Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos Socialite Tania Omotayo Announces Her 30th Birthday...

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Lagos Socialite Tania Omotayo Announces Her 30th Birthday...

Entrepreneur and Lagos socialite Tania Omotayo is 30 years old today Tuesday June 14, 2022...

33 comments:

1. Happy birthday to her. Pretty lady.

1. Ceaser stop it abeg.🙄

2. Awww my darling baby gyal is back 💪🏼. Still tried your number last night but your line was busy. Glad you're back. Thanks Stellz!

Neesolah

3. No be only side eyes,no be your daddy abi girlfriend beforee.

3. Happy birthday beauty with brains
    I watched her last month on WhoDeservesToBeAMillionaire

4. Happy birthday Beautiful Tania,babe is so intelligent. Love how she do answer correctly on Who wants to be a millionaire. Keep soaring high.

5. I old pass Tania?? Omooo I don old sha.
    Happy birthday Tania.

6. Happy birthday
    Wishing you a beautiful 30 (+10)

7. Yeah she used to date wiz and I don’t think he’s even clocked 30 years or he recently did, so her age checks out… for all age doubters out there lol😁

1. Wiz will be 32next month.July,16 1990.
      She is 30.

2. And that's your reason?@ date wiz(age)? Like people don't date older people?

Not disputing her age.

3. But I heard Wizzy is also using a football age na. I don’t know this lady if not I would have told you people her actual age
      Although my mind is telling me there’s a removal of 10yrs.

4. Wizkid wrote waec in fgc ijanikin in 1998
      He's far from 30
      Happy birthday Tania
      You were 22 in a Christmas party at Wale's housewarming in December 2010
      Stop the lies

5. 12:07 so wizkid is around 40? 😂😂😂😂 you people should have conscience nau 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Anon 12:07 big lies. It's Don Jazzy who finished in ijanikin 1998. I was there with them Wizkid was NEVER in ijanikin

8. Tania you’re not 30 abeg! Na so Ese Eriata dey claim 29😂😂 iffa hear!!! edede youngie

1. No mind them Tania 30, abeg i no won talk.

2. She’s not lying abeg. Her childhood friends posted their baby pictures. You’ve known her a long time doesn’t mean she’s old

9. She looks 45.

10. The way you people argue someone’s age eh. Tanias age group from kindergarten are well known people. That’s how one was arguing my age with me telling me that there is no reason for me to lie. I just did not even bother wasting my time arguing. I Just told her that if it makes her feel better adding more than 5 years to my age then fine. I know my age.
    The funny thing is that she believes that I am at least three years older than our colleague that is my older cousins age-mate and friend someone that even confirmed that he is older than me

11. Biko BV's , allow her age in peace, Happy birthday prettie