Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Cynthia Morgan Makes 'Shocking' Discovery

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Singer Cynthia Morgan Makes 'Shocking' Discovery

26 comments:

1. Stella, you and these your "shocking discoveries!"

1. So basically, married couples who aren't ready for kids or who have finished reproducing, cannot have sex for the pleasure of it?? This girl needs to actually think before posting stuff. Does this mean the chronicle a married woman who was asking if she should buy a dildo cause her "husband" wasn't having sex with her wrote in not too long ago isn't valid? she should shift.

2. Lol. If you follow Stella's captions enh

3. What's Cynthia on about?
      Sex is for reproduction alone? Haba nyarinya!
      Sex is THERAPEUTIC babe, highly of it.
      When you have sex,make love not have sex,let your 'man' in this context I mean your husband as you're a woman promoting God's ways and because I'm not an advocate of sex toys and shower heads, make sure he hits the g-cord,the tiny ring under the bonnet of your "machine" called the center nut, the G-spot.
      Vibrate and reach orgasm,men CUM and shake too then they sleep off some minutes after.
      E get why. Read it up.

Before the read .. The
      Passcode there is ORGASM.
      What happens, Dopamine is released into your system. Your brain functioned at a specific rhythm,followed by maximum satisfaction.

Dopamine does what? I'll drop few:
      Excitement
      Satisfaction
      Gladness
      Fulfilment.
      Glowing skin.
      Shiny eyeballs.

Same Dopamine gets released when ...
      A puff puff lover drives from Victoria Island to Surulere - Lagos to munch some hot peppered snacks, sprinkled with granulated sugar if the seller is a little generous.
      A drug addict blasts a portion of Canadian Loud or Marijuana Scoochie.
      An activated charcoal lover or Calabar flat or nzu lover crushes some crispy elements and swallows the dust.
      A special beans lover heads to the local joint Ghana High all the way from Ikorodu town.
      A 25 year old boy is dancing vigorously under the rain in his boxers on a Saturday morning.

I can go on and on. Dopamine gets a woman chilled from tension,at least she won't have to display erratic stunts,knock the housekeeper's head every day,abuse her husband like he's a stupid puppy,shout on her kids all the time or 'eye' her neighbors.

Sex makes you CALM.
      I nรณrรณ jรบรบ.
      Ask your Igbo friends to interpret. Hahahahaha.

Be good Cynthia.
      E-hugs.

2. Lol @shocking discovery ๐Ÿ˜‚

3. This first time I read this Cynthia here saying something good.
    Kudos

1. ...and saying it decently. True.

4. Nice words, sex outside of marriage is riddled with guilt and deceits. Learn to honor God with your bodies, ladies.

5. In otherwords,No more skelewu if you ain't thinking reproduction.
    GenZ una don hear.

6. Torh! Another day, another quote.

1. Tiring really............

2. 12:26, not when they're making sense

7. Lol ,no be only shocking

8. Wow! What a shocking discovery. Ndi Kama Sutra, ndewo nu! Madrina don drop quote for us o.

Facts:
    1. Sex can be enjoyed by two mutually consenting adults. That is why prostitution is one of the oldest professions. If e no dey sweet dem, dem for no dey pay money or risk everything.

2. Worry and anxiety over "unwanted pregnancy" no dey allow some married people enjoy sex. Contraceptives can fail and many married people opt for abortions. If not, some for don born reach 20. Some doctors will even say more married people have abortions than the singles.

3. Sex is a physiological need like food, water, clothing. The urge, otherwise known as konji can come at anytime and demands to be satisfied. Reading the Bible alone does not cure/solve konji as some often preach on here. "O thou konjilized, be thou comforted" is not written anywhere in the holy books. God would have ensured only married people are horny otherwise. How you deal with konji is what makes it a sin or otherwise.

4. If you are an adult and not a virgin, please get appropriate sex toys to satisfy your sexual urge. A sexually satisfied person arguably sees emotional matters from a clear prism. Every man or woman no go just dey enter your eye because of konji. If your husband no dey around and you get horny, please don't go and seduce your gateman, driver or husband's friend. Use a dildo! Say no to adultery and paternity fraud.

5. Adultery is having sex with someone you're not married to when you are already married, whether you practice monogamy or polygamy. Fornication is having sex with someone you're not married to whilst single. If a married man sleeps with a single lady for instance, the man has committed adultery while the lady committed fornication. Masturbation however is having sex with yourself. Nobody gets hurt and no heart is broken. Say no to sexual frustration. Get a dildo today. Leave all these ones dropping quotes but will soon slide on banana peels to go and fall pregnant whilst practicing audio celibacy. Wey that BV wey dey sell adult toys sef? You are doing something noble for mankind. God bless you.

1. You be truly confirm amebo๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. All these essay is for what?
      If you don't eat and drink water, you'd die
      How many people have died because they did not have sex?

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. 13:39, u dey mind am?

Spoken from a THOROUGHLY carnal mind. Follow that advice at ur peril!

If u ask for God's grace on these matters, with SINCERITY of heart, konji na yesterday news. Take that to the bank!

9. Afi shocking discovery๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. So after we don marry ,born wetin we wan born,make we zip up abi??

1. I don't understand oh... Make i no enjoy my woman again cause we no born kids again? Cynthia Morgan, start doing Canadian Loud; it helps with thought procession. At least, you go fit think well before posting stuff.