It's a post and delete..
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
31 comments:
She done get alert God win 💃💃🙄😂🤷🏽
ReplyDeleteWait… Isn’t this Lilian Esoro man ? I thought Jude was done with ex wife and has moved on to Aunty lily..
DeleteShouldn't it be, isn't this Sonia's ex hanging/hung with Lilian and others?
DeleteLilian no reach
DeleteSee ehn as a man try hustle o ..na only broke men wey quarrel dey last forever ..there is hardly a rich man wey the wife sustain quarre...l check am na ..once you can take care of business there will be a reason to forgive I dey tell u....
DeleteLilian is drying up.,hope not much thinking
DeleteI noticed too, thought it's weight loss.
DeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteU think say e easy to leave man wey u suffer with b4 he became rich? The lady is smart plus she stayed sexy too n did her own thing during separation.
DeleteThere's no way he still won't be attracted to her. The nollywood babes dey waste their time
When money enter love is sweeter ❤️
ReplyDeleteAfter she don go shine her kpekus she wan return
ReplyDeleteShey na you help am shine am🙄
DeleteDidn't he shine his???
DeleteWhy she no go shine her kpekus? Didn’t he massage his gbola with other pussys?
DeleteYou expected her to be crying abt and rolling around in ashes ba. E SHOCK U!
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteUna too funny here.
Good for them
ReplyDeleteFamily problem ti won niyen
ReplyDeleteHot hot.. ntorr
ReplyDeleteAbege we are tired of this off and on marriage
ReplyDeleteMoral lesson: Men like drama
Deleteso you wish them apart abi? enemy of successful marriages spotted
DeleteNot all marriages are "successful" when spouses reconcile.
DeleteSome end in fatality after reconciliation.
Anon 22:36 aka Lilian Esoro, this one won't end in fatality in Jesus name. Let the married couple reconcile. E half do
DeleteAbeg any couple dat can settle their issues its a good thing so far DV isnt involved. If they can BOTH genuinely work on their faults, let them do it for their kids.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind people. On a normal day, will any of these ladies even look at Jude? He is good looking but that only became obvious when money entered.
DeleteEven Taribo West had ladies fawning all over him when he was rich. A fine poor boy from AJ city could never have attracted them if not for the cash.
Love is such a beautiful thing 😁😁
ReplyDeleteNiceee
ReplyDeletesomeone should check on miss hot hot
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteWhen bank account balance go down, loyalty and famzing follow