Friday, June 03, 2022

Selah Post

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha...

23 comments:

1. "Abroad" She didn't mention the country where no on dies from surgeries, be it cosmetic or medical.

2. 🤣🤣🤣 the fear of death is the beginning of wisdom

3. no na. she for listen to one dull brain goat wey talk say "having small bum is like having a disability" you can imagine the rubbish

4. Even this her current butt is not natural. She should have told us that she wanted to go an reenhance it. Manage the one the Lord gave you kor

2. The fact that some people are indirectly shaming women for working on their bodies is lame,I regret ever joining the bandwagon.Insecurities is part of human attributes no matter how much we try to deny it.

1. Nice to know that you didn't call it woman's attributes

2. No one drags Elon Musk for getting hair implants or the other guy that literally dyed trying to surgically enlarge his male member in old age. It's only women that people who can't afford the procedures keep disturbing.

3. She says it the way it is

4. Probably this will also be a wake-up call for others to have a re-think.. It is well

5. Can someone interprete in English language?

Thank you in advance.

1. She said y'all should please continue to do surgeries on your bodies..

I and my gees would never join any hatch tags of justice for anyone who refuses to be contented with how God made them and die in the process of taking a stupid decision after all the warning everywhere ✌️

2. Dante it is hashtag

Welcome🤗

6. Seems this surgery thing is addicting. When you do one, you will want to do.another one

7. I'm confused, I thought she said she is pregnant early this year

8. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES3 June 2022 at 12:20

Don't carry nyash and give Dentist 😃😃😃😃😃😃

1. That warning is funny but very true. In America, any doctor can do plastic surgery, though only plastic surgeons are trained to. But people here go to dentists and family doctors for breast implants and rhinoplasty.

9. 😂😂😂😂😝😝😝😝😝

10. 'Go abroad,go abroad,' as if people don't die there. Appreciate your body the way God made you, Simple. Except you are dealing with a heath issue.

1. Don't mind them.Stella Obasanjo died of liposuction abroad

11. LMAO. I been tink say una get mind. Appreciate your God's given body and take the route of work out/exercise if need be.

12. Trouble dey sleep oI yanga wan go wake am. Person go carry money dey find wahala... Hmmmmm