I'm beginning to have this strong conviction that Peter Obi is going to win this election seeing the manner the masses are beginning to rise in solidarity with him. Unlike previous elections, there is something different with this particular one. The church for the first time is actively participating and I love that.
I read somewhere that Atiku is in talk to meet Peter Obi for a VP slot. I think there's something these old politicians seems not to understand yet. Peter Obi presidential ambition is no longer in his power to take any decision(s). The structure have been taken over by the Nigerian youths and lovers of democracy.
Nigerians will witness what haven't been seen or heard before in this 2023 election.
We are fully prepared and ready this time to vote and not only vote but defend our votes.
Maude_who... please keep your fear one corner. Nigerians are tired. It will have been a thing of fear if Wike or Osibanjo won PDP and APC primaries but with Tinubu and Atiku who is a Fulani. Fear no dear. We are Obi-dient
I have 3weapons I will donate 100%. 1. My PVC. 2. My prayers. 3. My mouth.
I also see anti-party activities by people who have the interest of of Nigeria at heart. It's hard to truely love Nigeria and support Asiwaju or Atiku.
Youths with connections that can reach the attention of agberos, villagers, almajeris, the uneducated that are likely to be swayed by these old men should give it their best.
A CAMPAIGN FOR PETER OBI IS A CAMPAIGN FOR YOURSELF.
This movement is truly beyond just Peter Obi as a person.
Prof. Mohammed Yakubu, I am trusting God will use you this time to achieve our dreams in giving the youths and Nigerians hope again, pls and pls stick to your words that our vote will count and will promise to vote in this coming election.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I'm beginning to have this strong conviction that Peter Obi is going to win this election seeing the manner the masses are beginning to rise in solidarity with him. Unlike previous elections, there is something different with this particular one. The church for the first time is actively participating and I love that.
ReplyDeleteI read somewhere that Atiku is in talk to meet Peter Obi for a VP slot. I think there's something these old politicians seems not to understand yet. Peter Obi presidential ambition is no longer in his power to take any decision(s). The structure have been taken over by the Nigerian youths and lovers of democracy.
Nigerians will witness what haven't been seen or heard before in this 2023 election.
We are fully prepared and ready this time to vote and not only vote but defend our votes.
Labour for Presidency.
But I still fear they might rig and maybe do something to the man....
DeleteOn a level playing field he will win. But when they said "politics is a dirty game" they were referring to Nigeria
DeleteMaude_who... please keep your fear one corner. Nigerians are tired. It will have been a thing of fear if Wike or Osibanjo won PDP and APC primaries but with Tinubu and Atiku who is a Fulani. Fear no dear. We are Obi-dient
DeleteI have 3weapons I will donate 100%. 1. My PVC. 2. My prayers. 3. My mouth.
DeleteI also see anti-party activities by people who have the interest of of Nigeria at heart. It's hard to truely love Nigeria and support Asiwaju or Atiku.
Youths with connections that can reach the attention of agberos, villagers, almajeris, the uneducated that are likely to be swayed by these old men should give it their best.
A CAMPAIGN FOR PETER OBI IS A CAMPAIGN FOR YOURSELF.
This movement is truly beyond just Peter Obi as a person.
Let's make our vote counts
ReplyDeleteGo register and get your PVC
A different generation!!!
ReplyDeleteCant be more proud of how we are ready to make use of the only weapon we have, which is our vote.πππ E go shock them.TBS was full yesterday.
GOOD!. extend it till August cause I want all my village people to get their PVC
ReplyDeleteIt is obvious that our vote will count not with this internet generation.
ReplyDeleteProf. Mohammed Yakubu, I am trusting God will use you this time to achieve our dreams in giving the youths and Nigerians hope again, pls and pls stick to your words that our vote will count and will promise to vote in this coming election.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.