#mondayfundayworkday #newweeknewblessings #newweeknewmotivation #newweeknewinspiration #newweeknewmindset #newweeknewplans #newweeknewattitude#youropinionofmedoesntmattertome
Good Morning...
Greetings from my side to your side on this beautiful start of the summer holidays........
I pray that God's plan works for you as you begin this new day....
Stay positive this new week ad watch positive things come your way..
E go be...
✌️
We're More Than Humans!!
ReplyDeleteActs 14:11 NIV.
Excerpts!!
"We were ordinary until we were born again. Now that we're born again, we've become the house of God. Each one of us is the dwelling place of the Holy Spirit"
"The Holy Spirit, the creator of the entire universe, lives in you! Your body is His living tabernacle. This is a reality and it has to come into your consciousness. You have to think this way"
"You were literally born of God. You're actually a supernatural being. God made you exactly like himself,... as he is, so are we in this world. (1 John 4:17). You have the life and nature of God now"
Dear Father, thank you for helping me discover who I really am and the priceless treasure you've deposited in my spirit through the knowledge of the glorious Gospel of Jesus Christ. I acknowledge and walk in the light of my divine heritage, origin and glory in Christ, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Further Study:
John 10:34-36 NIV; Acts 28:3-6; Pslam 82:6
Amen
DeleteAmen.Many thanks.
Delete#ThatOgojaDude
Amen
DeleteJust like God saved David from the arrow of Saul, I pray that every evil arrow of death thrown in our direction or any member of our family will miss it's target in Jesus name π
ReplyDeleteThe Grace of God will be multiplied in our life, in Jesus name π
Let the favor of God locate us in Jesus name π
The Lord shall fight all our battles , He will defend us where we cannot speak and bring justice to us in Jesus mighty name.
GOOD MORNING π MY SDK FAMILY
Amen π
DeleteGood morning Momma ❤️
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen. Good morning big mama.
DeleteAmen. Thanks
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteJESUS PRAYS FOR YOU
ReplyDelete'I have prayed for you.' Luke 22:32 NKJV
'Simon, Simon! Indeed, Satan has asked for you, that he may sift you as wheat. But I have prayed for you, that your faith should not fail; and when you have returned to me, strengthen your brethren' (Luke 22:31-32 NKJV).
Are you involved in things you never thought yourself capable of doing? You never thought you would have an affair. You never thought you would cheat, steal or lie to get ahead. You never thought you would become jealous and resentful of someone else's success. You never thought you would neglect or mistreat your family. You never thought you would get hooked on pornography. You never thought you would become addicted to drugs and alcohol. You're not alone! Peter swore that he would never deny Jesus, but he did. And not just once but repeatedly. Did Peter love the Lord? Absolutely. But because he was weak, he turned his back on him. What a load of guilt to carry. No wonder he 'went out and wept bitterly' (Luke 22:62 NKJV). But Jesus knew in advance it would happen and told Peter that he would be praying for him.
Here is an amazing thought: when you sin, Jesus prays for you! 'Therefore he is also able to save to the uttermost those who come to God through him, since he always lives to make intercession for them' (Hebrews 7:25 NKJV). Picture this: you're struggling with a sinful habit, while at the same time, Jesus presents his cleansing blood to the Father and petitions him for help and mercy on your behalf. Will Jesus' prayers on your behalf be answered? Of course. And like Peter, however long it takes, he will work with you until you're restored.
Word For Today
Thank you Jesus ππ thanks for sharing Sis ❣️❣️ππ❤️
DeleteThank you Jesus for all you are doing for me. Thank you Essa baby.
DeleteBaba Jesus thank you for all you do in our lives family and SDK blogfam. Thanks for sharing
DeleteAmen.Many thanks.God bless you #EssaAtelier
Delete#ThatOgojaDude
Thanks this message is for me. Have been struggling with porn and masturbation because i am single in my late 40s...i tried to stop for weeks but fell yesterday. I pray for a partner from God so that i can stop this guilty pleasure
DeleteThanks for sharing
DeleteGoodmorning All
ReplyDeleteGood morning PA
DeleteHow are you and your baby
Morning pa
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family.
ReplyDeleteHope we all had a goodnight and good weekend? I want you to know everything gonna be alright..
Sometimes I just wake up from a dream and tell myself, thank God it was actually a dream and not real life. π.
Have a nice day guys one Love.
Morning Triple C
DeleteGood morning everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed week ❣️
Good morning Blackie ππ have a wonderful day ahead π€
DeleteGood morning beautiful Paris, have a blessed week ❣️
DeleteYou too Slimzy...
DeleteGood morning ....Happy new week, please put me in your prayers as I journey this morning. I pray for a smooth and safe journey thank you.
ReplyDelete@Candy please if you can join NLP prayers with pastor bolaji as we pray for cancer patients,there's nothing God cannot do. I believe your sister will be healed in Jesus name.
Safe travels π
DeleteSafe travels ππ
DeleteWishing you safe trip.
DeleteSafe trip
DeleteSafe journey
DeleteSafe journey.
DeleteSafe travels. π
DeleteJourney mercies
DeleteBeautiful morning to Slimzy. Safe journey to the traveller.
Delete#ThatOgojaDude
Thanks so much Anon. I'll join him on Mixlr. Have a safe trip, dear. π€π€π€
DeleteSafe trip dear
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteLongest time ... Morning too✌️
DeleteHolla dear
DeleteAmen to your prayer Stella
ReplyDeleteHappy new week to everyone
Blessed week ahead to everyone
Get your PVC ready
Be positive, put a smile on someone face today.
How you doing? Good morning ✌️
DeleteAlways cover your testimonies with the blood of Jesus
ReplyDeleteNot everyone in church is with God
Before using someone breakthrough as a testimony
Please inform them
Don't go and announce in church your sister got Canadian Visa and her trip is next month
Don't go and put someone in trouble because you want to testify
Apt! Happened to my husband and me too
DeleteOmeh
Well said!
DeleteGood morning all...
ReplyDeleteMs Sapphire, I have started reading the Secret. Quite educating and inspiring. Just realized that my negative thoughts come to pass. From now on, no more negative thoughts but positive ones.
Any other life changer books will be welcome
Please anon where did u get this book
DeletePls anon where can I get the book.
DeleteDownload z-lib and search for the secret by Rhonda
DeleteZ-lib,...lmelson is correct. Thank you Martin's for recommending the site.
DeleteBack in the Estate I stayed in school
ReplyDeleteIn my final year, I had one fresher neighbor
She was 19-20 years thereabout
Her father was a pastor or so because the day they brought her to hostel, it was a church affair
Our compound was filled with youths from their church
They came to pray with her
What that girl did not know was her father had settled Care taker to keep an eye on her
She was an engineering student
Some of you know girls are hardly in engineering department
There were only 2 girls in her class
After a while, I started seeing one strange guy in our compound
Wearing boxers to fetch water from the well
I asked my sister( we lived together) who he was
It turned out Madam engineering had a classmate turned boyfriend that started coming to spend weekends with her.
Some times he spent a week
They attended classes from home together
The Guy was a young man too
Caretaker alerted her Father
One Saturday morning
I and my sister were doing some cleaning
When we heard noises
She refused to open her gate when her father came with 2 of her male cousins
The boyfriend was hiding in the wardrobe when they gained entry
Dem beat engineering Comot from em body that day
His crime?
Dating a girl
Probably Falling in love with her .
He committed NO CRIME
She invited him into her room
He did not force her
He did not rape her
But he was treated like a thief
Her father later moved her from outside campus to school hostel .
You don't need a sooth Sayer to tell you
School was the only time that girl had freedom
She probably got excited having a boyfriend for the first time
And allowed the boy stay with her
They were two young people in a relationship
I mean who was ever wise at that age?
ASUU Will go on strike
Your daughter would rather stay hungry in school
Than come home
Shielding your girls from boys stops nothing
You heard right
Be their friend
Let them open up to you about what's happening with them
You are the first man in your daughter's life
You have experience
Teach her things
Bringing out a gun when a boy approaches your daughter
Stops nothing
You will be shocked when you discover the things she does when you lookaway
U are right
DeleteWell written anon.
DeleteThat was how I was shielded. My family beat shege out of me if they see me talking to a man. My abuser was right inside the house. Today, I don't know how to handle relationships. I just can't understand men, I don't how to keep a man. At my age, I don't think of marriage or procreation and I'm being blamed and called names by same people who caged me. I'm always extremely happy being alone and sharing space with a man last successfully for a few days. I sometimes feel I have it all except a relationship.
DeleteSo true
DeleteππΌ
DeleteSo true o! My neighbours daughter was caged as well and actually locked in. Baby girl received doggy from the tenants son through the buglary proof. We lived next compound on the 2nd floor and saw orishirishi. Caging girls is unnecessary
DeleteSo true
DeleteTypical Nigerian parents
ReplyDeleteShielding their daughters from men
But at the age of 30
Expect a man to fall on her laps and propose marriage to her
I thought the way they shield their daughters from men
They will accept a woman to marry their daughters instead
You're right
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteDo have a blessed week ahead.
Ekaaroo Sis ❤️❤️ hope you had a fabulous weekend? Thanks for the shout out yesterday π₯°π₯° I appreciate you.. kisses and hugs to our princess π₯°ππ€
Delete@Mor Sweetie ππ thanks for checking up on me π₯°π₯° have a great day ahead π€
Blessed morning Parry nwa. Thanks and you too. Have a great day
Deleteπ I greet you right back, Sis. Enjoy your day. π
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteAmeen to your Prayers Stella
E go by His grace
ReplyDeleteNo leleπππ
Amos 2:6-10, 13-16
ReplyDeletePsalm 50
Matthew 8:18-22
A PARAGRAPH REFLECTION
Oh Nigeria, the symbol of peace on our flag now unfurles to red as the blood of the innocent flows daily. Yet a lot of us still pitch our tent with the wicked and throw our lot with the unjust. Sins keep speaking to the majority of us in our hearts without the fear of God, we have gone each one to his way, straying effortlessly. Now God promise to visit us once more through the words of Amos for every sin of ours, oh what a time this will be for every wicked being out there and such a fate that threatens to bivouac. Why do we still forsake the call of Jesus to a genuine discipleship in favour of selfish ambition and devilish carnage, yet some of us still believe we need to keep selling our votes, toying not even with the future of our children but our own lives; please if we all die, how will there be a future? Worry not oh ye wicked souls, for the day of reckoning is at hand. And for the oppressed, God is set to take up the fight on our behalf. So please continue with the bloodshed, thinking you are heartless and powerful, when indeed you are cowards. The innocent blood will never rest, not until judgment is been served.
Shalom
1. Revolution Now: paused.
ReplyDelete2. Nigeria is a zoo: paused.
3. No lefulendum no election: paused.
4. Biafra or Death: paused.
5. Buhari is Jubril From Sudan: paused.
6. God punish Lord Lugard: paused
7. Blood stained flags: paused/removed
8. Fulani Herdsmen: paused
9. Fulani Slaves: paused
10. MNK profile pictures, changed for PO
All paused and suspended until after May 2023.
One Nigeria activated
When they lose the election, they will kick off again.
Ment' with a dose of Viagra ! π
On point ESSAH
DeleteAbsolutely spot on,Eesah..
DeleteThey are actually bemused people and of course,i ain't stunned one bit..
For the first time, I agree with you. IPOB members now support PO.
Deleteππππππ. Essah keep gaslighting. Dem go give you knock for dream one day.
DeleteOn a serious note, Nigeria's π³π¬ should be changed to red. Everybody is swimming in blood .
MC Pinky did you actually say Essah is on point? SMH
DeleteI'm not an IPOB supporter but as an Igbo lady living in the East, many Easterners started having second thoughts about IPOB/ESN since slaughter of that military couple, followed closely by the kidnap of the Methodist Prelate, wondering, is that what IPOB is about?
DeleteRight now, I'm in support of Peter Obi and I unapologetically say that even if he was a Fulani man with the track record he has, I will still support him. The butchers and kidnappers spoke in Igbo but still butchered Igbos. This isn't about tribe, it's about coming out of this deep pit Nigeria is currently in.
Keep supporting his comments.
DeleteGood morning all. Haven't seen perxians comment for a while now. Hope all is well?
ReplyDeleteVeteran sidechick too.
I haven't seen her comment here too..
DeletePerxian,where you at?
V
So a man slumped and died at work. He was married but appeared to be cheating so his colleague deleted some raunchy messages from his phone before calling the wife . Was this right?
ReplyDeleteThe colleague did well anyways.
DeleteRIP to him
Why delete the message? Na wa o
DeleteNot right. His people will put the blame on his wife. His colleagues is part of what killed him. Anyway let him carry his ashewo to the gates of judgement.
DeleteMay the woman be strong to bear the loss
How did the colleague have access to his phone?a chest I man will always password his phone
DeleteThe wife should proceed to the head office of the telecomms network provider, she'll retrieve all deleted messages.
DeleteRIP sir
Biometrics sign in.
DeleteOversabi colleague. That wasn't right.
Delete@pinky, "did well " how?
DeleteDid it occur to you that the colleague might have a hand in the man death.
Goodmorning Stella and bvs
ReplyDeleteMay the lord's name be eternally glorified..Amen
Lastnight was so cold,I only had my pillows to the rescue
See ehn,If you know anybody in a COMMITTED long distance relationship,abeg dash them money o,They're going through alot especially for this akpako weather.
I've learnt to tamper justice with mercy in some misconducts done by people,SOME sins are pardonable,"Let he who is without sin,cast the first stone"
Let's not be stone hearted like the many that are called,rather Let's be the chosen ones.
I'm just making a general reference with no particular case in mind.
It's a brand new working week
May God heal the sick all over the world..Amen.
God bless us.
Apt
DeleteGood morning from this side ππ
ReplyDeleteHello Mrs. Sharon.
DeleteGood morning Cynthia π
DeleteGreet baby for me
Good morning Stella and BVs
ReplyDeleteHave an amazing weekπ€π€
You too Boo π₯°π
DeleteAmen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella.
ReplyDeleteI am looking forward to a miracle this week and I trust God not to disappoint me as usual.I say thank you in advance Jehovah Overdo.
You are struggling to feed or survive, yet you are still giving birth to children every year. π
ReplyDeleteThe same Bible that said "Be fruitful and multiply", also admonishes us to "Be wise as serpents".
Children deserve the VERY BEST. If you can't cater for them, don't bring them to this world to suffer. And stop depending on people to help you raise your kids.They are your SOLE responsibility.
"Na God dey give pikin", is the lamest excuse to justify foolishness. Act right!
Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteProblem of a poor man and woman
Ignorance indeed π
DeleteBeautiful morning everyone, hope we all had a beautiful night rest.
ReplyDeleteLovely week everyone.
You are a Boss in the office or a Pastor in the Church, not in your House.
ReplyDeleteYour Wife needs a Husband not a Boss or a Pastor.
Your Children needs their Dad not one serious person who relates based on his mood.
You can be anything outside but when you get Home, become a Husband and a Father.
Be a pleasent personality to hang around it.
Life is too short to be living in tension even in your own home..
Copied
# MCM
Good morning everyone, have a pleasant weekπ❤πππππ
Long time Lily. Hope you are good.
DeleteGlory be to Jesus for his love,mercy and grace upon our lives. It is by his grace we are alive.
ReplyDeleteHonor, adoration be until his holy name.
Blessed day ahead
Good morning..
ReplyDeleteIt's a new week. And my season of uncommon testimony π
Have a blessed day y'all.
Good morning my people
ReplyDeleteMay God answer all our prayers ππ
Good morning everyone and may we have a fruitful week ahead.
ReplyDeleteThen thing is ; many of us don't like to be proposed to in public
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteUP AND THANKFUL
Good morning everyone, please do you know of any Hp official stores in Lagos? I need to check out laptops
ReplyDeleteOr any trusted store for laptops
DeleteI know one on Idowu Tailor, Victoria Island, Lagos. Mega Plaza is the place.
DeleteThank you, Cynthia
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning all π.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer Stella.
Beautiful morning and week ahead. Positive vibes only ✌️ππ
ReplyDeleteIn high spirit this morning ☺️ππ
Good morning my beautiful blogfam π.
ReplyDeleteJewelu Amen to your prayers.
It's a beautiful day the Lord has made and I pray that everything we do today turn out beautiful for us all.
E go surely be ✌️.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a wonderful day
Omo this man sha wants me to get fat by fire by force because what is this over feeding π©π©π©
ReplyDelete5 pounds in 3 week??? Need to go on a starvation diet asap π that’s the only way I can drop this extra weight expeditiously
Great morning everyone
ReplyDeleteLet today be the day when you let go of what doesn't serve you anymore and create space for magical beginnings. It's time now to shed your past self. It's time now to get over the repeated cycles of self doubt. It's time now to step out of the self limiting beliefs where you constantly questioned your limitless potential. Realize your worth. Demand for what you deserve. Don't play small. Happy Monday, have a nice day and wish you all unlimited blessings this coming week and always.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Great People of SDKVILLE.
#ThatOgojaDude
Amen. Wish you same ππ½
DeleteHave a blessed day
DeleteGood Morning Everyone. Amen to that pray.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all
ReplyDeleteGood morning family