Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Interior Designer Ehi Ogbebor Says She s At Peace As She Celebrates 37th Birthday

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Interior Designer Ehi Ogbebor Says She s At Peace As She Celebrates 37th Birthday

Interior Designer Ehi Ogbebor is celebrating the 37th floor today Wednesday ,June 15, 2022.

Nice photos....

50 comments:

1. Mami water inspired photoshotπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹. You fine sha, happy birthday.

1. I totally love 😘😘 omo iyami, Osun sengese

2. Beauty is a deep skin! She lacks class and decency with her choice of me and in as she might be good to look at but she is ugly in character

2. Beautiful drama queen. Chairlady association of cradle snatchers.
    See how different stolen prick has drastically aged you. Abi you comot 10yrs?

1. I know say this post no fit complete without prick been mentioned, yes she loves prick, different sizes, it is better to love prick than puna.
      Make we concentrate on the matter for ground, happy birthday Ehi.

2. Do you know the meaning of cradle snatcher ?

3. Cradle? You know the younger guys she's been with?

4. Fan whats up with you? The way you use words ehe🀦
      Tone it down abeg.

5. So this babe is just 37? She has the experience of a 57 years old. Happy birthday to her

6. She obviously does not know the meaning of cradle snatcher. She just saw people using it and decided to "upgrade" her grammar with it 🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Why lie about your age now nor be Benin you grow men know you oo,mid 40s just thank God for your age.

8. Sandra, hurt people, hurt/ try to hurt others. She will be ok eventually.

9. I once said Fan is troublesome and people disagree saying she's funny. Now you all tell me what is funny in what she just wrote putting another woman down that way.

10. Steady embarrassing yourself. Do you even know what cradle snatcher means?

11. What is happening here? Sorry ooo
      Make God no allow una kee me

12. Mgbeke forming bougie, imagine not knowing the meaning of cradle snatcher and using it loosely.
      Lmaaooo look at how you embarrassed yourself? Go expand your vocabulary and stop forming champion on Stella’s blog

13. What happened to her new victim sorry boy toy? She hasn’t been posting their pictures together nor did she post his picture during her birthday celebration? Is there a trouble in Paradise? Just asking!

3. This shoot did not do justice to her beauty at all. She is a beautiful woman but the photographer over edited her and made her look somebow. Sometimes, less is more.

4. Is this the infamous ehi?
    She fine sha.Happy birthday o

5. Haapy Birthday my sister.. Happy blessed birthday to you my wonderful celebrity, more years to witness in good health, wealth, happiness, peace, love, success and joy..are you the female moses in water ?

6. Beautiful Mami water. Happy birthday

7. Happy birthday beautiful woman. Nothing pass peace of mind. God bless your new age.

8. Happy birthday beautiful

9. Happy birthday.
    Fruitful 37 (+10) years to you.

10. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

11. Gbola dey age woman esp if different ones don dive enter. This babe na 37 ke? "AS OF WHICH HOW"? 37 ke? πŸ€”

12. She’s actually 37. We went to school together . She’s a very nice person really . All those bashing her pls tell me exactly what she ever did wrong ?

1. Call the secondary School name ,year una finish.
      We wan check something

2. Anon 14.30, advocate of Ehi. What she did wrong is/was too much gbola at her age!

3. 17:11
      did she use your punani to receive the gbola? πŸ™„
      so she should have continued sobbing and not move on after her marriage ended or keep her punani till it gets rusted and dried abi😏😏

Ehi, more gbola to your punani oooo. life is for the living and to be enjoyed

4. @Anon 14:30 Good question What she did wrong is opening her legs to married men. And her choice of men? They are men of checkered characters

13. Happy birthday sweetheart. Age gracefully

14. The kind of Joy some people derive by trying to put others down is what I don't honestly understand. Truly there are some things you can't hide ....
    Happy birthday beautiful woman!!

15. Happy birthday my sweetie.

16. Happy birthday mama..

17. Happy birthday mama. I wish you well!
    I like her!

18. She looks good with the Ass πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lillysimple

19. Why the first pix com be like say na page wey dem cut out from My Book of Bible Stories?

20. Happy birthday Ehi! I love you Nd ur positive vibes. Have a fab year.

21. Happy Birthday beautiful Ehi

22. Happy birthday to her.

Sorry, when people dispute other people's age, I will just dey look because I don't argue anybody's age.
    This one though off me, I am a year older than this lady but if I stand before her, you will think she's my mother (yes, I am that petite and I get like 10/15 years off my age when people guess). Just looking at her pictures have me thinking... she's could be more than 37 because...how?