Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Faith Without Works Is Dead - A Case Study Of Pastor Bakare Versus Tinubu

Monday, June 13, 2022

Faith Without Works Is Dead - A Case Study Of Pastor Bakare Versus Tinubu

This will either amuse you, Educate you, annoy you or leave you speechless..... It is an Interesting read and the subject matter concerning Faith is on focus not the two men in the photograph!

GOD TOLD ME......

A Pastor told his congregation God said he is the 16th President in 2020. He is the Next President.

He stepped it up by paying 100 Million Naira for the form but Now, 100 Million in any currency is not a small amount of money.

Yet after paying such a huge amount of money, he did nothing at all

No visit to any State, No visit to any Governor, No visit to any Group.

Well, He said he sent bulk SMS....you paid 100 Million to send bulk SMS ?????

He got ZERO VOTES

Yet, there is another Man

He collected the same form

They said he is old, frail, won't be supported by the delegates Yet he collected it.
He went round Nigeria asking people for their votes

He built bridges and did everything possible to reach every state in Nigeria

Even States considered unfriendly to his mission.

In a Video that went viral He said EGBE KINIYI WA, E MI LOKAN (Bring this Presidency, I am the next)

He was bold about it, though others mocked him but he came out plainly to say give me this Presidency...He asked for it.

He paid the Price for it and he got it ..... He got 54.7% of votes

If his votes was divided into 3, he would still be the Winner.

This was a Man who did not say God told him he is next, he only wanted it and went for it

See Believers,

Learn a lesson from this man

Whatever you need, don't just pray or prophesy and stop, Go for it , stretch for it, make effort towards it

Let everything and everyone know you want it at all cost.

You can't say God told you that you will be a landlord and you keep avoiding buying a land or doing something on the land you acquired.

You can't say God told you, that you will travel abroad and you are not making effort to get a Passport

You cant say that you will be getting married this December and you keep avoiding friendships

Wo, gbera !

Wake up, enough of talking !

Fight, Stand, Make the move !

Do something today

Faith without works is dead !

Stand up and fight

Tell that Admission, marriage, Job, Visa, Car, Housing project, Stage, Promotion.
Egbe kiniyi wa, Emi lokan

He who dares, Wins''

from WhatsApp.

21 comments:

1. This is why I will always shame fake pastors, cos they end up making Christianity look like a joke,. They make people make a mockery of Christ.
    This clown 🀑 planned to spend 100m and 10,000 naira to win primaries, 100m for the form and 10k for bulk SMS.. shouting number 16 everywhere like he is high on loud..

His members have been arguing with me on WhatsApp cos I no dey let them breathe since, they even went to welcome him at the airport singing and drumming, person wey na cane dem suppose use go wait for am..

You should hear the excuse some of them are giving, one was telling me that when God gives vision, sometimes the prophet might not really grasp it's meaning and therefore misinterpret it, so my question was how then would you believe anything he prophesies since he can be wrong?

Another one was telling me that he would still be the 16th president and I should be patient until swearing in.. Omo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,. Person wey no win primary of any political party won be president, how nah..

Like member like Pastor..

The pastor na fraud,. The members no wise

2. His greed misled him, not faith

3. Truth but did you not see what happened at APC primaries?
    Other aspirants bought delegates while baba Tinubu bought both delegates and aspirants πŸ˜€

4. An Interesting piece. Thank you for this!

5. "The end justifies the means". Discuss the above quote as it applies to Tinubu. You have five minutes and your time starts now....

6. Christians are gullible. so people go still go worship at his business centre. I don't blame him.

1. Someone close to me that 'worships' there says she attends his 'church' because of his inspirational talk, that she sees him as a motivational speaker and not a pastor

7. How on earth are they now using Nigerian politics riddled with bribery and all sorts of immoralities to teach us Christian virtues? How?

1. Yeye write up. So if I want something so bad I should go for it at all cost , even if it involves giving bribes . I have more respect for Bakara that got 0 votes ,than for Tinubu that bribed delegates with millions of dollars to clinch the ticket.

For those of you agreeing with the write up ,hope you know they have used your collective resources to bribe delegates. That is why some of your children at still at home due to ASUU strike. Make una continue to dey mumu for this country. Na Atiku and Tinubu fit una.

2. I'm not supporting Tinubu and I hope he loses gallantly. The lesson and I grasped it is that we, Christians most times are lazy, faith is good but make a move towards your goal that God can bless.

8. But Tinubu has not won anything and won't win anything
    He is a "presidential aspirant," not president and will never be president.
    All these talks are unnecessary. 🐍🐍🐍

1. By God's grace o! I fear for Nigeria cause the man seems so desperate to be President!

9. An interesting readπŸ‘

10. Point taken.

Minor edit: He went round Nigeria ‘paying’ people for their votes.

When you say it as it is, then you understand what you preached really is ‘the end justifies the means’ not just ‘stand up and fight’

Mystic

11. Faith without works is dead.