Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cross River State Gov Ben Ayade The Catalytic Firebrand..

Thursday, June 09, 2022

Cross River State Gov Ben Ayade The Catalytic Firebrand..

16 comments:

1. He tried oo
    No be Pastor Tunde Bakare no see 1vote🤣😅😅🤣

1. Pst bakare no be governor and church no get allocated delegate

2. the man try now.....
    ask pastor B how many votes e get....lol

3. He should go change Cross River State first

4. This man stood on the podium and gave reasons why he didn't sign the anti-open grazing in his state. He said he didn't want to offend the Fulani herdsmen. His colleagues had agreed to that bill to be signed in their respective states in the south. That was the only thing he could bring to his campaign. Carry your big grammar and go and wait for EFCC

5. Of course he is. Then he chopped a Catalytic Breakfast.🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸
    Ehhhhnnn Yahaya bello,pls don't decamp o,he's so bitter about the whole process.

Ayade concentrate on growing Calabar first, it's the turn of the South East,una say no.

Another catalytic breakfast is waiting for APC during the elections proper.

6. Crying governor, we are still waiting for the catalytic firebrand change in your state.

7. Catalytic Fire brand indeed....After not being able to maintain Obudu Cattle Ranch which happens to be your Local Government,is it Nigeria you will be able to change...Paper Qualifications na scam

8. Only 7 votes after paying a 100million..Its obvious you guys do not have an iota of the plight Nigerians are passing through....Its really a shame to say the least.

9. This one that turn calabar up side down... come on getat

10. Catalytic Firebrand sounds like some worship ministry program

11. This comedian that said that he'll turn Calabar to Las Vegas!!! Between he, the Supreme Court governor and Yahaya Bello I don't know who is worse. Bloody Jokers!!! It's unfortunate that they're allowed to toy with people's lives.