Tuesday, June 07, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

19 comments:

1. I see you mr Eazi

1. Mr Eazi Is building himself for the future...thanks to the woman his dating..thanks to ........

2. So what is he bringing to the table apart from his shovel? Since na 'table table' we dey now?

2. Give them hot hot... What is she wearing. She doesn't look good in it at all. Know your fashion style, no be every trending style go fit you.

1. All gas no breaks, abi brakes, hmmmm, anyway no go jam trailer ooo.

2. Sebi I said it the other day that Lilian is just a fine girl with zero fashion sense.You can pay for school but you can’t buy class.

3. Beautiful people.
    Juliana I'm glad you now know that one must not always wear jalabia to prove that she is a born again,keep it up.

4. It’s timid quote for me. Be careful when you’re at the top cos that’s when your stupidity not devil, comes knocking.

5. Princess shyngle, you dey so? I sight you o

6. JJC why you come sidon for staircase? Dem pursue you go outside?

1. Chai people on this blog o

7. Mary Lazarus na toilet you sit on so?

Mma Nwachukwu

8. Wetin JJC skillz carry so😲😲😲...hmmmm funke is enjoying oo