Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

24 comments:

1. Lilyafe 's gown is seriously stunning. And the material!! Beautiful.

1. Mercy looking really stressed 😂? No rest or peace of mind for the enemy.

2. Beautiful people. This your chant is becoming stale Mercy.

3. Beautiful pictures🥰🥰🥰

4. Mercy looking so stressed up.

5. "Clothed with strength and dignity"
    Lol so you been know since.

6. Reedee🥰🥰🥰

Beautiful connections

7. Rita as joined bad gang

1. And that when she just got married, who is she stripping for?

8. *has

Jemima it is in the eyes of the you,indeed. Lovely figure.

9. Small doctor looking good and fresh.

10. All she knows is aya d'owner, shior

1. But again, that’s her only achievement.

11. Mercy is this ur new slogan all u live for?

12. Mercy looks aged here or is it the photo editing?

13. Mercy looks aged here or is it the photo editing?

1. Nature no be anybody mate.if you don Dey old e must show

14. Rita at over 50,still looking smashing.Weldone fine lady.

1. Nooooo! Shes 46/47 abeg

2. She's not 46,that her tv age abeg.Rita is slightly above 50 but she still looks really good

15. Destiny has bushness running through her veins. She can never ever look classy. Mercy is a razz woman but manages to glaze over it.

1. Gad!!!! You guys are harsh!!! Is this bitterness necessary??