Today's collection is a must see.....
Stella DUNNY or Funny?
ReplyDeleteYou laff abi you no laff?
DeleteMy belle o. Sandra I like your courage. Yesterday I was coming back from where I went to do supply. I saw where a party was going on and I remembered you.
ReplyDeleteThat mum thing is now me and my children now.
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
πyou for enter chop jare, life is only one.
DeleteFear and shame no go gree me o Sandra πππ
DeleteThese are really "Dunny" comments from comment section.
ReplyDeleteππππ
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
ReplyDeleteHohohoho
Hehehehe
The head of house baby or the baby babyπππππππ
ReplyDeleteWawuu,Two of my Sapa coments made it here.
ReplyDeleteIt's like I've found my talent guysππ
πππππ
ReplyDeleteFan you be case
ReplyDeleteππππππππ that SUV joke thoπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£. *Funny comments Stells ✌️
ReplyDeleteI old 10 years old ππππ my belle ooo.
ReplyDeleteThe lady that remembered my story and took to her heels, you really cracked me up the day I read it on IHN ππππ
You see that relationship question, very important. Ask your partner every weekend where una dey for the relationship before e enter situationship and for your head ,you still think is relationship.
ReplyDeleteI just asked a friend what he feels about our relationship, he told me ," I am just someone available to cruise with when less busy" 4 years relationship that started lovey-dovey. I forgave him, at least I now know
π€£ππ€£π
ReplyDeleteAnon, keto weightloss π π π€£ nice one.
ReplyDeleteOk, today I know I am in the wrong profession.
ReplyDelete3 of my comments, ehn but who go employ me bayii?
π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteWe wey awa comments dey always enter Funny Comments page, e go con be like say we nor dey serious with awa life. Chai!
ReplyDeleteGod, I use Jesus beg you, please help me to be more serious with my life. π
#ALiSpeaks