Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Real Housewives Of Lagos Stars Chioma And Carolyna Call Each Other Unprintable Names..

Sunday, June 19, 2022

The Real Housewives Of Lagos Stars Chioma And Carolyna Call Each Other Unprintable Names..

The real housewives of Lagos stars Carolyna and Chioma exchanged hot words on the latest edition and many people are talking about it but be careful not to take sides cos these babes might be having Lunch together today and laughing about it...

Carolyn lashed out at Iyabo Ojo saying that she was insensitive to her plight and later apologized and explained that it was a transfer of aggression. Iyabo said she didn't believe her apology was genuine.

Chioma said she told Carolyn to go talk to Iyabo and apologize again but she refused and said that she already apologised.

Chioma said Carolyn was rude and stupid and has no manners and wasn't remorseful about her actions, that she disrespects every single person. said she had her back for months even when she was wrong and added that she has been a very loyal friend

Carolyn said Chioma was no longer her friend because she is not loyal. That she lied and went back to every single lady because she wanted to be in their clique.

Iyabo said Carolyn reveals what you tell her in secret when she has issues with you. And She was being pretentious, manipulative and a demon....

Carolyn explained that she told Chioma off about her boyfriend and that was why she was upset and tried to get back at her, that Chioma was making a big deal out of the fact that she lashed out at Iyabo and was supposed to apologize..

She claimed she did but Chioma said she didn't .

Carolyn to Chioma

"You are stupid, you called these women rags and I had to make you understand that Toyin was a good person

Chioma

"But they are my best friends , now I love them. Everything I know about you Toyin is because of this bi#ch , shut up! this f#king liar. You are jealous. I would have let Iyabo beat you"

Carolyn:

''You are a b#stard ,because of you I had issues with other ladies. When Laura was finishing you, I was petting you, idi#t!.

Chioma: "F#ck off ungrateful bastard

Carolyn: F#ck off

Chioma:
"You can talk about me but don't come for my family, if not I will finish you"

Carolyn:
"What will you do? Are you mad? imagine this loose girl''

Chioma

''Dumb girl. I'm done''

64 comments:

1. I didn't see that fight coming. But to be honest, I don't think chioma was ever loyal or being friends with Carolyn from the start. I still love Carolyn though.

1. The fight was so unnecessary like it dint make sense
      Chioma is a clique person and decided to kiss iyabos ass even though that one owed her an apology for flinging her.
      Caroline lied about apologizing to iyabo cus she said so in the heat on anger. Meanwhile iyabo also had it coming, she has been throwing snide comments at Caroline asking her shady comments about who she is dating.

Iyabo also needs to drop the whole “aunty” vibes and forming you will beat everyone up. You are not anyones mother and someone cannot keep apologizing to you over one issue.
      But I still like her for her shady comments at times

Laura should kindly not use what happened between those women to make excuses for her own bad attitude, Chioma and caro had nothing to do with her coming for events with a stank and rude attitude, I hope we see a better her in season2
      Also please stop using whatever bleaching products, you look terrible, you can maintain your natural color, it’s not by force to be light skinned.

Caro needs to stop insulting everyone’s family members when she’s in an argument, I wish she will also return.

New fav is Miriam baby, but I still love a bit of toyin Chioma caro and iyabo.

Push up (original)

2. Me I don't give a fuck about Aunty trenches that looks down on people that are thesame with her

But you see this fight, fear Chioma!

I knew Chioma will create trouble between her & Caro after she called her family on phone 2report Caro.

Chioma likes being in the happening clique. Iyabo flinging her when she wanted to beat Caro made her scared of Iyabo. So she needed to be in Iyabos good book before vawulence will reach her.

Caro wasn't wrong in my opinion to say Iyabo was insensitive to her pains. She only chose the wrong time to react and as madam pretender that she is, instead of standing her ground, she said it was transfer of aggression.

Iyabo what was your business with who bought her the bracelet she was looking for? Asking if it was former husband or current boyfriend was quite nosey and disrespectful. You indirectly called her a prostitute or made it look like she was lying about the bracelet sarcastically.

Also if she already apologised, what concerns you people with if it was genuine or not. You guys have all been waiting 4her codedly. Chioma sensed it and switched fast.

As for u Carolyn, when I keep saying you are not better than the ladies you look down on, someone will think I am lying. Look all the revelations that bursted out about you in a war you could have won easily.

The ghetto in you oozes out all the time. When you keep jamming people's heads and forming queen, one day they will gather 4u.

As 4u Chioma, better play this game to the end! Dem no forget that *rag* something o. E dey fridge like this they chill 4u.

3. But Chioma is the one that called Caroline a BASTARD first. Or did i watch another show? The narrator did not narrate this fight well.

4. Pushup original,

Very well analysed. No sentiments. Well done 👍✅

5. 14:45,

You are right. Chioma did use the B word first, and then Caroline retaliated by calling her whole family bastards.

But one will always know whose side a narrator is on by his/her narration. Very few people can report neutrally.

Caroline actually did apologise, but Iyabo claims the apology wasn't heartfelt. Joker!

Like how do you decide if my apology is genuine or not.

Pushup is 100% right. Iyabo, and let me add Toyin should stay home with their constant age thingy, and the everyday "I'll beat you up statements"
      Such gutter behaviour.

6. Chioma started the insult first. But I noticed in all of Caro's fight, she always involves the family of the person she's fighting with. I see it as her weakness. As for Laura, I noticed the bleaching was getting on another level, she need to calm down ..

7. Chioma initially referred to the ladies as RAZZ not Rags.

Carolyna called Chioma’s family WRETCHED.

8. I don’t understand how all of the ladies feels like it’s okay to be violent!! All I hear is, I’ll slap you, I’ll beat you. Laura said “I will slap Caro, Iyabo: I will beat her up. Iyabo actually injured Chioma and the producers and the cast all think it’s alright. It’s just not okay to constantly talk about beating people up. Chioma that calls herself a queen, actually stood up to fight and at one point push Caroline. They are all physically abusive except Mariam and Caroline. Goodness!!! How are they role models?

9. I can't comment on the story as I only saw few clips. All I can say is that Laura should please stop whatever bleaching product she is using. Her hands were white and black and looked so bad.

10. Loooool at all comments well stated

11. Such a violent show , nothing to emulate there quite disappointing and trashy, with all the money and show display, quite disappointed in the ladies 🤔🤔🤔🤔

2. But why always Caro? Abi them connived against her

3. One week,one Caro trouble.They should keep it coming 😁

1. Atleast them dey act something. You way no even see slot for your village cultural dance group nko? 😏 person way no get de refer to another person handwork as rubbish. Mschewwwww Stella biko post am 😘😘

5. It's like this Caroline na case o, I don't watch the show but each time I read there's a fight, she's always a participant, abi na Dem dey find her trouble? so far I've read about
    Caro vs Laura+Linda
    Caro vs toyin
    Caro vs chioma
    Na wa

1. This right here made me laugh.

Guessmeey

2. You seem to be more updated than people who watch it, keep fooling yourself

3. Caro is so proud...she is boastful and still feels like a billionaire's wife...imagine her say "being on a yatch is part of her life" hahahahaha.

Very empty fake mulatto.

6. Caro is a fake ass, she overestimate s herself worth ,she's not all that I am so happy chioma gave it back to her such a silly lady ya'll shouting class you sure don't know what class means.

1. Something is frustrating Caro, maybe her toyboys are not up to the game...and she can complain about food, gosh! Proud bitch!

7. I feel they all envy Caro.Cos I 2asnt expecting the switch from chioma.If Caro knows what is good for her.She should better not do season 2..

8. Mbok, lemme ask again, is this for real or acting? Even if it is for entertainment, o ga! The length to fame.
    I think I am missing something. Goof luck to them

1. Let me ask too..what is the show all about mbok?

9. The reaction from the other ladies was quite hilarious ,like they all waited for that day to come , that fight was uncalled for ... totally uncalled for .. Chioma has a caustic tongue

10. Lol Carolyn is not a person to gossip with. The moment you have an issue with her, she will expose you. Just few minutes into the fight and she started saying all sorts. Chioma quickly defended herself by saying she now loves those women. And the way Carolyn involves people's family is a gutter behavior. Face whoever you have an issue with, don't drag their family members into it. Chioma still maintains class wven while fighting...I don't understand Iyabo Ojo though, someone said you're insensitive and you wanna beat the person up?? I mean e never reach that level na, just say you feel like throwing punches and let us rest. And finally o, Laura needs a friend or family member to put her back in order. I was scared for her when I saw her natural face. I kid you not, she looks like something I can't describe. Makeup is enhancing the beauty but the natural face?? Scary as hell!!

1. 14:19,

I really do wish someone will be honest enough to tell her. She looks horrible@laura.

She must have been okay before using that product though the problem may not be the product bit she just didn't know when to stop.

Stop now Laura, please!

2. Iyabo is a bully...

11. Omo that Chioma geh feels like she is the best thing that has ever happened after slice bread. if only she was half as beautiful as carolyn person for no hear word, with her tooth pick legs like pigeon.

She loves loves attention and want every event to be about her. she deliberately comes late so she can cat walk and steals everyone attention.

i am waiting for her fight with Tiannah or Iyabo Ojo.

meanwhile can someone tell Iyabo Ojo to be acting her age kilode? what in Gods name is she doing in that show sef at her age? She can jam heads for African, all her friends should be wary of her.

If i were Laura i will throw a party over this fight and pop some champagne. phewww.

Caroline is the show for me. her own too dey her body. she needs to be calming down abit and not be cumming body with chioma like a fly.

i like miriam, tho i would love her to add small flesh biko, she looks so skinny and sickly without make up, i wish i can kidnap her and feed her fat. lols

1. Lolzzz@kidnap her and feed her fat. 😂😂😂😂
      Babe are you married, an honest question for this innocent comment from an admirer

2. Chioma is very beautiful

I know your perfect so you expect everyone to be perfect.
      But she’s very beautiful with the legs you described. She carries it well

So rest

12. Chioma the runs girl a.k.a The Glam Escort shut up oooo before Carolyn will expose you and your Pimp a.k.a Boyfriend/other bobos boyfriend. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm. Shut up o. My hand no dey

1. This one that you have started,just finish the story o,Caro actually said the whole Lagos has seen your vagina has she was exchanging words with Chioma

13. Replies
    1. Are you beter than them. I bet you're not even watching but want to spew rubbish.

2. My dear no need to worry yourself, na this bitter peoples way no see slot for their village cultural group sef de call other people hardwork razz. @ Neat, you are the true meaning of RAZZOLIE 😝😝😝😝

14. Me I know why Laura was laughing sha. To them, she was toxic because she was sha not pretending. The ‘classy’ pretenders have now exposed themselves. Laura was also not wrong about the gang up against her, Shebi they finally exposed themselves.

See the gutter words coming from their mouth because of small quarrel, the same gutter that she spewed when Laura complained about their latecoming on their WhatsApp group.

Iyabo should continue her own holier than thou attitude, she go soon expose herself.

They are all as classless as one another Abeg. Wetin concern me, I’m sha enjoying all the drama

15. Who is Iyabo that Caro or any grown woman should apologise to THREE times.
    I think she mistook fighting for wanting to beat a grown person. In what world is she living in SMH. So in her mind she believes she can fight?

1. Like who the hell is she
      I have all these seniority rubbish
      If you are looking for your juniors go and meet your family members

I am happy about the show
      It will expose everyone’s true characters
      They are always quick to drag bbn people, now see them
      Laura is toxic and a high maintenance friend, with inferiority complex.
      Chioma follows the leading clique and hides to gossip about other people
      Caroline lies to get herself out of funny situations
      Iyabo is a gutter bully
      Toyin holds a grudge for years and waits for someone else to start the fight.

Miriam is the only person who doesn’t have an issue, she shows etiquette to the T

Push up (original)

16. "Unprintable names?"
    Yet they printed it and posted?
    😂😂😂

17. Please what is the essence of this show, are they teaching young girls that this is how housewives behave?
    😮😮What moral values does it confer on girls and women?

1. Exactly what I've been wondering. I think it's just to create unhealthy drama

2. I'm also waiting for the answers to your questions too....

18. I saw Laura’s face without makeup let me not say what’s on my lips before them jail me...

19. I still insist that Caro should not be on this show. The Caro I know is very calm and not Toxic.

1. I agree with you, she is too fine to be frolicking with them ugly ass razz women with money 😂😂😂

2. I see sadness in caro's beautiful eyes... shes not happy, thats why she lashes out at everyone.. i pray she finds peace.

3. Caro's village people didn't do her well, like seriously, how can I leave a Danjuma? If he likes he should flirt the whole African continent plus other continents too, I will sit put...as beautiful as Carol is , she has realised that street is rough. She is a sad woman.

20. Caroline has a very TOXIC mouth and she needs to learn to control her anger and her mouth but before she came for Chiomas family the girl called her a bastard, pls what does a bastard mean. Is that not same as abusing ones family? So they are both equally wrong and gutter in my opinion.

21. Iyabo is a local tout, shameless old aunty. Caro even gave her a gift to apologise, she collected it and still felt the apology was not genuine. Chioma forming prim and proper, all of.them have their faults. No one is perfect but they are forming that they are better than each other, so they will definitely clash. Laura has serious inferiority complex, I hope she can work on it and stop bleaching.also. Her natural face is scary.

1. Laura's face appears to be falling apart.

22. We can argue whether this is scripted or not. Do I know if it is scripted? No, I don't. What I know is that the actors on this show are smiling to the bank! They will elevate the drama to get people talking about the show; that way they get more audience and keep smiling to the bank. Let no one on here become enemies because of these actors because at the end of the day they are all friends same with politicians.

1. They arent friends anything,more like frenemies.these people are toxic in real life as they are as toxic on the show with very horrible lifestyles. From Iyabo, to Toyin, to Caro, the babies there are chioma and Laura.with MadamIyabo being the dirtiest of them of, its just instagram that has cleaned her up.

2. Ain't nobody gat time for that

23. How Chioma even stooped so low to be friends with Carolyn is beyond me now look the mess she got herself in. Like she said, Caro wished she had the exposure, etiquette etc she has. My kinda girl

24. Caro is the worst person to gossip with and she lies a lot. She immediately threw Chioma under the bus and told everyone what she said about the other ladies.
    Chioma said after caro lashed out at Iyabo (their third bestie) she was skeptical about caro.
    I think caro has forgotten that Laura had issues with Chioma because of her and not the other way round.

25. The show is too toxic for my liking jare,I hope it is scripted because I really don't understand their behaviours. Any little issue they are already calling themselves names and they are ready to go physical.
    Can't you talk things out like an adult, before now I respect those women because I see them as achievers but now....I don't even understand.

I thought I was the only person that noticed Laura's face and inferiority complex attitude. She should take it easy with those creams abeg.