Friday, June 03, 2022

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings.....

LONDON SHOPPER COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS.

This is a throwback photo of Lagos shopper, who is now London shopper... This BV has a heart of gold and i cherish knowing her.....

If you need to shop anywhere in Lagos , she still has the contacts and if you need stuff from London, she is still shipping down to Nigeria at amazing prices....

Her advert is coming soon.

Please guys, help me appreciate her..... 

I will be appreciating more BVs, with or without photos so make una no jealous ooooh ...LOL

Thanks for being you London shopper, I like your bad and good sides.. Nobody is perfect!

*Thinking of who to shout out to next*

Enjoy the rest of the day......  I am so excited!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Hello All..... hope the day is kicking well according to Gods plan?

I saw a memo to me concerning the face of in house news competition on selecting only one winner alone... This selecting one winner alone is just for the month of June oh.... The others never acknowledge when they get their data gift and never make contact again and i still have to pay not knowing if they got it or not, so i was thinking gifting one person as a test would be OK.......

I also think because there is consolation prizes some people just want the consolation prizes and dont send in winning photos...

Maybe after this one we will select only winner and one runner up both to get cash from now on and lets see how it goes....

Or should we do two phones this June? I still dey think am!

I have only accepted one nice photo, the others i told them they dont stand a chance with the photos they sent and they have not gotten back to me, if on the day i want to post, it is only one photo, i will post it like that oooh and the person will win automatically...LOL

Enjoy the rest of your day.....

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

I was more excited about children’s day than my kids, as an homeschooling mom I love when they have opportunities to mix with other kids. So I had a plan to visit the children’s amusement Park in my town, wildlife centre and museum with them.

We decided to try out the amusement Park first and it was jammed with people. It was crazy, my kids were so scared and wouldn’t go on any of the rides. We had to cut short the trip and cancel all other activities.

My kids were relieved to leave the place but I was kind of disappointed, I couldn’t get just one good picture. They cheered up at the sight of food though.

I am not giving up, I will still visit all those places with them in a less busy period.

Do you know why the crowd scared them? its because they spend too much time indoors in their comfort zone.. This is one of the disadvantages of homeschooling that i mentioned..  they become anti- social and may end up needing therapy...

Do more to take them out to mix with human beings and not just the ones they see on TV....

PINKYS CORNER

THINGS DEY HAPPEN

On Wednesday, I was at UCH to attend to some issues. After much stress given to me and wifey, I was so tired because everything in there is not at a particular location, na to dey move from one corner to another.

The Doctor asked us to wait for him, so I told my wife I need to relax and went outside, around the emergency section, there are seats reserved for patients. I quickly sat on one and told my wife to join me but she refused not knowing that she knew why she did not want to come out but i didnt...

Not long, an emergency bus came in with a patient whose intestine had been packed into a particular bowl and he was still breathing, I heard when a friend of the victim was telling someone he knows that, they were both in the car behind a long vehicle but unfortunately the lorry was unable to drive through the hill.

The long vehicle came back and the brake wasn't working for it anymore, he said and I quote ''I told him to reverse but it was too late'' because they were so close to the lorry, the load and the force of the lorry pushed them backward and they were both coming from where they went to buy Aluminum. Unfortunately, the lorry squeezed them and all he could remember was, he woke up after some minutes and saw his friend's stomach has been pierced open by the aluminum in their car......

It is on this note, I remembered telling someone to stop moving closer to any vehicle when driving and also never to overtake any lorry if your vehicle is not good enough to accelerate faster in order to leave the lorry behind you incase there is a brake failure.

It was a horrible sight to behold!

It is because of Lorries that driving on the freeway scares the shit out of me, some will even be dragging speed with you when they are told how fast they have to drive...I believe most lorry drivers are always intoxicated and should be avoided at all costs.....
I hope that guy makes it out alive......

60 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I dwell in Zion, the city of the living God, where sickness is alien and illegal. I do not fall sick because I’m a partaker of God’s divine nature. The life in me is indestructible! I am never feeble because I have the strength of God working in me.

2. Its finally friday, Glory!
    I need good rest.

1. Holla Baybie ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

As in eh! The way I will hit my bed tonight ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ I need a good sleep gaskiya

3. Good day all.

Clam weather ☁️ here

Lemme send my picture for face of IN house competition

๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿคธ

1. Congratulations London shopper.

2. Stellalicious Jewel whatever you decide for the photo contest is fine. You are the one that knows what you actually go through, I just made an opinion based on what I have been observing of late. You are doing well. Shout out to all beevees it's Friyay! I no get plans for this weekend sha. Will be on SDK Friday posts hopefully this evening.

3. Lagos/London shopper more grease.

This your story Pinky...I pray that guy survive it, Amen

May God protect us always, amen.
      God knows I really need a phone, courage biko come upon me to send photom o.

4. Welcome IHN
    Congratulations London shopper…
    Good afternoon fam, it’s a rainy afternoon here in Lasgidi.

Sunshine BV

1. Greetings Sweetie ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜❤️ how have you been? Cool weather in Gidi

@LondonShopper ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— we appreciate you plenty ❤️

2. I celebrate you London Shopper.Its friday already. Thank God ooo cos i need the rest abeg. Aaaahhhhh... i need to the phone oooo

3. Continue shining Lagos to London shopper! You are blessed!

5. Where do I send my photos to participate? I need this phone so badly. Pls help a brother.

London shopper you look so beautiful. I like women who goes on short and natural hair just like the one above.

Where's my Boss man@Dante? I haven't seen his comment for some time now. I hope he's fine or did anything happened here?

Somewhere in Woji waiting for my lunch.

Great afternoon guys.

1. Where is perx?

2. *go

*Happen

3. Thanks for the correction dear. I appreciate.

Pretty girlie, my beautiful sister. Pls reach out to me. I'm yet to read from you.

Dimplez really? Let me check then.

6. Good afternoon everyone, its a lovely weather here in lagos
    We appreciate you for all you do @London shopper, God bless you

7. For the first time in my life I left my house without brushing my teeth cos I was so much in a hurry and realised about 30 minutes ago. Not like I have bad breath or any offensive smell coming out but it just feels off.

1. Go talk near person nose and see their reactions first...lol

2. Eyah pele! Mine is perfume, sometimes I forget when running late..my saving grace is this small small oil perfumes I have in my bag or purse..I will just use it to help myself abeg

3. I have at least 1 perfume or spray permanently in my hand bag because I like to spray a lil during the day.

4. Northern guy yes I don't have bad breath and I don't need mint. You should be more concerned about yourself if you smell cos you skipped brushing. You need that consoling more.

5. @SDK, ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Anon don take offence ๐Ÿ˜‚ the Northern guy is right though.

8. Good afternoon everyone. Beautiful weather. Pray the accident victim survives

9. It's a cold and wet day in Gidi. Nice weather.

You look good, London Shopper.

I greet y'all. ๐Ÿ’•

10. So we traveled to the village for a burial ceremony and today is the burial. I woke this afternoon and saw my Mum crying, I asked her what the problem was and she said rat ate her Hollandaise (Ada oke atacha go hollandiisi m) ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Laughter didn't let me say sorry to her.

How did rat enter your room? She said she doesn't know. She had to wear it like that to the burial.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. It's not funny to me. The rat is a witch.

2. that rat is a witch o hollandaise thats very expensive nowadays. it's very painful and e reach to cry๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข tell her "Ndo" for me

11. Weather for two,good afternoon

12. London Shopper,you are beautiful.

13. Good afternoon BV's

London shopper, you are a Spec❤

14. Pinky this your story leave me with tears in my eyes, things are happening. God thank you for the gift of life, na money I de still de hustle, I no kill person.
    God please save that man life.

15. Afternoon everyone
    thanks to London shopper for make our stella happy
    Thank God is Friday

16. Afternoon everyone
    thanks to London shopper for make our stella happy
    Thank God is Friday

1. What's "afternoon everyone"?

17. Beautiful Lagos shopper. I love low cut mehn.

My people, how una dey?

It is raining here ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

18. London shopper you are looking so good. More blessings fall on you.

19. LondonShopper issa raw beauty kai.
    God abeg,don't let the man in the accident die.
    Happy weekend to stella and all bvs

20. Woman wey get blog say she wetin she wan dash people for FOIHN, people wey get SUPERNATURAL entitlement mentality, dey dictate how she go dash her dash. SMH!!
    Stellz, sometimes I feel you explain yourself waaay too much ma. Just do you. Everybody else will adjust.
    Una Gud Afternoon...#ALiSpeaks

21. Beautiful sunny afternoon, IHN don land. Hello everyone ๐Ÿ˜

22. Lady's hopper with the beautiful heart ๐Ÿ˜
    You are truly a friend that sticks closer than a sister. Keep being u and continue to reap beautiful rewards

23. London Shopper, abeg put us through good stuff we can get in London. Also, i will like to buy something in Lagos Island through your Lagos connect.

24. Good afternoon people.

Pinky, hmmmmm things are really happening.
    Motherhood poster, you're doing well, I can't even think of home schooling, where the strength I get?

25. Ha Big sister Stella,I am short of words and my heart is full of thanks to you and the brand,A THANK YOU IS NOT ENOUGH but know that i am GRATEFUL to God for bringing me to your path,I and my bussiness has grown so much over the years,thank you for all you do for me boss,shout out to all bus,may God bless us all!
    To anyone who wants y contact,it's still this one on watsapp!

1. Hi Lagos shopper!! Thank you for making my child dedication ceremony a sucess!...Customer from Sydney Australia.

2. Hi Lagos shopper!! Thank you for making my child dedication ceremony a sucess!...Customer from Sydney Australia.

26. Good afternoon everyone
    Cold weather in lagos
    All i want is hot banga rice with fried fish and kpomo.
    London shopper, you're beautiful

27. Good afternoon. London Shopper thank you.

28. The weather today is ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ Thank God the weekend is ipon us ๐Ÿ˜Thinking of joining the competition ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” make i dey prep first.
    Lagos Shopper you is beautiful ❤️. Love your hairstyle. Unfortunately for me low cut makes me look like a 15 Yr old and I no like am. Happy Weekend everyone ๐Ÿ˜˜

29. Good day all,Lagos shopper, you're beautiful,have a good weekend everyone.

30. Lagos shopper please what is your Instagram name. Let me see what to buy to patronize you