Wednesday, June 22, 2022
15 comments:
Very very crazy! Everyday on my show on radio, I get callers complaining about same ish. Feels like there's some kinda grand scheme to frustrate peeps from getting PVCs. Which Kain kontri be dis FGS??? We nor go give up sha.
ReplyDeleteDear Nigerians, get it! We are taking back our country...#ALiSpeaks
There's no grand scheme.
DeleteJust our usual way of leaving things to the last minute, and expecting it to happen just because we have now decided to be ready.
They (INEC) are well aware of the lack of tools/limited resources available to them, and have sent bulk text messages, done Radio and, television jingles for over a year. We didn't answer.
Add this to my fellow Nigerians offering bribe so that they and all of their relatives can get ahead on the queue.
Except we want to tell tales, INEC is doing the best they can under the circumstances. And in every situation, there will always be the bad eggs.
You clearly don't understand what's going on. In time, you prolly will.....
DeleteAnon 12 01, where, how, when?? I've been going to inecs office in area 10 in abj and was always told, that they're yet to resume. I already have my PVC, but it wasn't recognized when I went online to inecs portal. I only needed to update and change my location. Yet there are massive crowds waiting daily. Abeg, forget mata, we know what they are doing. Else how come the north has kids who have multiple cards
DeleteSparkle777
Ali B,
DeleteNot everything is a conspiracy, spiritual attack, tribalism etc etc.
Sigh! 😓😓😓😓
Anoy 12:28 majority are guilty of this last minute approach knowing fully well it wrong but looking for who to blame.
DeleteIf there is no grand conspiracy why can't they make it easy to get like NIN?
DeleteTo think that they are included in the budget to run things smoothly yet they are like this is just annoying. This country ehhh!
ReplyDeleteIt irks me when I see comments blaming the "country" like the country acts on its own. Meanwhile, some of us here are as incompetent in our work places.
DeleteMy area, it only one place and it is very far. This country na scam I swear.
ReplyDeleteI find SM rants to be a waste of time, INEC no send your papa for Twitter o
ReplyDeleteWhere were you before now.
DeleteThe annoying thing about Nigeria is that 4years later we'll still be talking about this. Why create more problems when we should be focusing on solutions? Why do we need PVCs to vote when everyone has national ID and NIN? We should be able to vote without PVC, it is so limiting. Why can't inec hire more staff? Besides there's high unemployment rate and school students are at home right now
ReplyDeletePay to get PVC 🙄🙄iru ilu wo wa leleyi nitori Olorun...what a country,some citizens too are part of this corruption, why give them bribe to do their job??? Stop encouraging them to exploit you
ReplyDeleteUncle Timi, INEC has been begging people to come get PVC forever. They even moved the registration online, yet people refused to show up.
ReplyDeleteNow that Biafra has died a natural death & Nnamdi Kanu is languishing in jail, his supporters suddenly realized they don't have PVC this creating this mad rush.