Saturday, June 18, 2022
27 comments:
😀😀😀😀
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂 small small, I get appendix. Damn.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella and thank you so much 🥰❤️
😂😂😂😂🙂
Delete😂😂😂😂😂 small small, I get appendix. Damn.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella and thank you so much 🥰❤️
Spirit of too much money biko fall on me
ReplyDeleteSpirit of too much money🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣 thanks Stella.
ReplyDeleteI know MM's favorite joke there😐
ReplyDelete😂 😂 True ooo
DeleteFidel Yamad🤣🤣
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteNa real you want to die a great man.🤣🤣🤣🤣
Dat wife colleague joke is tasteless.
ReplyDeleteWhat makes it tasteless? Married women sleep around more than single ladies these days.
Delete10.27, what is wrong with the joke? Haven't you seen children not looking like d dad ? FCMB issue as case study
Delete"Small small, I get appendix". Really. 🤣🤣🤣. Pls who has that book? I need it o. Thanks Stella for this compilation. 👌
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. Spirit of money attack me. Small small I get appendix hahahaha.
ReplyDeleteSpirit of too much money invade me o😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteI feel like playing snooker now looking at that last pics. That game sweet die.
ReplyDeleteThat maths own I can relate.
ReplyDeleteSometimes I will manage to solve and my answer won't be in the options sef😂
Die a great man.,... stubborn children alert.
ReplyDelete😂😂🤣😂😂 spirit of too much money l need you abeg,no amount of money dey do for dis economy
ReplyDeleteIkwkwakwakwkwkwakwa.....
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
LMAO
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣 the last pic.
ReplyDeleteThat spirit of too much money, na prayer oh. Na this kain spirit I dey find make e dey attack me.
ReplyDeleteOmor, the last one 😆😆😆. If you are a dad, what would you do if you were in this situation?
Spirit of too much money fall on me & my family Amen
ReplyDeleteSo funny.you want to die as a great man.....Josaria