Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY Spontaneous Morning Post...

Friday, June 17, 2022

FRIDAY Spontaneous Morning Post...

#weekend #summerholidayloading #wow #relaxyourmind #staystressfree #idontbotheraboutyou #itiswhatitis #onmyownlaneonmyownterms #sweetJesus #fridaysrock #iamsmellingpartyjollofriceoh #istillhaveanattitudeproblem #crazyinlovewithbabaGod

Good Morning , good people ....

Its your favorite day of the Week and i pray that today Blesses you, your hustle/Job , family and loved ones....

Have a good day and dont let anything or anyone spoil it for you....Them no worth am na...

Tight hug.

E go be...

✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

66 comments:

1. A Strict Prayer Regimen!!
    Mathew 14:23.

Excerpts!!

"Jesus was disciplined with his prayer routine, and we ought to emulate Him. You’re a soldier in God's army, and the hallmark of a soldier is discipline. Christianity is a call to a life of spiritual discipline"

"Scheduled times of prayer must be an integral part of your daily routine. First, you must have a personal prayer schedule. At such times, nothing else should be more important"

"Discipline yourself and pray; avoid distractions"

Dear Father, thank you for the privilege to pray and side with you to enforce your will in the earth and in the lives of men. Through prayer, my eyes are open to spiritual realities, and your thoughts are unveiled to my spirit, causing me to walk in ever-increasing glory, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Luke 18:1; Romans 8:26-27; Ephesians 6:18 AMPC.

2. QUOTE OF THE DAY

ACT 3:1-11

A faithless Christian is a powerless Christian. The power is of faith not of works. Faith is exhibited in every facet of life. In your faith you announce the personality in you. Faith announces the inner man so that you are made manifest. Your faith tells us there is something in you so the effectual working of that faith brings you to manifestation. You are not qualified for manifestation until your faith has evidence. 

Hebrews 11:1

Obviously the man in the lesson was crippled, faith gave evidence to his release from lameness and gave evidence to the manifestation of Peter and John. They exhibited faith, they spoke faith. 

Faith is ignited in command. When you go to pray you don't go to command you go to supplicate. Prayer is communication. Faith operates in the commands, so if you are not used to commands you cannot have an evidence of Faith. The institutionalisation of faith is in command.

To make your faith evident you must speak in authority/command. That is why Peter turned and said "look on us" that was a command. Every action of faith that Jesus took was by command: Talitakumi, Ephata, Lazarus come faith. You faith makes you whole.

Peter and John went up to pray and they showed faith. They announced the inner man and they came to manifestation. The moment your spirit tells you to do something or help someone and you doubt it.

Thesame Jesus people will look on and received healing must have met that man yet the man was not healed because his healing is for the manifestation of Peter and John not for Jesus. If Jesus had taken his time to heal the man, there will not be manifestation for Peter and John. 

The disciples could have passed the lame man by but their instinct told them to heal the man. You may be walking on the road and something came from within you to help someone, know that there is a manifestation for you in that person. But because you saw yourself not the inner person you run away.  

Ephesians 3:16

James 3:2

When you are sure and assured in faith you will be brought to manifestation.

3. Heavenly father we thank you for all you have done in our life's.
    Lord we come before you seeking your mercies and forgiveness,for we have sinned against you in so many ways.
    Lord , we beg for your pardon over all my iniquities because your word says, “The sacrifice of the wicked is an abomination to the Lord, but the prayer of the upright is acceptable to him.”
    Therefore, we repent of all our sins today.
    Teach us your word and hear our prayers this morning.
    Thank you, heavenly Father, for answering our prayers in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK

4. THE GODLY ART OF LETTING GO.

'By faith Abraham, when he was tested, offered up Isaac.' Hebrews 11:17 NKJV

In Genesis 12, God told Abraham to leave his country, his family and his security. When he said yes to God, he travelled an unfamiliar path to an unknown destiny based on the strength of a promise. Without hesitating, the 75-year-old patriarch 'went, as the Lord had told him' (Genesis 12:4 NIV). Now fast-forward twenty-five years and Isaac is born; the miracle son who would fulfil God's promise that through Abraham's descendants 'all the nations of the earth [will] be blessed; because... Abraham obeyed my voice' (Genesis 26:4-5 KJV).
    Then God makes a heart-wrenching demand: 'Take your son, your only son, whom you love - Isaac - and go to the region of Moriah. Sacrifice him there as a burnt offering' (Genesis 22:2 NIV). And in obedience to God's Word, 'the next morning Abraham got up and...took with him...his son Isaac' (Genesis 22:3 NIV). God's promised blessing was contingent upon Abraham's willingness to let go of what he loved most. Holding on to Isaac would have been natural and understandable, but it would have short-circuited the promised blessing.
    So, what are you clinging to that's blocking God's blessing in your life? Abraham's willingness to sacrifice Isaac was the supreme act of faith. 'By faith Abraham, when he was tested, offered up Isaac.' How could he do it? 'Abraham reasoned that if Isaac died, God was able to bring him back to lifeTHE GODLY ART OF LETTING GO.

'By faith Abraham, when he was tested, offered up Isaac.' Hebrews 11:17 NKJV

In Genesis 12, God told Abraham to leave his country, his family and his security. When he said yes to God, he travelled an unfamiliar path to an unknown destiny based on the strength of a promise. Without hesitating, the 75-year-old patriarch 'went, as the Lord had told him' (Genesis 12:4 NIV). Now fast-forward twenty-five years and Isaac is born; the miracle son who would fulfil God's promise that through Abraham's descendants 'all the nations of the earth [will] be blessed; because... Abraham obeyed my voice' (Genesis 26:4-5 KJV).
    Then God makes a heart-wrenching demand: 'Take your son, your only son, whom you love - Isaac - and go to the region of Moriah. Sacrifice him there as a burnt offering' (Genesis 22:2 NIV). And in obedience to God's Word, 'the next morning Abraham got up and...took with him...his son Isaac' (Genesis 22:3 NIV). God's promised blessing was contingent upon Abraham's willingness to let go of what he loved most. Holding on to Isaac would have been natural and understandable, but it would have short-circuited the promised blessing.
    So, what are you clinging to that's blocking God's blessing in your life? Abraham's willingness to sacrifice Isaac was the supreme act of faith. 'By faith Abraham, when he was tested, offered up Isaac.' How could he do it? 'Abraham reasoned that if Isaac died, God was able to bring him back to life' (Hebrews 11:19 NLT). Abraham believed that, with God, letting go never means losing but getting back something better. And you will too!
    Word For Today (Hebrews 11:19 NLT). Abraham believed that, with God, letting go never means losing but getting back something better. And you will too!
    Word For Today

1. God grant us the grace to let goπŸ™πŸ™

5. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Fr Mbaka needs to be caution and call to order. Even if he is a greedy priest atleast he should have human feelings or his he trying to claim his not seeing the crying, killings and hardship in the country?
    Fr Mbaka is 50% cause of the things happening in Nigeria and 80% of things we the Imolites are going through and we deserves an apology from him.
    As a priest am so disappointed in him and he needs to restrict his steps. Abi this your God no show you the killings of innocent worshippers at St Francis Catholic Church 2 Sundays ago before it happens? Oga rest abeg.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

1. Cautioned* Is* He is or He's* Deserve* Happened*

2. Nna corrections akariala biko. Proof-read before you send.

3. False prophet ♡17 June 2022 at 08:52

I dont see why he hasnt been excommunicated. Hes bringing shame to the catholic community

6. Can’t comment with my blog ID
    Got a new phone
    Try to comment through opera-mini to no avail.

Something-light

7. Isa. 26:3; Gen.26:22; Dan.6:3.
    "Thou shalt keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on thee: because he trusteth in thee" May God calm every storm raging against your destiny in Christ Jesus mighty name. Whatever God calls for, he provides for. You and your household will forever enjoy the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living in Christ Jesus Wonderful name. As Rehoboth was a place of enlargement and rest for Isaac. May God this day take you to your place of spiritual and material enlargement and Lord will let an excellent spirit that will make you to be prefered above others rest upon you. In Christ Jesus Precious name....Amen.

Good morning, Happy new day and have a blessed weekend .

Jesus is knocking at your door....

8. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Please I've a very important question to ask.
    Does karma exist? If you pay good deeds with evil, will karma visit you?

Okay let's assume there no such thing as karma. Does God reward evil doers with the taste of their own medicine? Or he allows them go free? Please I really need answers.

1. Me sef need answers because I feel this guy's need to be judged by God....wetin I sabi,I be human!

2. Some times it's your own karma from the past.

3. I feel it's the universe that rewards evil doers. God is so kind and merciful but there is Karma. It might not come the exact way and time you want it but it surely exist.

4. Following the logic of Karma, that means everyone will be visited by Karma, because at one point or another in a life time we have been evil to others, nobody is perfect..and there is no such thing as a lesser evil.

9. E go surely be Stella πŸ€—πŸ€—

Excellent morning lovelies

10. Good morning fam ❤️❤️
    Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

1. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’š

Cheerios to the weekend πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚

2. Good morning beautiful paris, have a great weekend and get jiggy
      Black Slimzy

11. Goodmorning Stella and bvs.
    I know we had a goodnight rest.

Stella I'm in "sifia" pains o,Yesterday's chronicle made me realize that women are ENABLERS of infidelity in men.
    How could WE advise a woman in distress to fast and prayout a husband that's clearly catching fun cheating??
    One fine bv even said she should strip herself,shout and pray to the lord ok oo!
    Our overzealous religious beliefs have blinded us from the truth.

Why then do we call for the head of a murderer but pray for a wandering pr*ck that will sooner than later infect his innocent wife??
    As i am nau ehn,even my advise on that post dey shame me,Yes I follow.

Throw that thing out of the house once he comes back from his disgusting sexcapades and luck the gaddam key.
    Stds are real and kills abeg,Prayers no dey cure AIDS.

On a lighter note,I'm ready to drag the hell out of anybody that disturbs Stella's peace.
    Drop location this time please.

God bless us all and heal the sick all over the world..Amen.
    Have a great day.

1. πŸ˜œπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ my dear if you have ever had someone TTC for years especially when the person had done several IVF which seems to be the last option without result. You will understand say this life no easy. May something bigger than us never come our way.
      Good morning

2. Always easy to form Jagaban when you are not the one going through that kind of challenges.
      Please allow women be, allow the ones that want to fight for the life of their marriage be. Yes God answers prayers, he can fix all things.
      I am tired of the bullying these women go through when they make it clear that they want to fight and pray for their marriage.
      Any small thing divorce, dump him una think say divorced life nah joke? always easy to tell them to leave when you are not going to be there to help out when needed.

3. You people sound like this because you are not in their shoes. Someone has been married for years and also TTC, you think it's easy to leave?

12. Good morning
    Heavy down pour this morning.
    Thank you StellaπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Good morning darling πŸ˜˜πŸ’• you guess are enjoying constant rain ! Send us some abeg

13. Goodmorning everyone,my heart has been heavy since last month after I discovered the lies told against me, although my family and his family knows everything were all lies but his kept quiet because he is the bread winner.
    I had a dream last night reciting the last four chapters of the Quran and I have converted to Christianity over 14 years ago.Also in the same dream,a beautifulwoman backed me and I was saying Allahumo seli Allah seyidina Muhammad.

1. So you want to go back to Islam because of lies told against you?. Problems will always come but your response to it matters.

2. some people convert for selfish reasons. if you converted and have truly had a relationship with Jesus then you will know this dream means nothing.

3. It seems so clear that Allah SWT Is passing a message to you. May you be fully guided ameen

14. Good morning.

My season of congratulations.

Have a blessed day y'all.

1. Congratulations are in order for you. Receive every good thing you are looking upto God for

2. Early congratulations is our portion in Jesus name...Amen. Good morning dear

3. Amen πŸ™.

Thank you Zaram and Essay.

15. I have been pondering Father Mbaka's comments, and I actually think it's a huge compliment to Mr Peter Obi.
    All GOOD managers, are always called "stingy", because of their financial prudence. They don't lavish money. They don't spend recklessly and they don't do meaningless giveaways!!
    Nigeria is in dire need of a STINGY President. And the stingiest man for the job, is Peter Obi.
    Father Mbaka, as you sabi people wey stingy, you sure say you nor dey beg too much? πŸ™„
    Anyway, we nor go give you shishi sef!!
    SDK yard pipo, Una Gud Morning....
    #PeterIsBetter #Obi_is_Coming #ALiSpeaks

1. That man lost all respect I had for him when he started campaigning for Buhari. I will not be surprise if I hear that he has a wife and children somewhere one day. Covid came and he did not say anything. Kidnappings and killings are going on in the east. We have not heard his voice. Catholic worshipers were massacred in owo. He is yet to talk about it. Na only politics Vision he sees

16. 98% of married men in Nigeria have girlfriends. All those things single girls buy na frm married men.

Source: Boma kerosene stove hair.

17. Chronicle poster of yesterday. No matter the prayer tips you received, carve your way, don't pray without being proactive. Suggest surrogacy to him, adoption, massage his ego, of it doesn't work, chart your way. You may be praying while he has moved on. Make hay while the sun shines. Your husband isn't jazzed at all. A full grown adult is grooving with his senses intact. He wants kids and he has seen someone that is willing to knack free of charge. Dude is pussy whipped.

18. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

19. As-salamualakum
    Allah is never blind to your tears, never deaf to your prayers & never silent to your pains, He sees, He hears & He is never far from you. May He protect you & your family from all evils and provide for all our needs, Aamiin 🀲.
    Juma'at Mubaarak.πŸ•ŒπŸ•‹

20. Good morning beautiful souls 😘

21. Its a cold and beautiful morning here, I wish you all a beautiful weekend.

22. Beautiful Friday morning to everyone, today weather is so beautiful and I love it.

23. Vote for the right candidate for president. Don't be pushed over. If you have a company, you will employ the right people to manage your business. Treat πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ like your personal business and vote Peter obi.
    #GoAndVerify

1. Good morning dearie. Hope you are doing great. Have a fab day.

24. Omo Lagos is coooold. Kai. Even duvet no dey help. My darlings, stay warm o. Y'all have a fab day, today. Stay blessed.😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Good morning candy, i love the weather
      I'm sure you are good
      Black Slimzy

2. Blacky dearie, I'm doing good. Hope you're good. Biko, the weather is too cold for me o.

25. Good morning beautiful people 😝

26. With so much going on in the country and the only problem Mbaka has is Peter Obi, it's really a pity!! As for me I have list all respect for him without apologies.
    Wrapping up our Science week activities today. Our kids have fone amazingly well. We birthing future Scientist hereπŸ’ͺ
    Jewelu, blog famZ wishing us all a beautiful day ahead 😘😘

27. Good morning my beautiful people.
    It's a rainy Friday here,na to climb bed and cover duvet 😁

Bvs enjoy an amazing Friday.
    E go surely be ✌️.

28. Cold morning in Abuja and I'm loving it.😍😍😍

Perxian Dear, Hope you are alright? it's been long I saw your comment here.