Sunday, June 26, 2022

Gospel Singer Osinachi Laid To Rest In Her Paternal Hometown In Abia State...

Gospel singer Osinachi Nwachukwu who allegedly died from injuries sustained from Domestic Violence (allegedly perpetrated by her husband) was laid to rest on Saturday June 25,2022 in Isochi Umunnechi, her paternal hometown in Abia state.

35 comments:

1. May her soul rest in peace.

2. Like play like play. RIPP

3. R.I.P to this strong Woman that sacrificed her happiness,joy,sanity,soul,body to a demon just so her kids will have a complete family...What an irony of life,She died for the same thing she wanted to live for.
    Say no violence of any sort,It never ends well.

1. She didnt do it for her kids to have a family. You know that. This is a classic case of low self esteem and "what will person say?" It always is. That children thing is an excuse they make

2. And now the kids need rehabilitation so I don’t understand this type of sacrifice

3. She separated from her husband for more than a year,Didn't you think people already started talking then?
      She went back because of the effects it had on her kids and also the nonsense advice she got from people.

4. Please she's not anything a strong woman should be.
      Let's always call a spade by it's name so people will stop emulating nonsense.

5. Her oldest son can't read. The education and psyche of the children really suffered as seen in many cases of an abusive and domineering parent. They were obviously suffering as a result of the couple living together so she didn't stay for her family but in spite of them. She stayed for wagging tongues and a warped religious belief where man is considered to be made for the law.

Interesting that her senior pastors were too busy living their own lives with their children to attend.

4. Rest in peace, beautiful woman.

5. Sad way for this great talent to end up. Women, an abusive boyfriend will become even more abusive after wedding o. You can't change anyone. You no be Holy spirit. Flee any violent relationship or marriage. Doesn't make you a coward. You are fleeing to save your sanity, your kids and most importantly, your life!
    #ALiSpeaks

6. See where it ended at last.
    Rest in peace Osinachi.

I know you wanted to be a true definition of a Christian wife but you lived a lie.
    You don't want to be called a divorcee or a single mother but here you are being buried in your paternal home.
    You thought you were being strong staying and shielding an animal but you are just weak and never loved yourself.
    You cared about public opinion more than you cared about yourself and your children.
    See where it ended.
    Osinachi, I'm sorry to say this, but you died no hero.
    What you you gave your monster husband was no patience but endurance.
    You put up a smile in public but in private you were in a sorry state.

You even weakened more women now, cos a lot of them who loves you and are in similar situation; those who couldn't think for themselves will prefer to end up like you.
    They would rather die than leave to live cos they see you as a true example.
    Osinachi, this is not what martyrdom represents but a suicide mission.

I weep for the kids you left in this wicked world to do it alone with such experience you gave them.
    You made it seem normal to them and that's more wicked of you.
    I weep because I'm not sure how they'll learn from this.
    But I do pray they end up in good hands where they will know what true family and a happy home really means.
    I hope that experience turns them to better people in the society and not a menace.
    I hope they don't end up like you or your monster husband cos both of you are no good examples.
    Rest in peace Osinachi!

1. Well said anon happy Sunday to you. Some women would rather die a Mrs than be called a single mother. I know if she doesn’t mention dim dim whilst talking ehhn one day I asked her what her husbands name was cos I already know you’re married?

2. WOMEN

You were created by GOD, complete for a purpose and reasons beyond motherhood and marriage

Have sense and don't die idiotic ally at the hands of a possessed and destroyed gutter be having cretin

3. Painful truth.

7. Too bad!! The kids she was staying for they are alive and she is dead,she can’t even take care of them anymore. If you are in a violent relationship right or marriage this should be an awakening for u to leave,no relationship is worth giving your life for.Leave to live.
    Rip Osinachi,I pray your soul finds rest on the other side.

8. May God grant your children and family the grace to bear the loss.
    This is same culture with my village. If they notice your husbands maltreatment lead to your death. The youth will carry your corpse back to your father's house for burial and you might not see your children again.

9. Adieu
    I don't understand why there are two caskets there, brown and white.
    Was she buried in two caskets?

10. May her soul rest in peace.

11. Chai. I wept so much. May God accept your beautiful soul Amen

12. This hurts so much like I know her personally. May the Lord rest her soul and comfort her children, mum, and siblings.

May the demon of a husband that put her in this state, pay for all he did to her and the kids. Wicked man!

13. Finally she left the marriage to her fathers house in a coffin, marriage don't complete anything ooo, women you're complete being with or without any man

1. So true . My condolences to the little ones left behind. Comfort to the family

2. The divorce she refused in life,she accepted in death.Hmmmm,where are the dunamis pastors and choir????

3. They are in Abuja where the money really is.

14. May her soul rest in peace