Monday, June 20, 2022
34 comments:
Linda❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteI don't know, but this Linda babe looks artificial to me...
DeleteSame here too, there's something off about her look.
Delete@boo Linda did bbl before it became pure water in Nigeria. This pic is also over edited, she looks a bit older and darker than this in real life.
Delete@19:00 ✌️on point.
DeleteLinda has been selling market before all these noise makers,she hides her runs well while buying houses and investing heavily.
Google 10 Nollywood actresses who did bum enlargements
Rukky sanda
Onyi Alex
Ini Edo
Annie idibia
Toke makinwa
Tonto dike
Chika Ike
Linda Osifo
Daniela okeke
Iyabo Ojo
Carolyn danjuma
Beautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh, be sincere with yourself, does your caption make sense to you??
ReplyDeleteMystique, read again. Then maybe it will dawn on you.
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Boma just shut up, haba!
ReplyDeleteYou tell an old man like this shut up. Ewwww
DeleteChris Attoh, is that a towel around ur waist?
ReplyDeleteNot at all, its a wrist watch around his waist @ vahleree.
DeleteMummy Anthony, you just freaking cracked me up. Though I know that the question from vahleree is rhetoric, I still could not help but Lol.
DeleteHello mummy Anthony 🤣😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteMummy Anthony you say?😀😀😀😀😀. Chai. SDK BVs ooo😀😀😀😀
DeleteOh my sweet Linda. You are beautiful 😍. It's weird that some people actually look better when they don't smile.
ReplyDeletePlease I have a question,
ReplyDeleteYesterday, a lady wore metallic bucket, aka pail as skirt,
today, a lady in the first picture is wearing plastic pipes as pants,
Is there a metallic plastic trend? 🎤🎤🎤
😂😂😂😂
DeleteBoma you could have used the reunion platform to genuinely apologize to your supporters(If you have any) but you chose to cookup more lies....Continue quoting o
ReplyDeleteThis Boma is stubbornly arrogant in iniquity, even with his quotes.
ReplyDeleteThis anonymous said, "...stubbornly arrogant in iniquity "...
DeleteStella, Stella, Stella..how do you manage?😂🤣😢😭
I noticed recently that Linda Osifo doesn't wear her artificial cameltoe anymore...praise gad.
ReplyDeleteMitchell ❤️
ReplyDeleteFetish Michelle! Dark force! Who doesn’t know! R$&&! Run from this girl oooo
DeleteGod forbid bad thing @boma, I refuse to walk that walk.
ReplyDeleteGuessmeey
kehinde bankole is so beautiful, guys una no dey see???? i too love her. her shape is nice too.
ReplyDeleteKehinde Bankole has really cleaned up nicely
ReplyDeleteKehinde is that a recent picture? If yes...then it's wow!
ReplyDeleteLinda beautiful
ReplyDeleteSame kehinde I saw in blood sisters ba? Y'all can't phool me rara
ReplyDeletePicture can decieve o
DeleteThere's a witch in this post! The lady beside me pointed her out! CLUE: She once dated a guy and almost ruined him(SO) and now she is sceretly dating her colleagues hubby, who just wedded recently! l know because, WE KNOW! YES! WE KNOW!
ReplyDeleteMichelle?