies into your family in Jesus name amen. Please take care of yourself.

2. Congratulations Sis🥳🎊🎉🤸 God bless the newborn 🙌

3. Hi beautiful, congratulations 🎊 👏🏼 💐 🥳 💖 on the birth of your baby, thank God for this great testimony ,it shall birth many more testimonies in Jesus name. Amen
      Warm hugs to our baby ,wishing you strength 💪 ❤️.

4. Congratulations,
      To God be the glory.

5. Congratulations on the birth of your baby, may his birth open doors of great testimonies to your family. Good afternoon

6. Congratulations dear. God bless your cute baby. 💕

7. Congrats pretty on ur bunny. I'm still believing God almighty for mine.

8. Congratulations dear.
      Kisses to your little 😘

9. Congratulations Bv pretty Rosie. Such a beautiful news. God be praised 🙌.

10. Congratulations on the birth of your baby.

11. Congratulations

7. Good afternoon everyone🥰🥰🥰
    Thank God for your dad Judith,I regretted watching those videos,it affected my mental health.
    God please heal our land.

8. No memo for you jeweluchi nwanyi oma the polygot..your Igbo made me laugh.
    It is Jeweluchi were ya nwayo inugo..the meaning is Jeweluchi take things easy,you hear 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

9. Congratulations prettiest rose, may God bless and keep our baby. When you wrote about your travel delay, one thing for sure is that we are not serving a God of incomplete because whatever he started, he will always finish it. More blessings to you and your family.

1. Memo for Jeweluchi Stella .
      You are doing a good jobs, more blessings to you.
      Thank you for your kind words to me, every morning even on a very difficult days , it gives me hope and strength to keep moving.
      Just a grateful heart saying.
      THANK YOU SO MUCH.

2. Bv Judith, I am wishing your father and others total healing.
      May God comfort the families of the dead ones and heal our land Nigeria of wickedness and blood shedding through Christ our lord. Amen.

3. God of incomplete ke🙄 mummy G.O abeg o our God is God of complete.

10. Teachers una dey try ooo. Got a teaching job to keep body and soul busy and I resumed today. Chai!!!, headache and body pains everywhere 😭😭😭. Parents please appreciate your children's teachers ooo. Lord will see me through 🙏🙏🙏

1. No wonder teachers of those days used to flog shege out of our bodies. The job must have been stressful

2. 🤣🤣 it is well with you.congratulations on your new job and don't worry you'll cope up soon.

11. Went for PVC transfer today, it was a stress-free exercise
    Am glad I took the step, we are going to get it right this time..

The youth will get it right this time
    #Forabetternigeris
    #changebegingswithme

Voting for who will better Kogi state

12. @Judith wish your father quick recovery. May God comfort and grant the families affected the fortitude to bear the loss. God have mercy on our Nation and deliver us from this evil called unknown gunmen.

13. Congrats to BV PRETTIEST ROSE 🌹

14. O my God!! The trauma remembering the mass killing of innocent souls at the catholic church can't go away any time soon. The videos alone traumatized me so deep. God heal our land please.

A graceful congratulations to the new mum. Tell your son he has a new Aunty who loves him. Baby dust on all expectant mums Amen.

1. Very sad and scary event, my heart bleeds for the families of the injured and the deceased. Nigeria pls heal

15. Started potty training my son early 7 months he normally poos every morning so it made it easy for me , as for wee my neighbor played a big time cos I took in at 7 months so she was helping me look after him, she wi come carry him and at times when I wear him diaper she will remove and say his bumbum needs air that's who he know how to wee before 1
    His sign was grabbing his short so it was easy to tell

Started early for my daughter but the wee part was the stress after messing her self before she will say wee bit for poo it was every morning

1. This potty training is too hard tbh. I've not succeeded rara. Poop nko, put him on his potty, he won't poop. I will wait my lifeeeeee, nothing. But just wear him his diaper, 2secs, poop! I'm tired abeg

16. I still cannot wrap my head around the ondo incident. It could be anyone. I'm just so pained

1. Honestly,it could be anyone.
      Yesterday I went to bed thinking about a
      The whole thing..it could be me and my family in the church that Sunday,I couldn't sleep.We all are walking target in this country.

17. Congratulations prettiest Rosie. May your joy be permanent.

So sorry Owo poster, May God perfect your dad’s healing and may God comfort every one grieving.

Hello Paris! How are you darling?
    Have a great day.
    Sunshine BV

1. Holla Momma ❤️❤️ I'm good.. thanks for checking up 🤗

18. I have been doing everything possible to avoid images and videos from that massacre. I have been tried so hard not to talk about it. Then I mistakenly bumped into of an elderly woman clutching a little child in her hand, that child cannot be more than 4. She was wearing white and it was covered in blood (I cry as I type this) and I have been broken. I wish I never saw that image. Totally etched in my memory. I dunno how Owo will recover from this terrible act. I don’t know!

19. Dear BV, I wish your Dad a speedy recovery. I'm glad he made it. God be with your household. RIP to the dead

20. Today's IHN has left me with mix feelings;Good and bad news sigh.
    Congrats to the bv that birthed her baby.
    My condolences to those that lost their people in the Owo attack,it's well.
    Stella I miss your Bambino stories,
    I enjoyed reading them.

21. Good afternoon.. Help a sister... Please how do I get to yaba military hospital I'm actually coming from Benin..please help its quite urgent

22. So sorry about what happened, Judith. I wish your Dad and everyone undergoing treatments a speedy recovery In Jesus' name. Amen. May any unfortunate incident not come near us or our loved ones. Amen. It is well.

23. Congratulations bv Rosie,God bless the baby,thank God for your dad's healing Bv judith,and to everyone please be safe.

24. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Motherhood poster,you are doing well,every journey is a phase..jisike.

Congratulations bv Rosie on the arrival of your baby,God bless and keep the liltle one safe.

So sorry about your dad,thank God he's getting better.Anytime I read about the owo masacre it leaves me devastated.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️.

25. Congrats bv Prettiest Rose. Your son is my birthday mate. I pray that he will continue to be a source of joy to his family and generation in Jesus name.

26. BV Felicity, thanks for answering my question this morning.

27. JESUS is happening today on our statuses. That's refreshing to see, in the midst of current happenings.

1. Extend it to your lives and how y'all conduct yourself and businesses with others

2. All of you are not different from the Pharisees!!

3. So because they typed Jesus on their statuses ,they are not different from the Pharisees @ oga Mark , but you could display Osibajo's picture on your DP? Na wa for you sometimes sha.

28. Wait o, I thought there was one king of owo, one guy who married a jamaican who later divorced him?

1. It may be Iwo not Owo

Quick recovery to your dad

Congratulations Rose
      ✌️✌️✌️

2. That is Iwo in Osun State.
      This is Owo in Ondo State

29. May God heal your dad and those in the Hospital.

30. Bv Judith, Speedy recovery to your Dad and those receiving treatment 🙏 ..

31. Congratulations prettie Rose,may God bless and keep your baby!

I wish your dad quickest recovery@Bv Judith.

32. Congratulations Bv prettiest Rose.

Quick recovery to your dad Judith. May God comfort all those who lost their loved ones.

33. In the east people came out to register today for the PVC but no inec staff to register them, which way Nigeria

34. Bonsoir Blogfam! Dear BV! I wish your dad a quick recovery,iam still sad about the incident in my hometown,so sad