Wednesday, June 01, 2022

Entrepreneur Mary Yul Edochie Shares New Photo...

Entrepreneur Mary Yul Edochie is glowing more she ever did....  

Netizens and fans of her husband actor Yul Edochie have shown her massive love both physically and Online since her husband announced he had married a second wife....

She is now a brand Ambassador for many businesses Online..... she was gifted the 290k hair she wore in this photo..

What a blessing in disguise!

44 comments:

1. Make una no too blame Yul. He married her under duress. It wasn't love. It was lust and premarital sex that led to it all.
    Parents shouldn't force their children to marry because of pregnancy.

1. Which duress? Leave condom name from Yul's stupidity.

2. Not to mention the online gist that she snatched him from a friend

3. You must be kidding. After 18years and 4children, you say under duress? Some married couples don't even last 2yrs. You obviously know nothing about marriage..

4. Snatched indeed. Pls defend yul if you want but stop spreading false rumors.

5. @Aijay I knew there was a karma story somewhere. These women do things when they are young and think they have escaped
      When it comes in another form, they start crying murder. Make Yul no talk wetin him eye don see

6. 13.46 so what is going to be your own karma for slander like this?

7. Bia Enyi @13:17 if u knew who Peter Edochi was back in d days u will know he doesn't blv in Abortion or Ofologori. Yul was asked to marry her because he committed.

8. How would she snatch someone she got pregnant for as a teen? Make una try to use una sense sometimes.

9. Karma indeed. Only dunce people believe in Karma yet the terrible leaders you have had , their kids have better lives than you, only when it comes to pussy and man then you people grow your evil self. Judy we know it's you, you want her out anyhow but you see this particular marriage, you will never enjoy it, never. May has a grown beautiful daughter and 3 sons that will care for her, you nko? 3 different papas and still not happy.

10. My comment doesn't refer to Mrs Yul. She seems a very nice and obviously beautiful woman. Just want to say that karma is real. Very real. It is just that it is not always recognised and not always swift. As long as the law of sowing and reaping is real, it is real. Me Ayam relying on the grace of God and I think so should everyone.

11. She’s losing weight. Someone should check on this lady forget the looks oh Stella. Wetin you expect ? She comes off looking tacky on gram? Mba’nu

2. First wife, the stress is showing facially,darkening skin. Some men and their wahala. She's staying because of her children i think.

1. I noticed it too or could be a bad picture cuz she is
      finer than this

2. Who is an Entrepreneur????? Hahahaha make she dey there dey bend leg up and down take pishure. She should better leave that sham marriage. Which business does she own???? Mary stay there make Yul use you dey play ludo!

3. 13.58 so much vitriol, you need honey o, plenty.

4. Women, say nothing to anyone not even your mother if you intend to stay. You can’t show hurt and still stay with him. Keep your thoughts to yourself if you intend to stay.

Yes, I’ve said the same thing in three sentences.

5. Anon,she owns a big supermarket in Ajah...she dont need to publicize her source of income before you know she is doing something for her self

6. Big supermarket in ajah🤔🤔🤔hmmm...is it blenco?.. or...

3. Keep glowing sweetheart

4. she looks like adesuwa in the second pic

5. She should be careful. The same people supporting her now can turn against her or get tired of her tomorrow. All it takes is one accusation or alleged behaviour.

Annie is a good example

1. Annie's own was getting a bit too much, I think people just got tired. As for this one, since it seems she is going with the flow people will soon learn to face front. I have also noticed Snowhite is not making as much noise as before. Hopefully they have sorted their own ish.

6. I see an unhappy woman unfortunately. He humiliated her in front of the whole world for another woman. That's not something that would ever go away.

She doesn't seem like the kind of person to walk away though so she go just dey look. I hope she finds peace of mind and happiness eventually.

1. She can’t if she snatched him from her friend in the first place. The shame go plenty. You lose them how you get them. Ask Caroline Danjuma. Lol

2. No be small humiliation yet she is taking pictures up and down instead of her to do the needful.

3. Anon 13:47 bring receipts or forever keep silent! Liar liar pants on fire.

4. 13:47 "you loose them how you get them". Words on marble.

5. It seems you just joined the adult department because the above statement is not new. Any small thing, words on marbles

6. It is LOSE not loose.
      Secondly, anon, rest!!

7. Judy rest! After 3 children from 3 papas you still open mouth to talk rubbish. I know it hurts to see May happy and loved, you fell ugly inside because that is what you are. Snatched you said? She was a teenager when she got pregnant, you mean she snatched him from another teenager? Lol How about your sins? Are you paying for them? How come you are the one to punish May from her sin while you were dumped and left with 2 kids from different men? You have not started running mad, you will suffer and cry hot tears.

8. I just joined the adult dept. Tenks 😁 Also thanks for the correction. We learn every day.

9. Where is she going to after 4 kids?she should stay in the marriage,get her self a small bobo that will be making her happy..Yul is now Enugu based with her aunty wife,she should stay put and occupy their Lagos house..life goes on

7. But how do people carry 300k buy ntutu isi ndi nwuru anwu?

8. Stella your blog BVs are something else. May Yul Edochie is my friend and business partner. She owns supermarkets, electronic store, multichoice franchise just to name a few. Yes she was pregnant. But Yul was not forced to marry her. Also all this talk around her leaving marriage my question is why? Let her make the decision to leave her marriage by herself. Most of the comments up here if I go through your personal life's especially the women here am sure you probably sleep around and have messed up husband's or boyfriend. Have you left???? If Yul never loved her how come he his calling her phone every 30 minutes and sending over 20 messages in a day. Why? All of you should better go and carry your cross. Stop insulting this woman. Let her do whatever the hell makes her happy. Let Yul too do what he wants with his. Everyone is entitled to their decisions. And just to add she is very OK and guess what I admire her strength. Someone that just sent me messages on business and doing perfect is who you are deliberating on here.

1. Thanks for enlightening us jare. I like that she is doing fine. I think people generally like her than not though.

2. He is texting her every 20 minutes but living in another woman’s house all the way in Enugu with a baby that he had out of wedlock and we should call that love. Not saying she should leave but let’s stop praising the rubbish that men do as love. If roles were reversed it would sound strange in your ears

3. Let her not allow him come close to having sex with her EVER again,, Yul has made his decision,, he should leave with it,, she too should be quick in making her stance clear,, No person should be turned into doormats just so as they are termed submissive. May its your call

4. 21:10 please stop the lies. Yul and Judy don't live together. Yul goes there but doesn't live there. Judy and her children live there. Wow! Some people can lied for Africa.