Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Minister Of State Petroleum Resources Timipre Sylva Says High Cost Of Diesel And Aviation Fuel Prices Is A Global Issue

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Nigeria's Minister Of State Petroleum Resources Timipre Sylva Says High Cost Of Diesel And Aviation Fuel Prices Is A Global Issue

15 comments:

1. As if una own bin never start to go up up up before the Ukraine issue πŸ™„

2. Mr. Sylva
    Nigeria is the only oil producing OPEC country that is having this problem. Saudi Arabia, Oman, Kuwait, UAE
    are not having any of these issues. Shame on you, your principals, your looters and the shameless political jobbers
    that strut your corridors of "phower."😏😏😏😏

1. Unfortunately, some of these political jobbers are related to you and I. If you like spell, and pronounce it as an insult, the truth doesn't change.

At least we can't say that Mr Sylva is from the North.

2. Aaahhhhh!!! It will never be well with this APC politicians at all. They keep stealing with NO conscience. God punish all of them. Even Ukrain sef no suffer reach Nigerians this period.
      Economically, NO remittance has been done on the federation account since January, yet no proper explanation or justification or accountability to that. They keep making the masses look less than animals sef.

Ahhhh... These politicians will all suffer oooo

3. It is a global issue.

1. Top,

***It's NOT Is.

It is a global issue. Some countries are just buffering it better like the middle east nations.

4. It's only in rubbish they'll compare themselves with other part of the world,.

Is the epileptic power supply a global issue?
    Is bad road a global issue?
    Is the close down of university a global issue?
    Is the below standard hospital a global issue?

It's when it comes to giving excuses of ineptitude or when they want to increase light tariff and tax they'll remember the whole world pay tax and light isn't cheap in the western world..

Shameless werey government

1. Just to let you know, he's just a figure head.
      Buhari is the Minister of Petroleum, State and otherwise.

5. The only thing I wanna say here is, guys, get your PVCs and vote in competence. We've had shortsighted leaders for far too long. These ones don't care if diesel sells at 1500/L. They will always afford it. Let's have leaders who will cushion the effect of global prices, on the common man. Leaders who truly care! Get your PVC!

1. They don't care at all. It's hurts honestly.

6. Not only a global issue, what are measures to use so we will stay afloat of this crisis. Nigeria is only country that uses global general problems to convert to their own advantage. The worst part is that the government support this criminals. This is bad, how can my country be better. I will do my best no matter what.

7. It is a global issue YES......but do they survive on diesel for electricity like we do ??? Dont they have constant power supply.
    Companies are shutting down bcos of dis diesel issue. Even offices are reducing working hours. Hospitals sef is rotating diesel hours. People dat sell consumables dat need 24/7 refrigeration have increased prices.
    THAT IS THE DIFFERENCE SIR