Saturday, June 25, 2022

Saturday Laughs

17 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    The first one is the funniest mehn! πŸ˜‚. But it's too raw for me to download and use elsewhere. Before Pastor go say "Bro Ali, it's like the heavenly race doesn't interest you anymore". πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 the last one. Aggressive shots were fired

1. Piercing and fatal bullets were released.

3. Lol..
    Online vendor and online toto no be the same thing, you pay for the latter when it arrives unlike the former, so less risk..

#say no to hook up (hoelosho) tho✌️

4. Kai πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ is she us? Are we she? Are she we🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

This spelling and pronunciation do me shege then! My late Dad was our lesson teacher then and he asked me to spell and pronounce 'Maneuver' one day! Na flogging end the session sha 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Ecclesiastes.
    It's eh kle zia stis.

Last meme.
    Risky baby I see you. Puff puff wey soak enough yeast.
    #Breadedlife

1. Thanks oh. I go dey follow your method from now onwards

6. 🀣🀣🀣Online Toto🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Me no dey argue with them oo. Food dishing time is correction time. You will hear cry πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

8. Last one enter ohπŸ˜‚

9. I pronounce Ecclesiastes every time πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Sachet water guy kpele☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️

10. TOTO no get meter.

11. Mai pure water, ndo oh...