Thursday, June 02, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

20 comments:

1. Hali a natural body but not not natural color.

2. Why are they all (Halima, Amara) praising themselves; is it that their praise singers have finished? 😮

1. @17:09
      Because that is how you birth self confidence...learn to praise and pat yourself first

2. @18:13
      You see as you just spewed your standard; praising yourself?
      Proverbs 27:2 "Let someone else praise you, and not your own mouth; an outsider, and not your own lips."

3. @18:22
      Siddon on top stool dey wait for who will come and sing your praise. Look in the mirror my darling, the main person you need to impress is the one staring right back at you so please pat and commend yourself from time to time.

You get the point now?

3. Azizat, why are you always dressing like a dude?

1. Do dudes wear sports bra where you come from?

2. @Yvonne
      So girls unbutton their shirts to show their singlets, pardon "sports bras?"

3. Your sole purpose on these celeb photos is to constantly condemn, why do you bother opening the post though?

4. Fine people

Lina

5. Halima no dey disguise,It's chicks like you that make insecure people go under the knife.You can always preach without showing ikebe
    Clarion Ma'am pls can you stop bleaching for me🥲
    AmaraKanu is exactly how I wanna be after having my babies

6. Chai...Just negodu amara kanu looking so sexy even after grown up kids..God I need help, I'm adding seriously.

7. Some nice pics.

'Don't know about beautiful ppl.

8. Amara, if I am not wrong, I think your write up should be 'face pretty and soul prettier'.

9. What's all the craze about having big bum? I personally don't like it.