Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Ifu Ennada SEnds Memo To Those Whom She Lends Money To And States Conditions Henceforth

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Reality TV Star Ifu Ennada SEnds Memo To Those Whom She Lends Money To And States Conditions Henceforth

*Sigh..

20 comments:

1. Do you lend them monies on the internet, why bring it online?
    Don't you have their phone numbers, address or emails?
    Fake, faker, fakest!

1. I have to rewatch the clips from her dad's funeral.
      Mo nbo
      πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΌ‍♀️

2. She is probably the borrower,
    I don't trust any of you unreality stares.

3. She’s right tho.. same as people that buy on credit..

4. Ifu the liar. Person when never see food chop wan borrow another money.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£social media fake life eh!

6. Una no like this girl at all πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

1. The real question is: "does she love herself?". Always setting herself up for online gbasgbos to stay in the news. Adanne onye microfinance, ndewo ma! Just ask them to kuku submit blood sample as collateral make we rest. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Joking apart, I have an acquaintance who asks for original academic credentials if you want to borrow money. You write an undertaking and submit your credentials. If you no gree, go microfinance bank jeje. She don hear whiiin for our Naija people hand taking advantage of her kind heart, home and abroad. Only give what you can forfeit/afford or you gon' learn the hard way.

2. Which one is joking apart again?

Please read it aloud to yourself, check the sound weda e bam for your ear.

3. @HRH: Joking apart is excellent English darling. Please check Google and the dictionary for more explanations on the term/usage.

You are probably used to hearing or using "Joke/jokes apart." That's wrong. Please correct everyone who makes that mistake henceforth. Blessings!

4. Thanks Amebo, I just learnt something, how far Hrh, hope you learnt too? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Empty vessels make the loudest noise.

8. Shiooorrr who you borrow money??? You may as well name them since you brought it on social media already

9. If it were the likes of Joke Silva, Mama G, or other celebrities that wrote this, most of you would scream "this!" everywhere. Why una no comot dislike from people body to see the message behind the quote. Anyone that'll come here and bash this girl is actually the kind of people she's referring to.

1. God bless you.Just because they don't like her she is saying rubbish,nobody will see the sense in what she is saying.Me i have learnt d hard way now,I only lend what I can afford to forfeit.i no get power to dey fight ontop my own money.i know d country is hard now,but try paying anytime you borrow

2. Well unfortunately for her, thats how the world works. When you lie alot, people rarely take you seriously even when you're speaking facts

10. Audio lender

11. Ifu we av heardπŸ™„πŸ™„

12. Her whole family needs the money more than any lender. Oshisco

13. Ifu been a while🀣🀣🀣🀣