Friday, June 03, 2022

Footballer Jude Ighalo's American EX Girlfriend Caroline Brooks Amongst Cast Of The Real Housewives Of Dubai

The real housewives of Dubai has started airing and Caroline Brooks is on it..... Maybe she will spill some secrets......LOL

18 comments:

1. Na wa. So they want to overtake Lagos housewives. Is kk

2. I want to know if I'm the one that forgot the meaning of housewives because the one we even have in Nigeria na only three people still dey married oh

1. Housewives in this case means
      *mature ladies who are very highly ambitious & equally successful, self achieving in their own rights (moneywise) either through marriage, career, business, or however means they get their ultimate goals in life. Some of them r married & same time also winning in other areas of their lives interest. But as u can see nowadays in the modern world MARRIAGE OR HAVING A MAN DOESN'T DIFINE A WOMAN!!!. Marriage is also not guarantee for every one nor the standard in measurement to be successful and self fulfilled in life.

2. How many of the American ones are married. Be asking silly questions, if u dont watch it say you dont. Many of them are divorcees and single mothers too. But are mostly accomplished women.

3. Anon 11.44 the 'even' in my statement is not for decoration.

Housewives still means one and only one thing last I checked so 🤷‍♀️

3. 🤔🤔🤔
    We dey wait

4. You mean this Aunty is no longer with Jude after all the fight she gave his wife? WONDERFUL

5. America does anything, the entire world begins to copy.
    And usually, it is the evil things they copy fast.

6. Ex? Ex as in X kwa? Since when she collect the 24th alphabet crown na? Chai! I haff miss gist ooooo. She hawt laikdat though.

7. Yet she fought the mother of his kids just to be an ex.

There is no ex mother of kids.

She is beautiful.