Wednesday, June 08, 2022

Footballer Jude Ighalo's Estranged Wife Sonia Hails Him

Awwww.. looks like they are back oooh...

It's a post and delete..

31 comments:

1. She done get alert God win 💃💃🙄😂🤷🏽

1. Wait… Isn’t this Lilian Esoro man ? I thought Jude was done with ex wife and has moved on to Aunty lily..

2. Shouldn't it be, isn't this Sonia's ex hanging/hung with Lilian and others?

3. See ehn as a man try hustle o ..na only broke men wey quarrel dey last forever ..there is hardly a rich man wey the wife sustain quarre...l check am na ..once you can take care of business there will be a reason to forgive I dey tell u....

4. Lilian is drying up.,hope not much thinking

5. I noticed too, thought it's weight loss.

1. U think say e easy to leave man wey u suffer with b4 he became rich? The lady is smart plus she stayed sexy too n did her own thing during separation.
      There's no way he still won't be attracted to her. The nollywood babes dey waste their time

3. When money enter love is sweeter ❤️

4. After she don go shine her kpekus she wan return

1. Shey na you help am shine am🙄

2. Didn't he shine his???

3. Why she no go shine her kpekus? Didn’t he massage his gbola with other pussys?

4. You expected her to be crying abt and rolling around in ashes ba. E SHOCK U!

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Una too funny here.

5. Family problem ti won niyen

6. Abege we are tired of this off and on marriage

1. so you wish them apart abi? enemy of successful marriages spotted

2. Not all marriages are "successful" when spouses reconcile.
      Some end in fatality after reconciliation.

3. Anon 22:36 aka Lilian Esoro, this one won't end in fatality in Jesus name. Let the married couple reconcile. E half do

7. Abeg any couple dat can settle their issues its a good thing so far DV isnt involved. If they can BOTH genuinely work on their faults, let them do it for their kids.

1. Don't mind people. On a normal day, will any of these ladies even look at Jude? He is good looking but that only became obvious when money entered.
      Even Taribo West had ladies fawning all over him when he was rich. A fine poor boy from AJ city could never have attracted them if not for the cash.

8. Love is such a beautiful thing 😁😁

9. someone should check on miss hot hot

10. When bank account balance go down, loyalty and famzing follow