Dance queen Kaffy hit the nail on the head in this post....
Thursday, June 16, 2022
29 comments:
Hnmmm
ReplyDeleteShe's right... Kinda....I heard somewhere that facts are only part of a story...... The real truth depends on who tells it and why. And it stuck.
DeleteBurna ,Toke ,Sophia monody can easily relate with this
DeleteFan Emmanuel,
ReplyDeleteGood morning. Please read Kaffy's post again.
But you have said your side of the story.
ReplyDeleteMadam, your husband cheated; you loved yourself enough to stop sleeping with him and eventually divorced him. Tough decisions but you did it. This man has not denied the allegations or called you a liar and is willing to co-parent. You have been posting, talking, granting interviews etc. and we hope you get professional therapy to get through this. However, that wholesome therapy does not exist online. I am an advocate for "let people react as they deem fit for their healing" but don't overdo the everyday Internet briefings before you lose relevance. Who would a company give an endorsement deal? A world record holder who keeps ranting about a failed marriage or a celeb who keeps posting wonderful videos of her workouts and dance sessions. The Internet streets won't tell you this because we love gists and entertainment but that's the truth.
ReplyDeleteY'all make these cheating men feel like the good Lord's oxygen (by talking endlessly about them) when they are/were actually choking you with carbon-dioxide. Kuku publish that exposé book like Toke and let it all out, then drink water and rest especially for the sake of your children. You caught him with another woman (your friend) and that's very disappointing but what if you'd caught him in bed with "his own friend"? Or his daughter or a minor? I bet you'd be too shocked to keep up this energy and for this long. There are levels to this infidelity crisis around the world o. If some men and women open up on the reasons for their divorce, the internet will shut down.
Lillian Esoro, Kate Henshaw, Doris Simeon (they even took her only child away without her permission), Ini Edo, Monalisa Chinda, Faithia Williams, Stephanie Linus, Funke Akindele, Damilola Adegbite and more all divorced at some point but weren't ranting upandan. See Adekaz's and Yul's first wives' pages. They said their bits in the heat of the crisis and rested. Yul's wife has not even granted an interview and it is Yul and Mercy that are doing "Shalaye challenge" upandan. Yul's wife has even started getting endorsement deals based on how well she's been carrying herself. Is she still hurting? Most probably. Is she a nuisance? Hell no!
We know you people visit blogs but do not value those who tell you hard truths. You prefer the beautiful liars, hypers, asslickers and frenemies. Na your own wahala be dat but know that "a real queen or king knows when to start drama and also end it when the ovation is loud." You've been a hardworking and scandal-free queen Kaffy and I believe no one can say sh*t about you. It's time to readjust your crown and not let this divorce ALONE define you. #Selah
Amebonawork,
DeleteI hope kaffy Reads this, someone shares it with her, or please send it to her via her SM handles (DM).🙌👍👏👋👏👌
@Amebonawork...God bless you for telling her the bitter truth. I pray amd hope she sees this.
DeleteI'd take this advice if I were you kaffy👌🏾
DeleteWow. You said nothing but the truth. I pray she sees this comment
DeleteI don't know who you are but I love you ❤️❤️❤️
DeleteThis
Delete👍👌.. you’ve said it all
DeleteWell said! Kaffy, please use this advice to your advantage.
DeleteThank you,you spoke to me indirectly.Dont let your divorce or the betrayal define you...it's not easy but I have screenshot this....God bless you!
DeleteAmebo, if u truly wrote this, then I need u to keep being you. You spoke like a true friend and sister. God bless you nyafunyafu
DeleteBravo! Bravo!! Bravo!!! You are a wise person @amebonawork
DeleteShe granted just ONE interview. Allow people to heal how best they see fit. Many men from our fathers' generation got away with wickedness because their wives kept quiet! That's why there are many badly behaved men who expect their wives to shut up and go about their lives while they misbehave. Many innocent women have died of STDs and other ailments because they kept quiet.
DeleteWomen, if it makes you feel better, SPEAK UP when you're treated badly. If late Osinachi had spoken up, maybe things would have been different today.
Stop shaming women from telling their stories.
Very objective viewpoint.
Delete16:11,
DeleteNo one asked her not to speak. But even GOD gave us 2 ears to listen more and 1 mouth, so that we can talk less.
She did an interview with Chude, she posted several times on her social media pages(communication is not just verbal). She's also trying to say it all in a book. If she tells us everything on social media, what will be left to read?
She can talk to friends, family, psychologists. Talking to us faceless people online will hurt her more than help her because we will always give unsolicited advice/opinions. Talking isn't the problem, talking to the right people, using the right medium is what we are saying.
Kaffy, talk to those that you KNOW, and not those of us that don't give a flying fig about your issues but just want to read the next divorce story on social media.
Ciao
Amebonawork ...thanks for your submissions.
DeleteYour last paragraph ?...they all read blogs time after time,kaffy will surely see this.
It's not easy battling the same demons that tormented your parents' marriage, Kaffy is completely broken, at a point I thought she was about metamorphosing into some weird creature,she's been all love and doesn't deserve this emotional tsunami,her videos were beginning to reveal too much then she made the announcement herself.
What I saw in the Chude Judeonwo's interview was a "bleeding heart"
She needs all the love and hugs now.
Sparkle...nyafunyafu? Hahahahaha.
Been long I heard that word.
Speechless
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm, especially when they already have an opinion about you.
ReplyDeleteIt is well,only she knows what she is going through
ReplyDeleteExactly. I sense a need in there somewhere....... Hoping her friends and family are rallying round her and helping her get through this tough period. Divorce is really tough on most people, whether they admit it or not. It doesn't matter whether you're right or wrong. It is still painful. Bible says the two shall become one flesh. So divorce is a sort of tearing apart of that one flesh, hence the pain. But what must be done must be done I guess. Hopefully all will be well.
DeleteExtremely painful especially when you are looking at raising kids properly in a nuclear family. She never got much love as a kid,it was a home riddled with violence,now see what she had to put up with again.
DeletePapi J this is not fair.
God got you Kaffy.
Oh chim
ReplyDeleteOh chim
ReplyDeleteWell said my darling