Beiber said he’s suffering facial paralysis and needed to take a long rest.
“As you can probably see with my face. I have this syndrome called Ramsay Hunt syndrome.”
Beiber explained that the cause is a virus that attacks the nerves in his ear, facial nerves “and has caused my face to have paralysis”.
“I’ve done everything to get better but my sickness is getting worse”, he said,
The Canadian singer earlier announced that he was postponing a few shows of his Justice World Tour due to “non-Covid related illness”.
from dailypost
May God heal him 🙏
ReplyDeleteOh dear Lord! May the Lord come through and heal this demon
ReplyDeleteMay God heal you Justin
ReplyDeleteHis wife just recently had a stroke or something like it, and now this. I wish them the best, they really going through their travails.
ReplyDeleteMake him pregnant his wife sharp biko. God's healing I wish u Justin
DeleteMay God heal you..Amen.
ReplyDeleteIt's not easy being a celebrity oo,the pains they go throug,the anxiety,the struggle to remain relevant, those ones in Naija juju no be here just to remain in the spot,na hardworking oo
ReplyDeleteWishing him speedy recovery
ReplyDeleteBlack Slimzy
Get well soon dear
ReplyDeleteMay God heal him. Everyone is dealing with a lot. God save us abeg 🙏
ReplyDeleteIt’s the vaccine!!!
ReplyDeleteVaccine injury?
DeleteCan be true
DeleteMy mum is suffering from paralysis too on her legs and doc said it isn’t stroke but a reaction to the vaccine she took
God heal you. Surrender your life to Jesus totally and you will receive complete wholeness. This is a fact
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you Justin .