Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Announces The Birth Of His Son...

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Singer Portable Announces The Birth Of His Son...

Zazuu baby has arrived!!!

33 comments:

1. Lucky Guy! Congrats to him. I wish for this someday. The joy will be indescribable.

2. Congratulations!! Baby news is always great news, all day errday!!
    But abeg, make una Comot dat old, wrinkled naira notes for dis baby body biko. He's too fragile for the germs on those notes....#ALiSpeaks

3. So where is his mother?

4. Baby number 3 ,with 3 baby mamas,at what age???

1. He has two babymamas. That is his second child with one of them. Three kids, two women. To the next part of your comment, he is older than Davido and Wizkid, how many babymamas do they have?

5. Carry money near my baby,and receive wotowoto,money wey full of germs, some money have been romanced by mad people, some don use am clean yansh, if u can't give me the money and say its for baby,biko keep am

6. See the hospital bed sef, Abe ile clinic,nawao

7. He could not even have his baby born in a modern hospital...na wa ooo

1. I tire. Na there my eye first go. With all the money he dey spray people about he for try upgrade where them go born him pikin.

2. That's not nice, he committed offence here. Successful delivery is the major thing not how tush the hospital looks.

8. Women sha, just hv money if not Wht is potable biko

9. *deep sigh*
    congrats to them

10. @femilicious nd anon...some Abe ile clinic sabi work than dis modern clinic,
    My experience
    I was pregnant last year,my eed fall to the period hospital were on strike,I was using fmc in ebutte mette,it is govt hospital buh it ok,so I have to register in private hospital,reg 30k,so I was directed to clinax hospital I oshodi for pelvic scan check,to check if my pelvic is wide enough for the baby head to come out,I paid 18k for it,I was put inside one machine like oven๐Ÿ˜‚,I don't know the name,so I went back to the hospital to show the doctor report,he analyse the report to me that my pelvic is not wide enough,that I should prepare for Cs,I was scared nd sad cos of the experience shared abt Cs from a friend of mine when she gave birth,she said she was unconscious for 3days without opening her eyes,nd have experience when my sil gave birth,she was wheeled out of theater lifeless without opening her eyes,nd have seen where my brother was cleaning the his wife wound after delivery,I cried cos I can't stand the pain nd look at the stitch..these are my reasons for running away from private hospital,so I called my mu. Nd told her abt it,I backed my delivery items nd travel to ogunstate,sango,I register in a state local govt clinic,nd a private hospital incase of any emergency,@femi the state local govt hospital is dirt nd I told my mum I can't use it๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃon the day of delivery my mum took me to the state local hospital, within one hour I delivered my babyboy without any issue weight 3.5....the hospital I condemned,the hospital I said its dirty

11. When I went to the the pelvic scan in oshodi,I paid 18k,buh when I went to the state local Govt hospital pelvic scan was #1,000, was surprise, I started shouting at mum that they don't have machine for scan, that I cant allow the doctor to insert his finger in my private....that the hospital r not professional ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒlast last I accept nd the doctor said my pelvic is wide enough.....I do not say Cs is not good,pls don't quote me wrong,m just afraid...so @ femi not all big hospital are good,not all Abe ile clinic are good as well...with God nd faith all things are possible only God never fail

12. Congratulations to him o๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

13. Why put money close to the little baby,๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณthis guy always does the wrong things๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜look at how dirty those notes are on a very fragile little baby.Im not sure this is a modern hospital cos I don’t think any right thinking nurse or doctor will allow this.Congratulations sha

14. Just a few hours old and Daddy is already exposing the baby to germs

If you can choose to conceive a child with Zazu at least protected the innocent baby.

15. How do people just conceive naturally without crying and praying for a child. I just want to birth for my husband. The guy is too good.

1. first and foremost dont be anxious about having a baby. Tell yourself you want to enjoy your husband and keep enjoying making love to him. the baby will come when you least expect. DONT BE ANXIOUS ABOUT BEING PREGNANT. BABY DUST TO YOU..

2. Your comment touched me, believe me before this day next year you shall carry your own baby I. Jesus Mighty Name Amen ๐Ÿ™

16. Congratulations Zeh!

Anik