Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo Set To Wed + Shares Photos Of Her Man

Friday, June 24, 2022

Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo Set To Wed + Shares Photos Of Her Man

God showed him Mercy and she said YES!!!!

66 comments:

1. They look so good together, congratulations to them.

2. This is beautiful. Congratulations!

3. After saying "she is like a sister to me..", marriage don set! LoL..
    Congratulations guys. May God bless your home and may yours be among the BEST!! Cute kids loading. #ALiSpeaks

1. Brother and sister ndi owerri 🥺

4. Lovely couple. May our lord Jesus Christ bless their union.

5. So happy for her
    Congratulations mercy

6. I legit had goosebumps when I stumbled on her post
    yesterday,They're so adorable and their joy is contagious.
    God's time remain undefeated.
    I wish them the very best.

7. Abeg the man too handsome. I watched this pics over and over yesterday when I saw it. They both look good together. I wish them all the best in their journey of marital bliss.

8. Chai.... The sweetest news everrrrrr...They look so cute, what a match. Mercy Chinwo is loved ehhhhh. Nigeria's Sweetheart.
    The Pastor and the Anointed singer. You can only imagine what the Spirit of God will do with these union.

That video of she's like a sister to me is so funny. Pastor had plans since. He was just blushing and you can easily tell it was more than Agape love.
    Congratulations to them.. I'm so happy. This union warms my heart cos its clearly divine. 💃💃💃💃

1. Nigerians can dig out anything
      Some said she call me brother,I call her sister too🤣🤣😀

2. You said it all Rhapsody. He was blushing like a baby and one would notice that he's already inlove 🥰🥰

9. They look so beautiful together 💕
    Mercy is indeed Blessed
    Congratulations cute couple to be

10. When I saw her post yesterday I started blushing 😊 my prayer request changed last night cos I love the smile on their faces.

Congratulations to you both, may your love pass the test of time 🙏🙏🙏

Lord you that did it for them will fast track own own 🙏🙏🙏🙏

11. I'm so happy for her.

Congratulations Mercy. God bless and keep your union.

12. Yassssss 🥳💃💃 congratulations Sis🥳🎊🎉 watching the proposal yesterday was beautiful 😍

13. Such a pretty woman, may God bless this union.

14. Awww this is so sweet congrats to them

15. Congratulations to them ☺️☺️

16. Congratulations Mercy and Blessed😍😍😍May God perfect all that concerns this union.

17. Me and this guy don get beef already cos he snatched Mercy from my guy...We been think say she dey come Ohafia oh.
    Congratulations to them jare

1. I hope that ur guy is not JK the talk talk confused guy claiming Mercy and spreading lies about her. Why can't he settle for one woman?

18. God's plan is still the BEST.Congratulation to them.
    When a good man meet a virtuous lady,that is Balance diet.
    #ThatOgojaDude

19. This is BEAUTIFUL.. They look good together. Congrats Mercy and your sweet

20. Banky and Susu must be grinning from ear to ear, Pastor Blessed is truly blessed.I screamed throughout yesterday,what a perfect match!
    Mercy redefined gospel music in a way that even non believers could relate and sing her songs.
    This is match made from heaven.
    We all have a wedding to plan, this is everyone's wedding.
    Wedding of the year 2022.

1. Awwww. Congratulations to this lovely couple.

2. yeah, its our wedding to plan. Congratulations to you Mercy.

21. So sweet!
    Cute couple, congratulations to them.

22. Congratulations Mercy. This is so cute 🥰🥰

23. So sweet. Congratulations 👏👏
    I'm one of your fan mercy. I love all your songs dear. More anointing from heaven.

24. Stella pls dig.this guy was always beating his ex🥲🥲

25. Kai.....we were just so happy for her 😍😘

26. Congratulations! Beautiful couple, The Lord’s mercies and blessings always abide in your home .

27. Happy news...
    Congratulations Mercy!!

28. Beautiful couple! God bless their home.

29. Congratulations to them.. May God bless their union

30. #Blessedmercy2022#. Their happiness is contagious.

31. So happy yesterday when I saw there pics may God bless your home dearies

32. Beautiful, God's blessings.
    How come I am a Nigerian Christian and I don't know even one song that
    this lady sang?

1. You may know her songs but don't know she's the one. Most of her songs are being air on the radio n TV

2. You might have heard some of her songs but not know she is the one behind the voice.

3. Mor and Vah
      Any of the lyrics please?

4. Jesus you love me too much ooo. Too much ooo too much oo excess love ooo... Your love is kind. Your love is patient. You fill my heart, with so much peace and joy.

33. Cute couple congratulations

34. Hearty congratulations! So so cute 🥰

35. Awwww...this is so cool. Congratulations guys. They look so good together. May your union be blessed

36. She is such a Darling soul, so happy for you. Congratulations

37. Congratulations. May God bless your union

38. I was so happy when I saw the post. Congratulations Mercy

39. Awww, they look so beautiful together, may God bless their union.

40. Choi, this news is still sweeting me

41. Such lovely news! Beautifully matched couple. May Almighty God bless ur union, Mercy and Blessed.