Breakfast on Saturdays are special...
If wishes were horses, I would wish for a plate of ewa agoyin and soft bread...
I am having a late Breakfast today and its the usual.......
Are you having anything special for Breakfast today? Who even started the bread and tea for Breakfast? You can eat anything for breakfast as long as its food abeg!
Share new breakfast recipes if you have any....
I took custard(with soybean powder) and bread at 5am. I don't know what I'm having for breakfast yet.
ReplyDeleteLoooool
DeleteSo its pre breakfast you had abi?
Ah ah!!π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteThis one na foodlum
DeleteLol @ pre-breakfast πππππ. You bvs are mouthed ππππ
DeleteAte fried sweet potatoes with tomatoes sauce and Lipton with honey and lemon around 5:30am. Didn't eat last night, hunger woke me up.
ReplyDeleteI will eat later
ReplyDeleteYam and beans s a goπ
ReplyDeleteWill be having bread and tea later in the day
ReplyDeleteDrinking water and minding my business ππ I'm still full from yesterday's choppiesππ
ReplyDeleteLunch is pounded yam and afang soup π²π² it's been a while I had it
Naija style fried egg, toast, sausages and bacon. I used to make sunny side eggs but im really into naija eggs now with plenty onion , tomato and pepper...more work but yummyπ
ReplyDeleteThanks for inviting me over for breakfast, you are simply the best.the meal is my favourite breakfast.
DeleteYou are very welcome to come for breakfast oooπ
DeleteMoimoi, Turkey and tea for my picky eater toddler. Patience, prayers and house chores for me. That's life sometimes!
ReplyDeleteGarden egg π₯ and groundnut and satchet water π§
ReplyDeleteI been craving bacon lately. I don't have any, but some good bacon with pancakes and scrambled spicy eggs would really set me straight.
ReplyDeletePancake +bacon + syrup I understand, which one is is scarmbled spicy egg untop again.
DeleteFear God ooo, you wan chop the entire world ni? Haba
Am having bread with avocado pear and chilled water..we move..
ReplyDeleteAvocado pear? It's called Avocado π₯
DeleteIndomie