Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingle Update....

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Stella's Singles Mingle Update....

Do we have any love stories to tell from my Singles mingles? Married already? Dating?  serial lover on your case? You cant find love? what is your status after taking part in Stella's singles mingle?

45 comments:

1. Six years together now, married for two. My partner is the gift that keeps giving. Well done, Stella. Well done!

2. I hope to participate in the next one coming. Lemme find my missing rib.

3. A man added me, he is the sweetest thing ever. I suspect he is married because when I visited, his house, some rooms were under lock and key. A cleaner comes in to clean, a cook comes and goes. I peaked into the rooms one-day, feminine boxes and kids stuff where everywhere. it's a soft life. I will enjoy while it lasts. My issue is, he does not really give me money, and he cheats like a dog, and I've visited his house twice only. Other times he would say, I'm not around, I travelled,, it's tiring but I need company too. Will manage him till someone better comes along.

1. Lol
      That better person you're waiting for will jump and pass you for someone that deserves him.

2. Love your sincerity. Someone good will find you someday

3. Cheats like a dog, doesn't give you money yet he's the sweetest thing ever. Oh well, may the SVD is good.

4. Is he sweet because of the sex. Because a cheat and a BIG liar (the thing that denies their family) can't be described as sweet?
      Hope you know you deserve better and you can actually have that with a clean hand ❤️

5. If you still call him "sweet" after all you wrote about him,l wonder the kind of men youve been with before him.

6. Sweetest thing got a new definition. Oh! This kain sweetest thing that cheats on you and is married. Ladies! I doff my hat.

7. Hmmm!! You suspected he was married, but now have concrete proof...yet, you are still there!!

Down the line, when another woman seeks companionship with this future husband you are waiting for, I hope you will not disturb us with morning-afternoon-evening chronicles ooh!!

It's very selfish of you to cause another woman pain and anguish because you're lonely!!

8. Sweetest thing does not give u money, so what are u there for? He cheats yet u are there wasting away your time to find a better person. I am sure the others he cheats with will also say he is sweetest thing to them.... Umu nzuzu! Loving a cheating married man

9. Lol you’ve really dealt with the low quality men in your life because how can someone who cheats like a dog , is stingy still be sweet ? What’s sweet about him ?
      Ei . My dear keep it moving because if this is your definition of sweet then you’ve really had it hard in your love life.

10. Why are you with someone that u know cheats like a dog! Don’t u people value ur lives and ur health? He can’t be the sweetest thing and still be cheating like a dog! Maybe ur definition of sweet is different cos there is nothing sweet about what u just described up there👆.

11. Hmmm!! You suspected he was married, but now have concrete proof...yet, you are still there!!

Down the line, when another woman seeks companionship with this future husband you are waiting for, I hope you will not disturb us with morning-afternoon-evening chronicles ooh!!

It's very selfish of you to cause another woman pain and anguish, because you're lonely!!

4. Some ladies too over do abeg. You go chat people up, at first im go take days to reply (okay, okay I understand, you dey busy)... then im go dey reply one-liners at erractic frequencies...

(Okay, maybe my introductory questions and attempts bore you out, so you wan bore me out too)

I ask you, have you found someone (because I only participated in the SnM much later)
    You no answer...

No be me go stress myself when be say later na still me go shoulder responsibilities.

Shege!!

1. You honestly don't even sound like a likeable person. You sound controlling, judgemental and feeling superior as if you're doing the persona favour6abd the person should even be thankful. Maybe the person an sense this and doesnt have time to waste.

5. I met my man here.
    We are getting married in July.

6. Single and Mingles is not everyone.I have participated four times but not lucky.It is well.I will wait on the lord to give me his perfect will.

1. Same here, I participated severally but I guess it’s not for me, I trust God to connect me to my husband in his own way.

2. You can try again
      This time find someone you think is good at it to help you along with choosing and communicating

7. SDK when is the next S&M?

8. Men please reply email from a lady and please post your requests I really like it, please don't be shy about it

9. Met good friends, chat buddies.

10. I posted by bio, met a lady from Abj. We share the same vibes( in terms of music, religion, belief, social etiquettes, ideas etc) but she's short tempered and hardly forgive. Just don't pick up her call and she would tell you its over.
    A.B. I appreciate you but there is the need to work on that.
    Hopefully, I will participate in the next one.

1. run, run, run, run faraway.

2. AB come and ask for forgiveness and collect your man back

3. A.B u need to learn patience.Maybe u both can still work things out if she works on her anger issues.

11. Congratulations to Dooo

12. Hope to participate in the next one ....
    .....I hope to meet the 1 here

13. When is the next snm?